Municipal Corporation of Delhi Customer Care
Delhi Municipal Corporation
Customer satisfaction rating: 1%
Submit a Complaint
4089
COMPLAINTS

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Customer Care

Delhi Municipal Corporation

FacebookGoogle+
Address
Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 100002

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
920
down
398

Customer satisfaction rating
1%
Complaints
4089
Pending
0
Resolved
23
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Municipal Corporation of Delhi related photos (623)

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Non cleaning of dustbeen

 Akhil Bhartiya Netrahin Sangh (Regd) on May 27, 2017
दिल्ली नगर निगम - दक्षिण
राजौरी गार्डन
नई दिल्ली – 27.

विषय : कूड़ाघर की सफाई हेतु
महोदय,

सविनय निवेदन है की हमारे विद्यालय के एक छोर पर एक कूड़ाघर और एक प्राइमरी विद्यालय है और उस विद्यालय की दीवार पर और कूड़ाघर में पूरी...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Schools

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — No action on complaint-Non repair of digged road

 satjindal on May 27, 2017
Dear Sir
Please refer to my complaint and I regret to inform that even after 3 weeks of filing complaint no action has been taken. Under the circumstances we are left with no option but to file our complaint with CPGRAM stating the callous attitude of the govt agency responsible for their inaction.
Regards
S.K.Gupta
satjindal@yahoo.co.in
Director Bureau
Ashoka Park Main
Gali no 3
Delhi...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Unothourised construction in gujrawala town

 rajan chadha 27 on May 27, 2017
I beg to state that i am residence of gujrawala town part 1 delhi 110009.
I want to inform that house no B-167 has been constructed all in authorised pls go through the construction done by the owner.6 feet from backside and 4 feet on front side is on the road and servicelane.
It is very surprising for us that authorites are sleeping pplss wakeup and visit the site and see all illegal work is done at B-167 .
Thankingyou
Rwa gujrawala town part 1
Delhi 110009...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Stray dogs 5 dogs

 Spectica Noida on May 27, 2017
We are living in G-121 Kalkaji, in our square we have houses from G-109 to G-149, and there are stray dogs about 4 or 5 roaming in our area and are dangerous for our kids playing in the park and cycling on the road and have attacked people walking and cycling.
Children are scared to even go out of the house to play.
You are requested to kindly get these dogs picked by the dog squad and take them to a place where they are supposed to be, as soon as possible.

An early action would be highly appreciated.

Thanks

Raghav K Arora...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Dogs creating menace

 Shivangi S on May 26, 2017
Dear Sir/Madam

I stay in K block Lajpat nagar 2, New Delhi - 110024 near max showroom, we have a problem of dogs in our surrounding, they are making streets dirty and difficult to pass by they start barking and bite the resident, they destroy the public property and residents cars and they take dump near our homes and in streets which might give rise to various diseases and make the street dirty
We request the Dog Squad of MCD to kindly take some action immediately and send the Dog squad immediately to avoid these problems.
I want you to look into this problem as soon...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Complaint against garbage store in front of house

 jitenderleo on May 26, 2017
I am Jitendra Malhotra and resident in 5/8/10, 1st floor, Geeta Colony, Delhi-110031

My ground floor person is running his business from there house. And he stored all there business stuff in front of the house as well as in the house since last so many year. It is very dirty and unhygienic.

He took all the parking area independently for rest of the floors. I told him so many times to remove that stuff but he didn't listen to us in fact he is ready to fight.
Our welfare association members are also not listening.

They block the street as well as...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Sewers in my area

 Jahanvi Nagpal on May 26, 2017
The sewers at the back side of my house and other houses in my lane are completely blocked. The dirty water is coming inside homes as well. Please fix this ASAP before diseases etc spread in this area. The blocked sewers are at back side of the number magic institute lane, Mukherjee Nagar, Near batra cinema.
Also there are a lot of street dogs in this area and no one comes to catch them. It's difficult to go to parks etc without those dogs coming there in big groups....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Garbage can not coming - big pile of garbage on road

 Manisha Nigam on May 26, 2017
Garbage is not getting picked up and no cleaning is happening for the last 4-5 days in Madhu Vihar, near Gurudwara.
All the garbage is getting piled up in a heap on the road. This is an inacceptable situation and dangerous one that could lead to people getting sick. And since its in the complete area it will impact a lot of residents.
Its is also smelling very bad and all animals are spreading it further.

This situations arises quite often, in every 10-15 days. Is there a schedule for cleaning and collecting garbage, please share with residents.

Please...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Sewers outburst in the locality

 Lavanya sharma on May 26, 2017
The sewerage system has been damaged in Mai Dayal Building, Sadh Nagar, Palam Colony, NewDelhi. Dirty water is flowing out and got stagnant in the whole ground. Please come and review for the solution before it causes diseases in the area. All the locality members have already taken some necessary steps but nothing has been solved. We are looking forward for the support of the newly formed MCD government....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Health & Beauty

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Open drainage

 Rohit Johar on May 26, 2017
I am.from Vashisht Park (west sagar pur) where there is a huge open drain. It leads to a lot of diseases. Secondly, when ndmc cleans it, the entire dump is kept aside which is dangerous for everyone. It stays there for weeks and again lead to diseases.
An open drain is always a reason for hazardous impact on human bodies. We always talk about malaria, chickenguniya and other such diseases but never work upon root cause. I think this drain should be covered immediately to avoid further issues.
This should be dealt on priority....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Injured stray dog!

