[Resolved]  Mobile Drawsignlive.com — I got 500, 000.00$ money in mobiledraw @live.com and said to claim money

I got 500, 000.00$ money in mobiledraw @live.com and said to claim money from dr. Steve mark, but i cannot contact him
No (2)
Yes (17)
May 22, 2014
dineah rajpoot's response
mere pas msg aaya he

9537 Comments

One mr Willliams (ph no.[protected]contacted me and asked to follow instruction of some person who phoned from New Delhi, India (ph no.[protected]. Many people got cheated in India in a bid to draw prize money. kindly suggest.
Waiting for your reply

Yesterday i received a sms that i had won Rs 2500000/-but i don't know how to claim my prize money so please guide me .

Thanking You.

Yours Faithfully
tsewang
Hey Juned here...i got msg thtat i have won 500, 000, 00 GBP in 2009 L/F INT/'T mobile draw.I want to claim it.What to do to get my prize?Please contact me on my mobile no. [protected], [protected]...or on my email addres..

waiting for your reply...
With Regards,
Juned Ghanchi
HI...i have got message that your mobile number[protected] is selected for an amount of 3 million USD ...will i get it...in UK inl Draws
i received sms on 6-5-2009 that i have won GBP 200000 IN SHELL INTL MOBILE DRAW
and was told to contact Dr brain at [protected]@live.com
i dont know whether its true or fraud
if further details known plese share with me
mob no [protected]
Hi I received a message on my mobile saying that I have won $1000, 000, 00 from Canadian Mobile Lottery and I need to con tact Mr Jackson but I don't how to get him in order to claim my prize, my ref no[protected].
hi i am Hrudayram and my mobile no is [protected].i have received the message and i wnt to clame my prize.
i got a message in my mobile no [protected] that I have won GBP 200, 000 in 2009 ( SHELL)
Int'l mobile draw and asked me to claim my prize .HOW CAN I CLAIM MY PRIZE?
please back my money nonsense
i got gbp 250.000 dated 2nd may 2009
at mobile draw the price ([protected]@live.com)the price to be claimed
from Mr.Mike, but i didnt know how to contact him and i cannot get any option of contacting him in the
website i want mony as early as posible.thanks my contact [protected]
by bkvijendra.
had won a prize of 250, 000.00 pounds through mobile draw u asked me 2 contact dr. white. plz snd my prize as soon as u cn. I 'll b vri thnkful 2 u 4 dis kind favour .
Thanking u.
my name is nagireddy [protected]
I had recevied a message and i won GBP 250000 in 2009(shell)int`l mobile draw, please send my prize.

i am a resident of bhopal madhya pradesh.

my address is
houseNO 5, PATHAR STREET 1 IMAMI GATE BHOPAL MP.

PLEASE REPLY SOON ON MY EMAIL ID:::::::

[protected]@ROCKETMIL.COM
Hello sir my name ismohammed rafeeq my mobile number is[protected] / [protected] and i recieved a message from gpb international mobile draws in uk and they said that i have to claim the prize money(1, 000, 000, 00 GB POUNDS) but i am not sufficient to know the process to claim, PLEASE SEND THE PROCEDURE. if it is true please reply me on my mail. [protected]@yahoo.co.in IF IT IS NOT TRUE DON'T SEND THIS TYPE OF MESSAGES AGAIN. BYE my Postal address mohd rafeeq h.no 19-3-559/1 out side gazi banda sana bagh hyderabad a-p India

I have received a message on my phone no. [protected] as, "Your Mobile # has won you GBP 200, 000, 00 in the 2009 shell In't Mobile draw (SPDC-042009). To claim, Email your Name and PIN# to Dr. Philip on [protected]@live.com".
I therefore in reply of the message received am very pleased to know that I've won the draw and wanted to know what it is all about.
I request you to send me more DETAILED information.
thanking you.

Yatindra Shah
i got a sms in my mob. no. [protected] on 8may2009 that i have won 350000.00 USD in 2009(heineken)INTIL Mobile Draw in nig To claim Mrs Linda Jones. plz Tell me abput this wt s matter
I had won a prize of 350, 000.00 USD through mobile draw u asked me 2 contact Mrs.Linda Jones snd my prize as soon as u cn. I 'll b vri thnkful 2 u 4 dis kind favour .
Thanking u.

With Regards
Taposh chowdhury
222-2/N/5
North Zone
Binnaguri Cantt
Jalpaiguri
state-West Bengal
country-India
contactno.-[protected]
hi mrs linda jones plz send me this prize detail
hi sir
i have 1 massage received on dated 6-5-2009 my mobile no is [protected]
plz reply me aurgent

thanking you!
i really think i am the prize winner so plz try to give it to me my no.[protected]