Mmd Mumbai — cdc renewal

 
41 Reviews
 Mtbin Munambath Thazha on Sep 16, 2011
sir
i am binesh munambath thazha , having Chennai CDC, i submit all documents for CDC renewal on[protected] by corieer ,Mumbai mmd received my documents, but i am not received any inquiry number by postal ,so i could not able to verify my renewal position



cdc number ch-17450
binesh munambath thazha
thanneer panthal house ,puthuppanam po ,vatakara pin 673105

contact number [protected]

Complaint comments  40 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Mumbai to Chennai in 19 hours — Mumbai to Chennai in 19 hours

Central Railway advertised with much funfare the train which will cover chennai from Mumbai in 19 hours having 4 stops.

I have travelled twice in the train and both the times it has reached 5 hours late.

Is any body in Indian Railways can own responsibility for this debacle?

This train will never reach in 19 hours.

ANITA JOJO — NON RECEIPT OF PIN NO.

Dar Sir,

I am applied ATM Card application 17.12.2008 from STATE BANK OF INDIA, PURNAPANI - 3985, ORISSA. So with in two months received ATM CARD no.[protected]. But till date PIN no not received with your bank.

Thanking you,
ANITA JOJO
Dear Sir

I hope some help your side about PIN NO

dgs — cdc

Iyogesh garg, i applied for my CDC and i got acknowledgment card, my cdc file number is 353/10 wen i get my cdc... and please inform me whats the enquiry number to know my cdc present statu

mmd — CDC status

My name is TISHOB P M .i have applied for CDC on FEB 2011, my file no. is (NCO/82/11). i want to know my CDC status and the site for checking the CDC status..please confirm it to my mail id (tishobpm@yahoo.co.in).
dear sir,
iam murugan gopalakrishnan, i would like to know my cdc renewal position,

MY FILE NUMBER IS RE3/4685/11,
sir iam waiting for long time, so pls kindly send mail to me if possible...
gopala125@gmail.com, mob num, [protected]

yours faithfully
murugan gopalakrishnan
cdc renewal
my name is murugan gopalakrishnan holding chennai cdc
dear sir, i was applied for cdc renewal, i got even file number also, but i didnt get renewal sticker, i was waiting for very long time sir, pls try to give me good result sir,

MY FILE NUMBER IS - REN/4685/11
CDC NUMBER IS - CH 15912
EMAIL ID-gopala125@gmail.com
mob numb-[protected]
my name is vairavan ranjith kumar, having chennai cdc, i submit all documents for renewal on 23/09/2011 by registration post, i recv my acknowledgement card but i not received any inqurey number by postal, so i could not able to verify my renewal position CDC NO- CH15905, EMAIL ID - ranjithvairavan@yahoo.co.in, mob. no- [protected]
sir,
my name is santosh kumar mishra, CDC-48386 issued from kolkata on30/01/2002.i submitted all documents for renewal on 28/09/2011 by registration post. but still i not received any inquiry number by post.
so i could not able to verify my renewal status my cdc-48386, email id-sant.mishra.79@gmail.com, , mob no.[protected]
RESPECTED SIR,
I HAVE SUBMITTED CDC RENEWAL FORM BY POST IN NOVEMBER. BUT STILL I DIDNOT GET STICKER.PLS HELP ME SIR .I HAVE TO JOIN SHIP IN JANUARY.MY CDC NO:CH16143 JAGJEET SINGH [protected]
I AM JAGJEET SINGH MY CDC NO.CH16143 I HAVE APPLIED TO MMD MUMBAI FOR RENEWAL.BUT STILL I DIDNOT GET MY STICKER OF CDC.SO PLS HELP ME SIR BECAUSE I HAVE JOIN THE SHIP ON 10 JAN.2012.I SHALL BE VERY OBILIGED FOR THIS .


