[Resolved]  Mobile Drawsignlive.com — I got 500, 000.00$ money in mobiledraw @live.com and said to claim money

I got 500, 000.00$ money in mobiledraw @live.com and said to claim money from dr. Steve mark, but i cannot contact him
No (2)
Yes (17)
May 22, 2014
dineah rajpoot's response
mere pas msg aaya he

9537 Comments

sir i am sunil verma i got massege like you have won[protected] GBP mobile draw in india my claim prize contect [protected]@clmicromed.com. & my contect no is [protected]
respected sir,
Im sharad pawar, Igot amessege of winning 1million pouds. I like to claim for that. my mobile no. is-[protected]. plz reply me.
Hi iam G.S.Aich i got message like i have won one million pound in the cocacola award mobile draw 2009 in india at Bilaspur. in chhattishgarh state.To claim my prize contact Rev. Mr ronald via: brown .rolnd20(at)yahoo.co.uk I don't know it is true or not but i checked in website. There is no information about Rev. Mr ronald I don't know how to claim also. If is it true please transfer my money in my account no.[protected] Send mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in or call to my mobile number. My cell number is[protected] for further formalties.

G.S.Aich

i have recevie your sms i won prise pls send my prise [protected]
I GOT AMESSAGE FROM DR.RICHARD THAT IWON APRIZE OF 250.000.00GBP WHICH IS GUINNESSSHELLAWARD2009, IT IS TRUR OR JOKE PL.INFORM ME. THANK YOU.
I claimed my prize and also submitted the letter which was given to forward. I received an email to contact ORANGE PRIZE ADMINISTRATOR, LYNDA JONES FOR INTERPRETATION, ASSISTANCE AND FURTHER CLARIFICATION.
I was required to submit my a proof of my identity. Will my college ID card work and how do I submit it. I was required to give A FUND RELEASE ORDER [F.R.O] FROM THE UNITED KINGDOM FINANCIAL SERVICES AUTHORITY. From where can I get it ?
Please assist me.
hai im waseem i have recived a sms .DR ALEX [protected]@live.com please give me detail information off '' won 300.000 GBP ON (SHEEL) INT, L MOBILE DRAW 2009, TO CLAIM YO
UR PRIZE CONTACT of your sms.
my mobile no.[protected]
e_mail [protected]@yahoo.com
please reply.

k md ismail saheeb
315/A next to aadarsh school
patel yaqoob saheb street
fort
vaniyambadi 635751
vellorr DST india
I have recevied messages that i have won from yahoo Msn lottery head in london. so i want to clim my prize, m contact no. is [protected]
I GOT A SMS ON MY MOBILE NO.[protected]. THAT I HAD WON GBP 200, 000 IN 2009 ON GOING ORANAGE DRAWS IN INT'L MOBILEDRAW UK, TO CLAIM ON [protected]@LIVE.COM. SO PLEASE WHAT I HAVE TO DO NOW AND GIVE A RESPONSE TO ME. MY MOBILE NO. [protected]. AND

EMAIL ID IS ____singh.[protected]@gmail.com
HI, I AM KULDPP GUPTA, I GOT 200.000$ MONEY IN MOBILEDRAW @LIVE.COM, NOW YOU HAVE TO GUIDE ME HOW TO CLAIM MY MONEY MY PH. NO .IS_____[protected]
R u crazy, Mr steve. to give the sum of 700, 000GBP .IF yes than sorry, if no then send at my address

Rituraj rabha
C/O. B.C.RABHA
VILL-tarapara(daranggiri)
pin-783134.
DIST-Goalpara(ASSAM)
DOB-11aug 1986
m.no-[protected]
how to receive the price money?ac3 pls send info to my email id...
spdc group are all froudfull. and wiil be get early hell.
I had received sms on my mobile of winning 450, 000GBP in ongoing (shell) intl mobile draw 2009.I was asked to claim it on following email address;[protected]@live.com.and contect to Dr.mickey .Then sir tell me what can i do?

your sms that my mobail no. [protected] sand to & maseges to prize money to clime this

E-MAIL ADDRESS -revjames.[protected]@gmail.com prize money -500000usd amount

no reply this my email address

lalitkuldeep
RESPECTED SIR, , ,
I HAVE GOT SMS THAT U HAVE WON 1000000, PLEASE GUIDE ME, TO WHOM I SHOULD CONTACT .AND TELL ME WHETHER IT IS TRUE, , , , OR JUST A JOKE..I WILL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU, IF YOU RESPOND ME

THANK YOU
[protected]{MY NO.}
Send my pleasant suprise luck draw amount at the following adress.

My contact number is already known to you that is why you sent me the funny message at [protected] My address was not known to you so kindly read it as- My adress is Block Number 5, Quarter Number 6,
Audit Colony, Summer Hill, Shimla - 171 005.
my cell no - 3110c my phone no - [protected]
I have got an sms to send my postal address and phone number to doctor mike but his email id is not accepted so please send details on my mobile