[Resolved]  MCD Town Hall — unauthorised construction

Address:Delhi

I AJAY PANDEY,S/O BRIJ PANDEY,R/O 2342 HUDSON LANE, DELHI,BY THIS COMPLAINT I WANT TO DRAW UR ATTENTION TOWARDS UNAUTHORISE CONSTRUCTION AT 2039 THIRD FLOOR,OUTRAM LINE KINGSWAY CAMP DELHI,TODAY ON[protected],AT AROUND 10 O CLOCK I WAS GOING TOWARDS MY HOME BY WAY TO 2039 OUTRAM LINE WHEN SUDDENLY ONE BRICK FALL IN FRONT OF ME,IT WAS JUST TO HIT ME BUT I REMAIN SAFE,WHEN I ASKED THE LAND LORD ABOUT THE SAME,HE REPLIED THAT HE USE TO WORK THE SAME WAY WITHOUT TAKING CARE OF ANY ONE AND PUBLIC,AND FURTHER THREATENED ME THAT ''JO KARNA HAI KAR LE TU MAIN MCD MAIN SABKO JANTA HU,WHEN I ASKED THAT HAVE U TAKEN PERMISSION FROM MCD FOR THIS CONSTRUCTION SO HE TOLD THAT HE DONT REQUIRE ANY PERMISSION FOR THIS CONSTRUCTION,''KYA KAR LEGNGE MCD WALE MERA,TU CHALA JA YAHA SE,SO I LEAVE THE PLACE,
I KNOW THAT WITHOUT TAKING PERMISSION AND SANCTIONED PLAN NO CONSTRUCTION CAN BE DONE SOO ITS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO OUR MCD COMMISSIONER AND OTHER OFFICERS TO TAKE STRICT ACTION AGAINST THE LANDLORD VERY SOON SO THAT UNAUTHORISED CONSTRUCTION SHALL BE STOPPED AND PUBLIC REMAIN SAFE,I AM REGULARLY WATCHING THE ABOVESAID PLACE AND WILL CONTACT AGAIN IF NO ACTION TAKES PLACE

THANKYOU

unauthorise contruction at house no.2039 outram line kingsway camp,third floor
I M AGREE

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information