mailmejagjeet_singh@rediffmail.com
[protected]
SIR I AM AJAY RANA MY CDC NO MUM 100997 ISSUED FROM MUMBAI ON 1/08/2002 . I SUBMITTED ALL DOCUMENTS FOR RENEWAL NO 14/11/2011 BY REGISTRATION POST . BUT STILL I NOT RECEIVED ANY INQUIRY NUMBER BY POST. SO I COULD NOT ABLE TO VERIFY MY RENEWAL STATUS MY CDC MUM-100997.SO PLS HELP ME SIR BECAUSEI HAVE JOIN THE SHIP ON 18/01/2012. SHALL BE VERY OBILIGED FOR THIS. EMAIL ID ajayrana1977@yahoo.com, MOB NO [protected].
sir i am ajay rana my cdc no 100997 issued from mumbai on 01/08/2002.i submitted all documents for renewal on 14/11/2011 by registration post.but still inot received any inquiry number by post.so i could not able to verfiy my renewal status my cdc mum 100997.so pls help me sir because i have join the ship no 18/01/2012.shall be very obiliged for this .email ajayrana1977@yahoo.com. mob[protected] .
Sir,
I have submitted my documents for CDC renewal on 19th Dec 2011, my file number is REN/9678/11.Pls confirm the status.
My contact no is [protected]
email id is vrt_bhatia@yahoo.com
Regards
Vineet
Dear Sir,

Ref : Application of CDC renewal Dt. 07.05.2012, CDC No. MUM 74827.

This has reference to the above application for CDC, I would like to onform you that I have not received any reply till date. So I humbly request you to check my application and issue necessary documents at the earliest.

Regards.

KOOMBAYIL JOSEPH JOJO, KOOMBAYIL HOUSE, PANANGAD. P.O. Pin - 682 506. Mob No. [protected].

Email : koombayiljojo@yahoo.in.
I Sebastian Xaby Joseph Fernandes, having Mumbai CDC, i have submitted all my documents for CDC renewal on 18/05/2012, Mumbai MMD has already received my documents, but i have not received any inquiry number by postal, so i could not able to verify my renewal position.

Sebastian Xaby Joseph Fernandes
CDC no.MUM 111938
H no.816/17 New colony mandop lane 3
Navelim Salcete Goa 403707
mob: [protected]
email: xaby79@yahoo.com
I would be obliged if you look into this matter and reply me as soon as possible.
sir
i am V.SHRINIVAS, having Chennai CDC, i submit all documents for CDC renewal on[protected] by corieer, Mumbai mmd received my documents, but i am not received any inquiry number by postal, so i could not able to verify my renewal position



cdc number ch-19579
pp number-E-1603039
V.SHRINIVAS
13, Ranital sarvodaya nagar, jabalpur. pin -482002
madhya pradesh, india
CDC RENEWAL

SIR

IAM BASKAR KRISHNASAMY, HAVING MUMBAI CDC. MY CDC EXPIRY DATE IS[protected]. I SEND ALL MY DOCUMENTS FOR CDC RENEWAL ON[protected] BY SPEED POST TO MUMBAI MMD. TILL NOW IAM NOT RECIEVED ANY INQUIRY NUMBER BY POST. SO IAM NOT ABLE TO VERIFY THE STATUS OF MY RENEWAL CDC STICKER.



CDC NUMBER : MUM 104971
BASKAR KRISHNASAMY
171, SUBBIAHNAGAR, THATTANCHAVADY, PONDICHERRY - 605009.

CONTACT NO. [protected]
subject:-cdc renewal

sir,
i am abhishek rawat having mumbai cdc. i have sent my documents for cdc renewal on 18/05/2012 by courier to mumbai mmd. i have confirmation they were received on 21/05/2012 by them. till now i have not received any inquiry number by post. so i cannot track the status of my cdc renewal sticker.

cdc number:- mum 95000
email id:- nupur.rawat@yahoo.com
contact no:- [protected]
postal address:- flat number- 79, sector- 8, pocket c-8,
rohini, delhi- 110085
subject, CDC renewel
Sir/ madem,
I am Ramadoss vivek having chennai CDC. i have sent all my documents for CDC renewel by courier on 05/07/2012.
still now i did not get any acknowledgement letter from mumbai MMD.so please kindly consider my cdc renewel status.

cdc number. CH.18931
email id. vivekramadoss94@gmail.com
contact no. [protected]
address.225/1, kulasekarapuram,
lingampatti p.o
kovilpatti t.k
tuticorin
tamil nadu

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Mmd Mumbai - cdc renewal

    Contact Information

    Company: Mmd Mumbai
    Complaint categoryCategory: Other
    Add Company Information

    www.bdomains.com