[Resolved]  Manav Sewa Charitable Society (Regd) All India — unauthorised Construction

Address:North West Delhi, Delhi

I am regularly filling my complaint regarding the unauthorised Construction in Entire ROHINI, inspite several complaints nothingh done by senior officals of MCD, peoples making 4 story bldgs want to sell floorwise, which creates enchorchment parking of vehicals and several more problems will start, i again humbly request all the senior officals to see personally the un authorised Construction in Entire Rohini. Daljit Singh Luthra General Secretary/Chief Functionery Manav Sewa Charitable Society (Regd) All India mob no [protected]

Manav Seva Charitable Society — unauthorised construction

this is against the Un authorised construction in Rohini Sector 1 to 24, several un authorised construcyions are going on no body carinng. see in Sector 3 pocket H 33 plot no 38 , see in sector 15 and 16 so many unauthorised construction is in high tune, i request some senior officals to visit deeply all sectors all pockets, see by your own eyes. Thanking you. Daljit Singh Luthra CEO/Chief Functionery. Manavsewacharitablesociety (Regd) All India, website. www.manavsewacharitablesociety.org
sent several complaints no answer
i request all senior officals to stop this corruption as un Authorised construction is on high level, MCD officals have no time, execpt money. to be seen all records of last 5 years how many new construction how much MCD received, what in Books and what in orignal big difference. MUST BE TAKEN STRONG ACTION.

Manav Seva Charitable Society (Regd) All India — unauthorised constructions

This is repeat of my previous complaints. Till date no action.now compelled to write complaint to lt.governer od Delhi and Chief Minister Mayor of Delhi. i requested senior officals to servey in entire Rohini see the un authorised construction, see the enchorchment, no one bothering, really day by day the position coming worst, as un authorised construction in high level especially sector 3,4,5,6,7,8,11,15,16,upto Sector 24. again muy reequest to senior officals to act urgently please. Daljit Sing luthraCEO. Manav Sewa CharitableSociety (Regd) All India vide website, www.manavsewacharitablesociety.org
Action urgently is required
Sir I am writting continousely regarding several problems in Rohini. Regarding Un authorised Construction no JE AE taking intrest god knows why, but shortly in Rohini we will find sevewral problems created through these Multi storied houses in 26 mtrs,32 mtrs really something has to be taken seriously. to check all main sectors like, 1,2,3,4,5.6.7.8 15,16 upto 24, enchorchment also one main factor today, in houses peoples opened Shops this to be seen, Sir my request pl see deeply. Thanks. Daljit Singh Luthra CEO/Chief Functionery Manav Sewa Charitable Society (Regd) All India
Respected Deputy Commissnor
Municiple corporation Delhi
Rohini Zone. Sector 5 Rohini.
This is in regard to my so many complints on line as well as to concerned JEs, no action taken yet. really surprised. Now i request your kind self to act seriously, in sectors 3,4,5,6,7,8,15,16 in all pockets peoples Builders are making houses twine with four floors, this will be a problem in coming days in Rohini, which like Enchorchment. see House no 38 H.33 sector 3 MIG Flat see how he doing all un authorised construction see in sector 15 16 on Janta flats builders making construction all illegal, pl I request take necessary steps early stage. Thanks. Daljit Singh Luthra CEO/Chief Functionery Manav Sewa Charitable Society (Regd) All India

Manav sewa Charitable society (Regd) All India — illegal Unauthorised construction,Enforcement

Sir again and again i am sending my complaints regarding the un authorised construction in Entire ROHINI, your peoples are not caring at all, taking lot of money from the Builders, really causing great problems day to day, enchorcment etc will be on high in coming days, i again request your kindself to act urgently as i am writhing this to L.G and Mayor of Delhi, for a visit in Entire ROHINI.
immediate action to be taken

Manav sewa Charitable society (Regd) All India — Unauthorised Construction and encroachment

This is my regular on line Complaint regarding un authorised construction in Rohini Zone , i request senior officals to visit Rohini all sectors all pockets see what your Je"s are doing , but making money. its too important. secondly Building Materials are lying on Roads ,Cement shops Big trucks on raod, etc in sector 7 its too much as it has to be seen deeply and urgently please. Thanks. Daljit Singh Luthra C.E.O Manav Sewa Charitable Society (Regd) All India
enchorchment on roads very much to be seen properly
no action on these complaints . all Corruption to high level, fovernment has to thing regarding all this happenings
The Deputy Commissnor
MCD Rohini Zone Delhi 85

sir my humblerequest to u to take strong action against this Builders mafia in Rohini, JE of the area are enjoying lot of money from builders coming, see the enchorchment day to day increasing, must be stopped.
letter to lt, Governer letter to Mayor Delhi.

