Municipal Corporation of Delhi Customer Care
Delhi Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
9522
COMPLAINTS

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Customer Care

Delhi Municipal Corporation

Facebook
Address
Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 100002

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
2909
down
984

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
9522
Pending
0
Resolved
92
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Municipal Corporation of Delhi related photos (3771)

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Kanwal Ohri on Jul 8, 2020
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Leakage of Toilet water

In these times of Covid-19 pandemic the water from toilet of F-55, Second Floor Rajouri Garden is spilling to my F-55 First Floor Rajouri Garden causing serious injury to health and safety of my parents in these times of pandemic i.e. Covid-19.
Inspites of repeated requests to Second floor residents to rectify the defect.

Second floor residents are threatening me with calls, that they will get me and my parents beaten up by goondas

Since past few days I'm suffering from this problem, the toilet water of the second floor leaks in huge quantity within my house & even after many requests the people of the second floor dose not solve my problem. So sir, please help me Urgently to over come this in justice, because it has become very, very difficult to stay here.

My. Mobile No. =[protected]
Email = [protected]@gmail.com

Your's faithfully
Kanwal Ohri.

Complaint Status


[Jul 08, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     Ashish sharma030609 on Jul 8, 2020
    I am ashish sharma residence of santosh park, Uttam Nagar, new delhi -110059, 3 monkeys are creating very high neuence, destroying plants, tearing cloths, water tanks and attack on citizen

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 08, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

       Nkumar772 on Jul 8, 2020
      Street dogs creating nuisance
      Respected sir,
      I would like to inform you that our colony is infested with street dogs where they create nuisance and litter. Moreover, these dogs bite people. There are number of such cases.
      Also these dogs are destroying motor cycle seat covers by ripping them off .
      Please take immediate action so that we get rid of these dogs. The detailed address of our colony is:
      DDA Flats neeti bagh
      Opposite to ansal plaza
      Near uday park taxi stand
      New delhi-110049

      Thanking you!

      Your sincerely,
      Nikhil kumar
      7 dda sfs flats neeti bagh new delhi

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 08, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

         Deepakaanand on Jul 8, 2020
        Sewer Line Blocked in Old Four Storey behind Shiv Pooja Namkeen Corner, Tagore Garden, New Delhi - 110027. This is to inform you that the sewer in our block is overflowing for 3-4 weeks but even after repeated complaints to local authorities there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty water from the sewer keeps coming out of it and has made the whole road between the park and houses smelling foul. Please help us out of this situation. I request please don't reply before any permanent solution or provide my contact details to escalate the issue. My Block is Old Four Storey behind Shiv Pooja Namkeen Corner, Tagore Garden, New Delhi - 110027.

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 08, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

           Rohit kumar 98999 on Jul 8, 2020
          सर, मैं एच ब्लॉक अध्यापक नगर नांगलोई का निवाशी हु| मेरे सामने में एक खाली प्लाट है जिसमे सबी घर का पानी और कूड़ा इसमें फेका जा रहा है | इससे हमें बहुत जयदा परशानी हो रही रोज़ रोज़ का झगड़ा होता है सारा पानी हमारी दीवाल पे आता है जिससे दीवाल पे सीलन पर गयी है| मेरी आपसे निवेदन है की आप इस प्लाट के मालिक से बोल के इसमें बॉउंड्री या मालवा डलवा दे| मैं आपका सदैव आभारी रहुगा| धन्वाद आपका आज्ञाकारी रोहित

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 08, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

            Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Stray dogs on wz 283

             Bally12 on Jul 8, 2020
            Dear sir,
            Reference subject we would like to bring in your notice that here we have more then half dozen dogs on the...
            Complaint category Pets & Animals

             Krishan Kumar Khungar on Jul 7, 2020
            Name asha khungar
            Ad dress ea -396, g-8 area, maya enclave hari nagar new delhi -110064.
            Property tax[protected]
            As per on line information the tax is not paid.

            This is to inform you that same has been paid as per details given below —

            Property id no. [protected]
            Bank hdfc date 25/04/19
            Ref no.[protected]
            Amount rs. 1476/-
            Pl confirm at earliess

            Asha khungar
            M. No. [protected]

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 07, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

               Anand Bhasker on Jul 7, 2020
              I have a lot of street dogs in my area and it's really dangerous to cross near to them as thay start braking in a group and sometimes bites also.

              Please do something for this.

              Complaint Status


              [Jul 07, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — complaining of heap of garbage in the plot just next to our house.

