Municipal Corporation of Delhi Customer Care
Delhi Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
4547
COMPLAINTS

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Customer Care

Delhi Municipal Corporation

FacebookGoogle+
Address
Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 100002

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
1183
down
463

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
4547
Pending
0
Resolved
33
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Municipal Corporation of Delhi related photos (726)

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — panwari supplying cigarettes to students

 Shahenterprises on Jul 27, 2017
I resident in A4 block of paschim vihar one panwari is sitting under the tree in behind of the house no A4 /48 and the panwari supplying the cigarettes and supari and many other illegal things to the under below childrens and students, we have the institute near to our place students go their and smoke and sometimes he supply cigarettes in cars and people drink in the car we are requesting you to remove this panwari from this place for our childrens future. thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — illegal construction on house.

 Makhan Singh 0123 on Jul 27, 2017
Dear sir/ madam,

This mail is in reference to illegal construction. I would like to inform you that Balbir singh is doing illegal construction on address WZ H-37 Sant Nagar, back side, extension New Delhi-110018. He had done illegally possess on this house. He is doing illegal construction now from few days. He has not taken any permission from Muncipal corporation of delhi to construct this house. I would like to draw yours attention towards this construction and requesting you please stop this illegal construction as soon as possible.

Thank and regards
Makhan...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — blockage water at adjoining plot

 vipinbatr on Jul 26, 2017
Dear sir/madam,
I am Vipin Batra, my address 313, 3rd floor, b-block sector-19, Dwarka, new Delhi-110075.There is a plot vacant adjoining of my house with blockage water and garbage. That is also house of mouse and mosquitoes, that is very smelly and dangerous for children.

Kindly clean that area as early as possible to save lives from the diseases due to that bad area .

my no is +919999559541...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — blockage water and pit on the street

 sidharth1712 on Jul 26, 2017
Dear sir/madam,
I am sidharth mehta, my address EXB-29, street no-1 hari nagar, new Delhi-110064 There is an pit in back of my house with blockage water and garbage. That is also house of mouse and mosquitoes, that is very smelly and dangerous for children. my daughter is only 8 months old and she is sick mostly. there is another children also.
please help....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — regarding wild stray dogs

 Mohd Salman Qureshi on Jul 26, 2017
Respected sir I would like to inform that in our area wild stray dogs are increasing day by day it cause a very big problem in our area school children are very afraid while going to school in the morning. Residence of our area are also very afraid I would like to request please take action as soon as possible.
Thank you
Yours Truly
Mohd Salman Qureshi
9990034426...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — illegal constructional work

 gagan2768 on Jul 26, 2017
Hello,

I m resident of wp 237c maurya enclave pitampura like to inform that residents of wp 237 b doing an illegal constructional work on back side of their house. They ve been putting roof(tin) on back side which is causing inconvenience to us and not safe for us. Anyone can come up from that side please look into this matter as soon as possible.

Thanks

gagan deep....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — illegal shop in residential area

 kumar6789 on Jul 26, 2017
Dear sir,

I am having my name hidden here because of that guy which i am complaining against. he most dangerous and Gundda type person, i am living in Mangol puri M block, in my Gali there is Baniya Shop, owner of this shop is Kushal Jain Urf Koshu Baniya Bhai (People know him with this name), he is having Illegal shop in residential area, he don't have any licensed to open the same shop, he doing lots of Illegal work like selling Ganja, running matka satta, suppling lots of illegal Stuff to Bad Guys behind of this shop.

Sir, actually in every early morning lots of...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Society & Culture

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — sub: multiple payments of property tax deducted from my credit card

 krvipin on Jul 26, 2017
Dear Sir
I had made property tax payment of Rs.3508/= which after addition of credit card charges is Rs.3628.52. While the payment was being made online, twice the message came of payment failure and third time the payment was successfully made.

Unfortunately, SDMC has debited my credit card with the payment of Rs.3628.52 three times instead of once.

You are therefore requested to reverse Rs.3628.52 * 2 = Rs.7257.04 and inform the bank accordingly.

My particulars are
1. Name : Vipin Kumar
2. Property Add. for which property tax...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Credit Cards

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — complaint about our area

 Pallavi Gauba on Jul 26, 2017
I am from d/2/21 janakpuri. D block. There is so much noise pollution in our area. Mcd service regular come outside but they speaking so loudly is affect on everyone ears on human beings, dogs. All people unable to do any work till they go completely. They should come without making noise, do work and just go. Atleast 10 min there sound remains in our area. And vehicles, bikes, scooters, etc. Every vehicles create so much noise in our area especially in our outside road. Please do something to stop noises in our area....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — blocked drainage

 vmb1962 on Jul 26, 2017
I am resident of Block C -99 B, (Ground Floor), Panchsheel Vihar, Khirki Extn. New Delhi, The drainage is completely blocked in the whole area, due to this, the sewage water is coming inside the flats.

Especially in the rainy season, when I reached home in the evening the flat was filled with sewage water all my things was inside the filthy water. I had to throw out

I request the administration to look into the issue on urgent basis. This needs to be cleaned immediately. The condition of Panchsheel Vihar is in very bad shape. this will cause lots of health problems....
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — unauthorized expansion

 Abc1405 on Jul 26, 2017
Respected Sir/Madam

I am writing to you to have your kind attention towards the unauthorized construction of property in Moti Nagar. There is an illegal expansion of property which may cause potential threats in the coming future.
Therefore, I request you to please take an appropriate action on the unauthorized expansion of property built-u of house address 2/19 fourth floor Moti Nagar, New Delhi-110015.