Manav sewa Charitable society (Regd) All India — future project for 250 sq yds plot by tdi

As my friend had booked houses (2Nos)vide receipt nos. pn/hr/0654 dated 16.2.06 amounting Rs. 3,12,500 named Chandan Jain R/O B.142 Ahinsa Vihar sector 9Rohini delhi 110085, second Receipt no PN/HR/1057 datyed 18.05.06 amounting Rs. 4,37,500 named Sweety Jindal R/O Bhalswa coloney, Near power House GTK bye Pass Road Delhi 110033. sir this recept cutted by Taneja Developers &infrastructue ltd, Costomer Sports Centre, G.7 Ground Floor Connaught Place, opp madras Hotel New Delhi. SIR WE WANT OUR Money Refund but they ignoring to give back our money nor they are not providing plots to us past 5 years or so. They are Cheating severals including us we want our money back. kindly concerned authorities see deeply in this cheating Matter. Thanks. Daljit Singh Luthra. CEO/Chief Functionery. Manav sewa Charitable Society (Regd) All India

Manav sewa Charitable society (Regd) All India — unauthorised Construction in Rohini

Commissnor of Delhi Sh K.S.Mehra Sahib,
Welcome to your Visit in Rohini on Tuesday 23rd August 2011. I want to draw some points to u mainly unauthorised construction in all Sectors stars 1 to 24, enchrochment, garbage, etc, I want to meet you opn your Visit here in Rohini, My telephone no [protected], my self Daljit Singh Luthra. CEO/Chief Functionery Manav Sewa Charitable Society (Regd) All India
This is my 15th Complaint regarding un authorised construction in Rohini Zone, Written letter to all concerned authorities, but construction going onn, now compelled to go for RTI , againt the MCD for illegal construction in Entire Rohini Zone, all corner plots are are bending very worst position , requested several time to JE,AE Etc, but money in good flow no one bothers, request for urgent necessary action.Daljit Singh Luthra CEO/Chief Functionery Manav sewa Charitable Society (Regd) All india.

Manav sewa Charitable society (Regd) All India — Encroachment in Okhla

Sir I want to put your attension toward the Encrochment in Okhla Phase 1 C Block. Sir from Office no C160 to C177 in front of them are several Jhuggies, they are not able to do proper Business nor they park there own vwhicles, no proper Road, all Business man are facing great problem, I request senior persons from Jal Vihar MCD office may visit this and do favourable, Thanks. Daljit Singh Luthra CEO NGO

Manav sewa Charitable society (Regd) All India — Encroachment in Sector 7

the dpty Commissnor,
I want to draw your attension toward the encrochment in Sector 7 Rohini, in khanchas peoples grab plkently of space on Roads shokeepers are doing problem, also Building Material Shopkeepers creating Huge problem for the other Residing Citizens, I humbly request your kind self to take immediate and necessary step especially in Sector 7 Rohini. Thanks. Daljit Singh Luthra

Manav sewa Charitable society (Regd) All India — daljit luthra

Kind Attenssion
Asst.Commissnor (MCD)
Rohini Zone. Delhi
This is to inform your kind self that i am regularally informing u for these un authorised constuuction and Encrochment in Entire Rohini. I also send one detailed complaint abt 16 Sector where so many un authorised construction were on high tune. in LIG Flats peoples putting so many un authorised consuction , i[censored] see properly these all All will be o.k. In Rohini D.16 all corner plots are some what in critical position. u please exAMIL;E ALL U KNOW ALL . iTS MY HUMBLE rEQUEST TO SEE PROPERLY. dALJIT lUTHRA. OB NO [protected]

ROHINI Zone