 Tekwaninisha on May 26, 2017
There is an injured stray dog just below my house. He's not even able to walk. He has hidden himself under the stairs.
His open injuriy is dangerous for him as well as the people living nearby. Anybody could catch an infection. Please pick him up for his treatment.
Also, there are some stay dogs just outside my house gate. It would be great if they could be picked and sterlised.

Address: AM 196, Shalimar Bagh, delhi....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Unauthorized construction In Ramesh Nagar

 sumitxxx7 on May 25, 2017
Dear Sir,

I am complaining about the unauthorized construction in my neighborhood at 7/64 Single Storey Ramesh Nagar. Some builder is constructing a house with extended space which not as per the Map. They have extended the balconies which overshadows my house.

Despite of my complaint to local authorities they have not made any changes. Construction is still ongoing and every neighbour has complained about them but no action has been taken till date.

Kindly advice them to do the construction as per the Government norms.

Regards,
Sunny...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category House, Apartment Rental

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Garbage collection in a plot

 Sam rana on May 25, 2017
As, I requested to the member of delhi mcd gov. To improve the condition of our area. Here is the vacant plot which is used for the garbage collection by the public. Some one fires in it everyday. Which causes the air pollution to much. Please take the necessary action against this. I have also registered my complaint through sawach delhi app for 3 months before but no action is taken by the government
I requested to u please kind attention of my complaint.
Thankyou
Regards
110059
Nawada Ward
Som bazar road, om vihar, phase-3...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Dogs causing trouble

 Aman Jugran on May 25, 2017
Dear Sir/Madam
I Aman from Gd Colony Mayur vihar ph 3 Delhi 110096 have a problem of dogs in our surrounding, they are making streets dirty and difficult to pass by they start barking and they take dump near our homes and in streets which might give rise to various diseases and make the street dirty
We request the Dog Squad of MCD to kindly take some action immediately and send the Dog squad immediately to avoid these problems.
I want you to look into this problem as soon as possible and take necessary action. Failure to do so will force us to believe that indeed Indian Government...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Pets & Animals

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Garbage collection discontinued from street (Shakarpur)_ 110092

 Shailendra Singhai on May 24, 2017
Dear sir/madam,
I would like to bring to your kind attention that i live at u-135 yashoda appt shakarpur, near laxminagar metro station delhi 110092. The sweeper in our area not collects the garbage from the street from long ago, it's now become a pain to live here with bad smell and now the big possibility of infection as well. We afraid that infection and mosquitoes will spread and they harmful for us.
I kindly request to you please solve this matter as soon as possible and appoint a new sweeper for collecting the garbage on regular basis.in support of government of india swaach...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — I live in Bhuradi and drainage system here is pathetic.

 asc0691 on May 24, 2017
My address is mentioned below.

B 17 gali no 26, kaushik enclave burari 110084

I live in bhuradi and drainage system is pathetic here no one is paying attention to this area.

It seems no one is bothered this poor drainage system is creating mosquitoes and we all will fall ill eventually because of this. Please look into this matter.

Please look into the matter and share response immediately, i am too sick of trying to contact people for attention and action.

Also i would like to know who are the workers appointed from mcd...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Improper and dirty water supply

 Nandita Mallik on May 24, 2017
I as a resident of C-block D.D.A colony Khyala New Delhi 110018 would like to bring your attention that the water supply in this area is irregular. water is very dirty and muddy. Water is like sewage water. It smells so bad. We wake up at 3-5 am but although didn't get supply. Kindly ensure water supply in area. At least give water supply at one particular time....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Stray dog menace in c - block vivek vihar residential society

 vijayctvs on May 24, 2017
I, as the resident of c - block, vivek vihar residential society, wish to take bring up to your kind attention on the stray dog menace in the locality of c - block, vivek vihar, delhi, for the last six months the number of stray dogs in our area have increased manifold and the residents living in this area have been terror-stricken by such dogs. They run towards motorbikes/cars which lead to may unwanted road accidents in the area. Several people in our colony are scared and start walking with sticks in their hands for self-protection. The situation has become quite alarming when several small school...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Pets & Animals

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Bano

 naz.bano.1214 on May 24, 2017
में आपका ध्यन अपने क्षेत्र आई ब्लॉक गली नंबर एक मकान नंबर 46 जैतपुर वार्ड नंबर 98 बदरपुर नई दिल्ली 110044 की निवासी हूँ मेरे घर के सामने एक खाली प्लाट हैं जिसमे कूड़ा भरा हुआ हैं और नाली के टूटने के कारण नाली का पानी भी उसी प्लाट में जाता हैं...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Water logging after rain

 Sonia Khemka on May 24, 2017
Water logging
Dear Sir,

Post the little rain in Delhi, there has been problem of water logging mixed with sewer line in front of our street. It is really a bad condition, ill for the health and polluting the environment and may be also the water around. Request you to please take prompt action as the water has been accumulated since past week.
Address is 2/111, Geeta Colony, Delhi - 110 031, Near Jheel Chowk

Thanks & Regards,
Kunal Sharma
9999045919...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Municipal Corporation

Recently Discussed

(2 minutes ago)
Reliance Tower
Approval of Reliance tower without the permission of the flat owner- residential premises
(7 minutes ago)
Rediff Shopping
Order canceled
(9 minutes ago)
Deal Club Sale
I didn't get refund of my order which is about 60$. its not an indian company, they deducted in dollars
(10 minutes ago)
Samsung India
Gas problem in freezer - no proper response from samsung

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com