                 Hemang42 on Jul 7, 2020
                I'm hemang pandey, residence of sant nagar, burari delhi-84, gali no.113/11.
                There is a plot just beside our house,...
                Complaint category Home & Garden

                 Snigdha Bhowmick on Jul 5, 2020
                I am a resident ofow sukhdev vihar pocket a (Dda flats). The pre-monsoon cleaning of the drains in our society is pending and there is rain water accumulation due to choled lines.

                Complaint Status


                [Jul 05, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                  Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Bad sewage and worse roads/ streets of locality

                   Kartik Singh888 on Jul 5, 2020
                  Hi,

                  Good day,

                  This is in regards to the bad conditions of sewage and roads and streets in...
                  Complaint category Municipal Corporation

                   national cloth house on Jul 4, 2020
                  I am having a shop no 1667 Nai Sarak Delhi 6, in front of my shop there is one panwala sitting from last 4-5 years and he is not ready to vacate that space.
                  So please take an appropriate action against him asap.


                  Encroachment on pavement

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jul 06, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                    Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Regarding illegal construction of Washroom

                     Pankjshrm on Jul 4, 2020
                    This is to bring to your kind notice that in Prem Nagar, M Block, Uttam Nagar, all house owners have made Ramps and stairs...
                    Complaint category Municipal Corporation

                     s4sharm758848 on Jul 3, 2020
                    M the resident of vishnu garden which is now a very dangerous place because of wild dogs they r biting each and every person who comes across which is a big problem for us so i m requesting u to take action asap.. I am
                    One of them a black dog near khetarpal hospital bit me at the back.. Pls take the necessary action. Gali # 6 vishnu garden new delhi 110018.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jul 03, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                       kavindra kumar on Jul 3, 2020
                      I have paid my property tax on 18/6/20to sdmc and got information payment successfully with following transaction information, but still not reflecting on my property paid tax.
                      1) paid to easypay.[protected]@axisbank debited from pnb [protected]
                      Utr[protected]
                      Upic no [protected]

                      2) paid to easypay.[protected]@axisbank debited from pnb [protected]
                      Utr[protected]
                      Upic no [protected]

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jul 03, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                         Nandita Mehra on Jul 3, 2020
                        There are open drains and sewers leaking stinking water on the streets and making people ill, also the open plot garbage is all over on the streets, kindly come and seal it.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jul 03, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Society & Culture

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code

                           Unknown68 on Jul 3, 2020
                          Sir,

                          It is a matter of deep concern / importance that some factories thar are working in residential areas are polluting these places and are becoming main cause of making it unfavourable for human being to live in an environment of peace. It's causing trouble to neighbourhood as the tremors can be felt in the nearby houses because of the machinery. Please take appropriate action asap.

                          Hope this query gets resolved to restore our faith in the municipal corporation.

                          Regards

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jul 03, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Municipal Corporation

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                            code

                             ag777 on Jul 2, 2020
                            I am a resident of e-19 sector 3 rohini and i want to complaint about the increasing street dogs in the area. They bark unnecessary at the residents and create a nuisance at night. They are very disturbing and are making our lives difficult. Kindly look into the matter asap.

                            Complaint Status


                            [Jul 02, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                              code

                               Tanmay Kapoor on Jul 2, 2020
                              We are residing at ground floor. Pipe of our first floor bathroom is leaking since last 6 months. We ask people to get them fixed. But he did not take any step. And so far no repair has been done... All the walls of our house are also damp... Please do its solution. Thanks

                              Complaint Status


                              [Jul 02, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Neighbours

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                code

                                 Nikhil sandal on Jul 2, 2020
                                In our locality there 3-4 stray dogs who are very dangerous and they already bitten more than 10 peoples in our locality. Street hawkers and other peoples of the street are also very scared from that dogs because they are already got bitten by that dogs. These dogs also create a big problem for the children and the old age peoples. They are also biggest hindrance for the peoples of the street. So my request you to please solve this problem as soon as possible.

                                Complaint Status


                                [Jul 02, 2020] Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                  code

                                  Recently Discussed

                                  (43 minutes ago)
                                  HDFC Bank
                                  HDFC Bank Credit Card Cancellation of one assist membership
                                  (45 minutes ago)
                                  OneAssist Consumer Solutions
                                  Unauthorized amount debited
                                  (55 minutes ago)
                                  Flipkart
                                  refund not received by flipkart indian bank debit card
                                  (1 hours 6 minutes ago)
                                  Amazon India
                                  Wrong product received.. Refund/replacement issue
                                  (1 hours 8 minutes ago)
                                  The Spice Market
                                  Order delivery

                                  Featured Complaints