Municipal Corporation of Delhi
Delhi Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 12%
Submit a Complaint
11507
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Customer Care

Facebook
Address
Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 100002

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
3102
down
1069

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
12%
Complaints
11507
Pending
0
Resolved
1374
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Please repair road next to lovely public school, priya darshini vihar boundary wall .the colony name is krishan Kunj colony. My address is 71 krishan Kunj colony. Just outside my door the road is really in bad condition. Inappropriate speed breakers are there because of which the water is not drained properly in manholes. This will lead to Walter logging, breeding of mosquito and in turn disease like dengu . Please check and take action appropriately. Thank you.
Oct 25, 2021

Complaint Status

Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Dear Sir/Madam

    I am staying in Nangal Raya (Near Bhoop Singh Park) new delhi -110046. There are so many street dogs and whole night they fight and make disturbing sounds. Kindly send dog catcher team to catch them.

    thanks
    Oct 25, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Complaint - Stray monkeys in the surrounding locality, about 10-15 monkeys rome around daily in the area and sometimes attack people.
      My aunty was attacked by 2 monkeys on the roof of his house(1st floor), she was heavily injured having several wounds on her hand, she was rescued by neighbours otherwise the damage could have been fatal.
      .
      Complaint location - Gali no.-8, Mukundpur part-2
      .
      I request mcd to please capture or take care of the monkeys in suitable way.
      Oct 24, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Mobile no. [protected]
        anirudh prajapati

        i have complaint so many times befor but no response from mcd,...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        Sir the building is totally illegally constructed
        Oct 23, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          We resident of Q block OLD double storey, lajpat nagar 4, A old lady is making her dog poop in front of our house again and again and when we asked her not to then she started threatening us that I will file a FIR that you have misbehaved with me and has hit my dog and she also said that she will break the glass of our car and I am also attaching a cctv video of proof of this. Please take some action regarding her.

          In this cctv video she was making her dog poop and today when we asked her not to then she came with her son and took pictures of our car and was threatening us and the address of dog owner is P-31 ground floor, old double storey Lajpat nagar 4.
          Oct 23, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            I am the resident of C-268 Mayur Vihar Phase 2 Delhi 110091. Stray dogs has become a big menance in oury street, there are 5-6 stray dogs roams around whole day & night in the street. They create a hell of noise whole night. People are not able to sleep properly due to them. As you know that it is a bad omen to hear dog howling and this problem has become incessant now.
            Children are not able to play outside there house since they are extremely dangerous. Elderly people are facing a lot of problems due to them. You are kindly requested to look into the matter as soon as possible and take action. We shall be very thankful to you. Now they have a family too.
            Oct 22, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful +2
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Hello sir/ mam,

              Very sorry to bother you, as i m not sure if you are the right person to talk to, but just...
              Helpful
              Share
              Dear Sir/Mam, ' I Laxmi live in h.no-242, gali no.7, part-1 surender colony, Jharoda, Delhi-84, would like to bring into your...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              Respect sir
              Due to rain fall in last fue days . In our area blockage of water in plots parks and roads . That is the main reason of no's of mosquito in our are rising day by day. I think in upcoming days there shall be no of cases dengue and maleria . So kindly take some step against this issue .
              Oct 20, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                I live in Gali Number-10 Shashi Garden and for past 2 months 2 orange colour dogs are constantly trying to bite and chase people and even old people.
                At early morning and late night time they become a mence for people in the area.
                I hope someone can take them away and we can safely travel around the area.
                Oct 19, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  There is garbage is kept in front of my office from last 28 days nobody comes to clean the street also . now the garbage is startred stinking .
                  pls send some to clear this issue
                  Oct 19, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful +1
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Regarding garbage thrown out on daily basis in an empty plot in my locality.

                    Due to disposal of garbage, a...
                    Helpful +1
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    17/53, Subhash Nagar, roof tank not covered, highly risk of dangue
                    Oct 19, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      I am a resident of rzd 1/51 Vijay Enclave Vinod Puri palam 110045, the sewer water of his house comes out from my neighborhood...
                      Helpful +1
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Dengue alert. Our back side gali always has stagnant water coming out from ac pipes from commercial buildings. It has created a lot of mosquito menace. We would like you to stop people from keeping their ac outlet pipes in the middle of the street.
                      We are old and young people staying in the residential area and would like the authorities to take the action ASAP.
                      Oct 18, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Dear Sir/Ma'am,

                        I am a resident of C5A Block, Janakpuri, New Delhi- 110058.

                        I would like to raise a complaint for negligence by MCD in fumigation in C5A block (flat number 307- 322), they visit the are but always ignore the main road and back lane for the above mentioned flats.

                        Recently we have observed increased mosquitoes breading in this area, hence I request you to please look into the matter and kind instruct the concerned authorities to do the needful action.

                        Regards
                        Rakesh Singh
                        [protected]
                        Oct 18, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Opposite flat no -257 pocket-4 sector-2 rohini
                          unauthorised construction brake the flat snd made the shops .malwah collcted outside the house from last 6 months
                          Oct 17, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Post your Comment
                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT