Municipal Corporation of Delhi
Delhi Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 12%
Submit a Complaint
11146
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Customer Care

Facebook
Address
Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 100002

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
3070
down
1053

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
12%
Complaints
11146
Pending
0
Resolved
1361
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Ground floor ki halat kafi khrabh he is makan me koi lentar nahi hai na koi beam he sirf tukdi sirf angle t iron he kabhi bhi koi hadsa ho sakta hai mere chacha logo ne najayaz tarike se Fourth five floor bna rkhe he or Mene mcd me online complent 3 baar kri he magar abhi tak koi action nahi liya gya aapse request he aap action lijiye
Aug 01, 2021

Complaint Status

Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Mandakini Aptts, situated in Pitampura, has been waterlogged since morning.Main roads outside are already clear of water and it is only inside the colony compound that water level is receding very slowly. In the morning, water level was so high that it entered the ground floor flats in some cases.

    Kindly look into the matter since usually rainwater gets clear within a short span of time unlike today.

    Regards,
    Ajay
    Aug 01, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      I ruchi yadav want to register a complaint of a road accident of a hit and run case . E rikshaw hit a street dog very badly...
      Helpful
      Share
      August 01, 2021
      cleaning issue in Block B Rajiv gandhi colony Near petrol pump
      Govindpuri kalkaji New delhi...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Respected sir,
      I want to draw your kind attention towards negligence of duty of garbage picking gari . For last 4-5 days gari is not coming in street in front of electric transfarmer near holi chowk new roshanpura najafgarh new delhi
      Aug 01, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Sir, The Buildin 5644 /77 Regar Pura Ravi das Marg is flooded with Rain Water on Terrace and due to that water is entering buidin and nearby basement as well, No body lives on First Floor and the caretaker of building is not opening the blocked drain pipe and due to this building is getting into danger zone and may cause serious problem for the Residents Kindly ask your Dept to immediately come and open the drainage and save the suffering citizen
        Aug 01, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          31stJuly’21
          Sir,
          One stray cow is sitting in front of garage of flat no 20&22.& could’t able to move.
          Pl take action to remove.
          Thanks!
          Gianenderkumar
          President, RWA
          Pkt F-25, Sec-7
          Rohini
          Delhi-110085
          Jul 31, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            A man in this village opens his animals to roam on roads and at every public place. in evening he takes them back. municipal corporation has already warnes that man once but there is no change still he opens his animals and they roam on road which causes road jams and sometimes his animals harm local people and several more problems. i request MCD to take a action against this man
            Jul 31, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Sir, my name is neha, lives in ground floor d-12, radhey puri krishna nagar.
              There are so many stray dogs in my street who not only bark but also chasing n bite people going through the street.
              Because of this so many accidents is happening now a days.
              You are requested to take necessary actions.
              Thanks and regard
              Neha
              Jul 31, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Road and park construction started more than a month ago in Kalkaji D.D.A. Flats and since then it has not been completed because no one is now coming to complete the construction. The roads are broken, park boundaries are broken and all the broken material, bricks and everything is kept there itself. It’s difficult to now walk on the road.
                Jul 31, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I live in Air India Colony vasant vihar, there are a large number of street dogs who every now and then bite people. Yesterday only he had biten two of my cousins. I want you to take them away.
                  Jul 31, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    There are so many Street dogs in the colony, they make the area dirty, despite having 2 cleaners in the society, area remains very dirty bcz of increasing number of stray dogs in the society, therefore it's requested to delhi MCD to pick all stray dogs from the society in order to maintain the neatness and peace in the area.
                    Jul 31, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I am Sandeep wz 212 Madipur Village I request you that there are dogs in our locality, who make noise in the night and granddaughter in front of the house, their number is also more hoarse than you. So I request this to myself, you should put an end to this problem quickly soon.
                      Jul 31, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        I stay in Gh-13, paschim vihar, new delhi. The number of stray dogs is increasing exponentially and the ### are giving birth...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Out 5 street lights are not working since 6 months

                        Crimes are incresing day by day
                        No one is helping us

                        Address
                        Hn 23 pocket 3, sector 24
                        Rohini
                        110085
                        Mob [protected]
                        Jul 30, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          This is to bring into ur kind notice that we are residents of syndicate Enclave dabri more and there are 6 Monkeys present in our locality and doing huge damage to property.
                          Please assist us at the earliest.
                          Jul 30, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Hamare area mai jo pani ki nali bani huyi hai unki safai nahi ki jatai hai. Or aas padosh k logo ne nali mai jaliya laga di hai jiski wajah se pani ki nikasi nahi hoti hai or nali mai machar ho rahe hai. Jo bimari felane ka karan ban sakte hai. Kirpiya is par dhyan diya jay. Thanks
                            Jul 30, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Cover of water drainage ( 2 * 2 ft, with holes) is broken, need a new one
                              Jul 30, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                In vishwas park Uttam Nagar behind Surya model school t extension from last 2 months situation is very bad
                                Whole street...
                                Helpful
                                Share
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Hoge potholes have developed on the main road both at entry and exit to the IGL CNG station New Dilshad Garden on New Seemapuri Road.
                                These are dangerous both for the bigger vehicles as well as smaller ones.
                                Request potholes may be filled and necessary repairs to the road surface may be undertaken on priority.
                                Jul 29, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT