My name is Babu .my mobile has won Rs 1millionpounds in theCoca Cola Award mobile draw2009 and have asked me to contact MrRoland for claimthe amount.please tell how to contact him my cell no. is[protected].
hey dere...i am also intrested in your scheme...please contact me on my number [protected]
yesterday night at 1.30 p.m I got a SMS from your end and that is, my mobile no wine 1millon. So now I want to know how to get my prise, pl inform me. My Mobile no-[protected], and my e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in. And I am an Indian. My precent address:- Er.ArindamBhattacharjee, S/O Sri.Basudeb Bhattacharjee, P/O & P/S Bishalgarh, Vill.-Officetilla, Tripura(west), Pin-799102.
I will be very thanksfull to you if You kindly arrange the same as soon as possiable. Thanking You.
yesterday night at 1.30 p.m I got a SMS from your end and that is, my mobile no wine 1millon. So now I want to know how to get my prise, pl inform me. My Mobile no-[protected], and my e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in. And I am an Indian. My precent address:- Er.ArindamBhattacharjee, S/O Sri.Basudeb Bhattacharjee, P/O & P/S Bishalgarh, Vill.-Officetilla, Tripura(west), Pin-799102.
I will be very thanksfull to you if You kindly arrange the same as soon as possiable. Thanking You.
i have recieved a message from MD-CCAP that my number has won the price money of 10 million pounds in the Coca Cola Award Mobile Draw 2009, i have recieved message at 2.11am on 31/7/09. and has information to contact Mr Roland at brown.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk so plz give the detail information that how i could get the prize .i have that message save for verification.And all the documents needed for verifying the number that its my will be shown.the number is [protected].
I got a msg that my mobile no. has won some prize...how can i claim that?
bhavyashree
bhavyashree
please send details of procedure for claiming the prize amount throw mobile phone
On 29th of july i got a message that, my mobil number has won 1 million Great Britan pounds in the 2009 coca cola mobil draw.I was asked to contact Mr.Roland.Please tell me how can i get the money.My mobile number is [protected].
How do i collect the winning price?pliz confirm to my mail.
In case of fraud your text message of 1 million pound will be forwarded for investigation.
I had won a prize of 365, 000 pounds through mobile draw u asked me 2 contact Mr. Jacksmith. plz snd my prize as soon as u cn. I 'll b vri thnkful 2 u 4 dis kind favour .
Thanking u.
With Regards,
Palwinder Singh S/O. Sh. Guljari Ram
V- Sahaipur
PO- Sandhra
Distt- Hoshiarpur 146001
PUNJAB(INDIA)
I had won a prize of 365, 000 pounds through mobile draw u asked me 2 contact Mr. Jacksmith. plz snd my prize as soon as u cn. I 'll b vri thnkful 2 u 4 dis kind favour .
Thanking u.
With Regards,
Palwinder Singh S/O. Sh. Guljari Ram
V- Sahaipur
PO- Sandhra
Distt- Hoshiarpur 146001
PUNJAB(INDIA)
I had won a prize of 365, 000 pounds through mobile ( mobile No. [protected]draw u asked me 2 contact Mr. jacksmith. plz snd my prize as soon as u cn. I 'll b vri thnkful 2 u 4 dis kind favour .
Thanking u.
With Regards,
PALWINDER SINGH
S/O. SH. GULJARI RAM
V.-SAHAIPUR
PO-SANDHRA
DIST-HOSHIARPUR
PUNJAB(INDIA)
I had won a prize of 365, 000 pounds through mobile ( mobile No. [protected]draw u asked me 2 contact Mr. jacksmith. plz snd my prize as soon as u cn. I 'll b vri thnkful 2 u 4 dis kind favour .
Thanking u.
With Regards,
PALWINDER SINGH
S/O. SH. GULJARI RAM
V.-SAHAIPUR
PO-SANDHRA
DIST-HOSHIARPUR
PUNJAB(INDIA)
I had won a prize of 365, 000 pounds through mobile nO. [protected] draw u asked me 2 contact Mr. JACK SMITH. plz snd my prize as soon as u cn. I 'll b vri thnkful 2 u 4 dis kind favour .
Thanking u.
With Regards,
PALWINDER SINGH
S/O. SH. GULJARI RAM
V.- SHAIPUR
P.O- SANDHRA
DIST-HOSHIARPUR-146001
PUNJAB(INDIA)
I had won a prize of 365, 000 pounds through mobile nO. [protected] draw u asked me 2 contact Mr. JACK SMITH. plz snd my prize as soon as u cn. I 'll b vri thnkful 2 u 4 dis kind favour .
Thanking u.
With Regards,
PALWINDER SINGH
S/O. SH. GULJARI RAM
V.- SHAIPUR
P.O- SANDHRA
DIST-HOSHIARPUR-146001
PUNJAB(INDIA)
dear,
i have got your sms 31 july 2009
so please contact me-[protected]
i wait for your call
thanks!
i have got your sms 31 july 2009
so please contact me-[protected]
i wait for your call
thanks!
I have received a message on my Idea sim mobile that my mobile Number have won 1 million Pounds in the coca cola awards Mobile Draw 2009 but I don't know how to claim money and how to contactMr.Roland to get my money.My mobile no is [protected], I want to claim my prize. Please contact to my number or send mail.
Please dont contact anyone - this is a dummy email or lottery or draw what you got. They will ask you to deposit some money or somehow they will first take some amount from you and later you will not be able to find them - these are all internet tricks - dont fall for them.
i have received message that i have won 500000.00gbp
my address is indona davorlim margao-goa
h.no.37/E
m
my phone no. [protected]
my name is sikander
my address is indona davorlim margao-goa
h.no.37/E
m
my phone no. [protected]
my name is sikander
I HAVE RECEIVED THE SMS FROM TA-SPDC ON 29-JUL-2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
CONGRATS!!YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAVE WON 750, 000GBP IN ONGOING SHELL INTNL MOBILE DRAW.TO CLAIM, CONTACT DR.PAUL WILLIAMS ON TEL:[protected]
MY MOB NO: [protected]
please give me the reply soon.thank u sir.
CONGRATS!!YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAVE WON 750, 000GBP IN ONGOING SHELL INTNL MOBILE DRAW.TO CLAIM, CONTACT DR.PAUL WILLIAMS ON TEL:[protected]
want to claim my prize. what to do to get my prize ? how to get it?