[Resolved]  Mhada — Refund of Deposit with mahada

Dear Sir or madam,
I had applied in MHADA's 2009 scheme for 2 locations. at sion and ghatkopar
and had submitted 3 application in my family members name which is around 35,000/-
but still i had not received any refund or intimation of refund or any call from the mahada authority
its almost more than 6 months
so can u guide me with the refund procedure or to whom to contact regarding the same or any customer care no of the mahada authority.
hoping for the speedy reply as there is a requirement of the deposited amount

Kokan Manzil Tenants Association (MAHADA)
122/124, Kokan Manzil,
D'lima Street,
Dockyard Road,
Mumbai = 400010

The Manager,
Repair Board,
MAHADA.

Sub : Delay in completing repairing work

We refer to above,
and would like to bring to your notice that, there is no progress seen in the repairing work since last 3 months. The contractor does not visit the site to check the status of work.
Even there always change in labour causing further delay in repairs.
The labour had digged the walls of the premises and left as it is which very dangerous for the building.
Please do the needful to kindly make the repairing finish on time.

Tenant of Kokant Manzil