[Resolved]  Mobile Drawsignlive.com — I got 500, 000.00$ money in mobiledraw @live.com and said to claim money

I got 500, 000.00$ money in mobiledraw @live.com and said to claim money from dr. Steve mark, but i cannot contact him
No (2)
Yes (17)
May 22, 2014
dineah rajpoot's response
mere pas msg aaya he

9537 Comments

Please send my Prize mony Quickly My Address:-Rishi Ram Thakur Vill Dehuri P.O. Kalwari Teh. Banjar Distt. Kullu (H.P.) 175123 Mob.[protected],[protected]
hi, dr. hans iam rajbir sharma from visakhapatnam, india.i have received a message from novartis drug company that i have won $3 million dollar .how to claim it.my address is
rajbir sharma
por(tel)
comnetcen(vzg) c/o fmo
visakhapatnam, a.p(india)
pin 530014
I want to that my winning mobile award fund 2009 send to my account no. which in send you in email.
and deducted my all duty fees which need to you and blance send to my account no. [protected] State Bank of India Batala Punjab
Thanks you,
Rachpal singh
Mobile no. [protected]
please help me
I am very poor person i cannot pay airpot duty fees 45, 100.00. So please deducted my fees into my Mobile award fund 2009 sum of 8, 50, 000.00 britian pounds only and balance send to my draft or in my Account no [protected] State Bank of India (Code 616) Dera Road Batala, Post Office Batala, DIstrict Gurdaspur Punjab
Thanks you,
Yours faithully,
Rachpal Singh
Ticket no.7PUWK2009
Mobile no. [protected]
Hi am Arun, i got a sms "you have won GBP 200000 in the 2009 coca-cola mobile draw" is it True?
i m ali [protected] i have recived that i have won 400, 000gbp in the on going mobile draw uk i have to contact mr steven nick.
hello please let me know how to claim my prize.Mobile no =[protected]
PIN =3432.i have received the message that i have 30lacs
I Got U R Messege In My No. [protected].
I Hed Won A Prize 1 Million pounds.
How To Get It?
I hav been asked to get my cash prize, but i dint receive any information regarding this issue.diplomat Ritchie morris dint contact me.Please make it easier and faster
ji
i got ur message in my mobile that my mobile no have won 1 million pounds in cocacola award mobile draw 2009 . i have not found the prize, what i have to do to receive a prize. plz reply on my email id. my mobile no is [protected].
my address is -E-3/146 arera colony bhopal (m.p.)
i got ur message in my mobile that my mobile no have won 1 million pounds in cocacola award mobile draw 2009 . i have not found the prize, what i have to do to receive a prize. plz reply on my email id. my mobile no is [protected].
my address is -E-3/146 arera colony bhopal (m.p.)
I am writing this to claim my prize money of 700, 000.00 great british pounds for the 2009 splash promotion organised by GUINESS ORGANIZATION for which i have recieved a message on 22nd of August 2009 at my personal cell phone number 91-[protected]
I got a message on my mobile no. [protected] on Aug.10th, 2009 from TM-C COLA, that I have won 4, 00, 000 pounds in Int'l Mobile lotto Draw UK to claim send e-mail, Name, Address, to [protected]@live.com, in response the legal, consultation and certification charge of 450GBP is demanded from me by the advised Barriester /person, Please advise me what to do I ?
HERE AFTER DONT SEND ME LLIKE THESE IDIOTIC MESSAGES
Orange INTL draws in UK, they intimate me about the prize money $3, 000, 000 towards ongoing orange INTL draws in UK and also give me a pin Number 3432 to claim the same.It is not understood that how can get it. Whether the matter is false, then intimate to [protected]
please send the money in my dad accont in canara bank name dashrath battya bhopi and accont num is[protected] address canara bank ambernath, west.mumbai thane
howcan i get this prize...
tell me as soon as u can on my mob no.[protected]
i havge got a message on 27th day of aug 2009
i do not find any money