[Resolved]  Mobile Drawsignlive.com — I got 500, 000.00$ money in mobiledraw @live.com and said to claim money

I got 500, 000.00$ money in mobiledraw @live.com and said to claim money from dr. Steve mark, but i cannot contact him
No (2)
Yes (17)
May 22, 2014
dineah rajpoot's response
mere pas msg aaya he

9537 Comments

my mob no ;[protected] i got a message tht i won 200, 000GBP in 2009 o2 telecoms draw how could i claim for my prize
i got message on my mobile [protected] that i won a prize money of rs.$350000 in mobile draw. how to draw my amount
sir i got a message in my mobile no [protected] stating that i won rs.$350000 in shell mobile draw but i dont know how to claim and i how to draw kindly inform in my other mobile no [protected] if it is true. thanking you sir.
DEAR SIR IGOT AN SMS IN MY MOBILE NO [protected] THAT I WON AN AMOUNT OF RS.$350000 IN SHELL MOBILE DRAW BUT I DONT KNOW HOW TO CLAIM AND DRAW THE AMOUNT PLEASE INFORM ME I AM WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY
i got a message that i have won a prize of 200000GBP in on going int'l mobile draw plz send my prize money.plz send the detail to my mobile no.[protected].
i hv recieved a message n it was written that i won 125000 euro so tell me how to get dis money and my mobile no is [protected]
hi i got the msg today dat is 6 sep 2009 n it was written dat you have won 125000 euro sp plz tell me how to claim it my mobile no is [protected]
i received a message on my cellphone on the 17th of August 2009, informing me that my 'phone has won GBP550, 000.00 pounds in the 2009 T-Mobile Draws in UK.'
I've been asked to send details to [protected]@live.com, in order to claim the prize money.
I wish to go ahead with the idea and claim this prize. What is the exact procedure ?
Kindly revert at the earliest about the same.
---
i had received 750000 pounds prize in"coke intl mobile award 2009inUK so pls tell me hom to cliam that prize money my details;
Name >Rajan kumar khadka
mobile>[protected]
country>Nepal
NOW
house no 17 jln simpoh(lot no 131)
country heights damansara 60000
Kuala Lumpur
MALAYSIA
i like to claim that award money which my mobil no had won so how to take easily pls contract my mble no [protected] or E- mail
pre thanks for will b next information
I have recieved a message on my phone no.[protected] as, Your Mobile NO. has won 'GBP' 200, 000 in the 2009 shell In't Mobile draw. To Claim, Your Name and PIN# to Dr.Philip on [protected]@live.com. i therefore in reply of the message recieved am very pleased to know that i've won the draw and wanted to know what it is all about.
I request you to send me more DETAILED information.
thank you.
i received ur sms on 06 sept 09 that i won $1M..it is true on not?
i won 1, 000, 000 gbp in loomis mobile draw.u asked me to contact mr, anthony on +[protected] .piz send my prize as soon as i can
sir i have received an message that you have won Rs1, 00, 00, 000.00...and they have informed to contact Mr Alex via i cannot contact him...can i contact him?????????????????
hume aapka sms [protected] per mila my mobile no. won 450, 00 gb pounds on 2009 shell int'l mobile draw uk. to claim prize hume yeh prize kaise milega aur iska kya preciser hai please iski hume information de.

i had won a prize of GBP 50000 and my money is transfered in sbi bank but my account is in sbbj, to transfer money bank required 52000 rs. i am unable to pay this money so please cut fee amount from prize or give proper suggetion . or please send money with draft.

thank u

gopalo ram babal
village=nandoli mertiya
wia=besroli
tehsil=makrana
dist=nagour
state=rajasthan
india.
pin =341520
mobile=[protected]
Sir, I got a sms that i have won 250, 000GB pounds onb 2009 shell int, l mobil draw uk to claim send yr phone no& address to Dr. Richard via Email ; [protected]@live.com ADDRESS : Saneep MALIK
Security Section
C/0 408 Air Force Statiuon HAkimpet
R R dist Secundeabad ( A P ) 500014
Mob. NO: [protected]
I had received a message on 04/09/09 saying that i have won GBP 500, 000 in on going int'l mobile draw. can i know the detail of this draw.my mobile no. is [protected].
i m dhruv arora from khatauli abd i have got a message for winning prize so tell how i got my winning amount my mobile number is [protected] thank u plz inform me as soon as possible
you have sent a message to my mobile(no;[protected]) that i have won 500, 000GBP.please inform me how to claim that prize.