Please do the needful as soon as possible.
Thank you....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Real Estate

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — stray dogs bites children

 ranjeet dhaka on Jul 25, 2017
There is a stray dogs problem inside the residential colony of police station Dwarka North sector 17 Dwarka. Three/four stray dogs are barking all the time, running after two wheelers, damaging seats of two wheelers, ####### anywhere.Two children have been bitten by these dogs recently.These dogs are spreading infection as they are having some disease. people are afraid to send there children outside. kindly solve this issue....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — stray dogs in budh vihar phase 1, on shukr bazaar road, near durga properties

 arshadkhan89 on Jul 25, 2017
There is stray dogs problem in the stray dogs in budh vihar phase 1, on shukr bazaar road, near durga properties. Since last few days the 8 to 10 identified stray dogs are barking all the time and bites 2 children as well we and small kids are afraid off them and avoid to come out from home.
The dogs have torn the seat of two whellers scooters of many residents as well. Kindly solve the issue at your earliest by taking away outside the 10 identified dogs.

Thanking you
Mohammad irshad
9818840512
V1/37 b, budh vihar phase - 1.
Delhi - 110086....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — cows on dev prakash shastri road, naraina

 Prashant Azazel on Jul 25, 2017
We are having a big problem with stray cows on a very busy road in naraina, new delhi.
The road is dev prakash shastri road. This is an accident waiting to happen anyday. It causes daily traffic jams in inderpuri and adjacent areas. This road is directly connected to the ridge road, and as such, is very important for connectivity.
Kindly remove these stray animals at the earliest....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — stray dogs problem in the state government staff quarters aryabhatta enclave ashok vihar ph -3

 ketkarvin on Jul 25, 2017
There is stray dogs problem in the dtte government staff quarters aryabhatt enclave ashok vihar ph -3 since last few days the three to four identified stray dogs are barking all the time and small kids are playing in the campus.
The dogs have torn the seat of two whellers scooters of many residents.
Kindly solve the issue at your earliest by taking away outside the 3 identified dogs. (Which have already informed to security person of the campus)
Thank you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — tuglakabad extension - commercial activities and illegal factories

 emmy_gilbert on Jul 25, 2017
Can government take some action against the illegal factories operational in tugalakabad extension. Because of theri factories and offices all their trucks are parked at the side of the road which blocks traffics and their factory owners have deployed security guards so that they ensure that half of the road used as their parking areas.

Roads are blocked it becomes difficult for a residents to move out of their house because of the traffic jam always. Even if the factories they have to load or unload they should have their trucks at night when the normal traffic is not blocked because...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — illegal speed breaker construction

 Mox Bhardwaj on Jul 25, 2017
Respected sir/madam, f six or seven unauthorised and unmarked speed breakers have been constructed in our neighbourhood in rajeev colony, narela 110040 when we entered form ramdev chowk side to rajeev colony. Due to their poor construction, they cause problems like damage to our vehicles. Accidents have also happened as they are not marked. We request you to take appropriate action and have them removed as soon as possible.
Thank you,
Manoj kr

Please contact 9811750995 for further details....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — garbage on road and illegal car repair being done on road

 ranarajan83 on Jul 25, 2017
Dear sir,

We are a resident of vasant kunj sector a pocket b, near ambience tower baba laturiya marg, new delhi 110070. This is to raise a serious concern against the garbage collection which has recently started outside our society wherein over the night mcd authorities of our area have kept around 15 garbage collection bins right on the road. Now the garbage from the entire zone comprising of kishangarh is being brought by rickshaws and being dumped here. Its a complete mess with foul smell and garbage everywhere. Along with this there are end number of illegal car repairing shops...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — number of increasing cows and garbage on the road in front of iari inderpuri gate

 Shipra Chandra 555 on Jul 24, 2017
I am a student in college and a resident of delhi at inderpuri krishi kunj. Whenever i pass from inderpuri there are many cows there approx 10 and bad smell of garbage also all this can be seen on the main road infront of iari inderpuri gate. Its hard to cross the road and the danger of animal attack and road accident feels terrible. Pls fix this problem as early as possible it is my humble request to you...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Government Organizations

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — unauthorised construction at 4421 ganesh bazar cloth market fateh puri

 bhurelal20121975 on Jul 24, 2017
Dear sir

Please note that a basement contruction work is going at 4421 ganesh bazar cloth market fateh puri delhi-110006, condition of the building is very poor & any incidence can happen there. Earlier also shopkeeper has tried to do the same but with the help of mcd this work was stopped, now again he is trying to do this again.

Please look in to this & arrange to stop this illegal construction....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Real Estate

Recently Discussed

(1 hours 8 minutes ago)
Samsung India
Pink line in display
(1 hours 9 minutes ago)
Ebay.in
refund not received back
(1 hours 34 minutes ago)
Tamil Nadu State Transport Corporation [TNSTC]
irregularities of buses
(2 hours 59 minutes ago)
NSDL E-Governance Infrastructure
pan card no.
(3 hours 45 minutes ago)
Lincoln Royal Curise
Fake or not

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com