My dear friends do not believe on all this. this all are bakwas. There is nothing like this. this peoples are cheating to you all. there is no such agency in the world who give give you so money without doing anything. I appeal to you all not to have any touch with this people.
I GOT 200, 000.000GBP IN MOBILEDRAW @LIVE.COM. where and when i have to collect the prize. my mobile no. is "[protected]"
I GOT 200, 000.000$ MONEY IN MOBILEDRAW @LIVE.COM. where and how can i collect the money.
my mobile no is "[protected]"
i had recieved a msg one million dollar ($ 1, 000, 000.00USD) and want to claim my prize money. wt to do for that?
i got gbp 1, 000, 000.00USD in 17 Sep 2009 at mobile draw the price ([protected]@live.com)the price to be claimed
from dr.white, but i didnt know how to contact him and i cannot get any option of contacting him in the
website i want mony as early as posible.thanks my contact no.[protected]
from dr.white, but i didnt know how to contact him and i cannot get any option of contacting him in the
website i want mony as early as posible.thanks my contact no.[protected]
I GOT 200, 000.000$ MONEY IN MOBILEDRAW @LIVE.COM. where and when i have to collect the money sir
I have won the Nokia International Mobile Draw as I came to know this by an e-mail sent to me 5 days back. But I am in doubt whether it is true or false.
My Mobile Number :- [protected]
I m sagar my no. [protected] i got a msg, i have won 1 million pounds in the CocaCola Award Mobile Draw 2009.& to contect Mr. Roland Brown
I GOT 200.000$ MONEY IN MOBILEDRAW @LIVE.COM AND SAID TO CLAIM MONEY FROM DR.PHILIP BUT I CANNOT CONTACT HIM
I GOT 1 MILLION POUNDS IN MOBILEDRAW @LIVE.COM AND SAID TO CLAIM MONEY FROM MR. ROLAND BROWN BUT I CANNAT CONTACT HIM. MY NO. [protected]
I GOT 1000000$ MONEY IN MOBILEDRAW @LIVE.COM AND SAID TO CLAIM MONEY FROM MR. ROLAND BROWN BUT I CANNOT CONTACT TO HIM. MY NO. [protected]
hello sis i thik i won tha peize so call me+[protected]
+[protected]
i have reseved a message that i have won 1 milion pound but i dont know bhat is the prosses to find the money pls call me at [protected] (this is my mobile no.) and pls tell me the prosess to find money. thenk's
Respected sir, I had received a message on 20 aug 2009 and won 250, 000 pounds in the (SHELL) INTL mobile Draw. Please Kindly request to you send my prize money at my ADDRESS is K Dhakshna moorthy, 134/A, (VIGNESH ILLAM), Ramaiah layout, 2nd cross F Main, Kacharakanahalli, St Thomas Town post, Bangalore 560084. Mob No [protected], Land line-[protected]. THANKING YOU SIR.
dear sir i got your sms16th sept 2009 so please call me my mo. no [protected]
TO ALL PEOPLE,
PLEASE DO NOT ENTERTAIN SUCH EMAILS as they are all scam mails, this fraud is an international scam, u will be asked for your bank details, address which will be used for international criminal activities, also they will ask you for a lawyer fees or courier charges from you to release the huge money and get it transferred to India.
They ask you some money to get it released from their bank/courier etc and transfer it to your country, If you send any money its lost- GAURANTEED.
Please don’t publish your bank account details, address, phone numbers, family details, etc to unknown persons, publicly on the internet. U ARE IN BIG TROUBLE.
I am getting such mails from the past 4 years from the same under different lottery schemes, job offer schems, next of kin schemes, air crash accident schemes, romance schemes etc.
India govt law prohibits bank transfer of huge sum into individual accounts, you can end up in jail for possessing dirty money, this money is from drug dealing and arms dealings done in African countries and they are looking for some good innocent bank account in India to get it transferred BEWARE.
This is called 419 scam originating from mid African countries like Nigeria, bukrino faso, benin, sierra leone, etc, these are the poorest counties on the earth, and the crime rate is the highest in the world, the people who sent you the email are jobless youth sitting in internet cafes and typing out mails in various headings like lottery scam, next of kin fraud, etc.
They use names of big companies like Nokia, MSN, Shell, Peugeot, BMW etc and any big names to extract some money from you.
The contact numbers given by them are always answered by their own gang sitting next to them.
They send thousands and thousands of emails everyday to many people, even if 1 person pays them daily from somewhere in the world, they have a huge monthly income !!!
I did my own investigations on this, i sent wrong bank details and told him i can pay his lawyer fees only by cash at a african airport, i gave him my fake travel plans, and made him wait at the airport !!
U can find more on this internet just type " 419 scam example " in google and see the results yourself !!!
Warm regards
PLEASE DO NOT ENTERTAIN SUCH EMAILS as they are all scam mails, this fraud is an international scam, u will be asked for your bank details, address which will be used for international criminal activities, also they will ask you for a lawyer fees or courier charges from you to release the huge money and get it transferred to India.
They ask you some money to get it released from their bank/courier etc and transfer it to your country, If you send any money its lost- GAURANTEED.
Please don’t publish your bank account details, address, phone numbers, family details, etc to unknown persons, publicly on the internet. U ARE IN BIG TROUBLE.
I am getting such mails from the past 4 years from the same under different lottery schemes, job offer schems, next of kin schemes, air crash accident schemes, romance schemes etc.
India govt law prohibits bank transfer of huge sum into individual accounts, you can end up in jail for possessing dirty money, this money is from drug dealing and arms dealings done in African countries and they are looking for some good innocent bank account in India to get it transferred BEWARE.
This is called 419 scam originating from mid African countries like Nigeria, bukrino faso, benin, sierra leone, etc, these are the poorest counties on the earth, and the crime rate is the highest in the world, the people who sent you the email are jobless youth sitting in internet cafes and typing out mails in various headings like lottery scam, next of kin fraud, etc.
They use names of big companies like Nokia, MSN, Shell, Peugeot, BMW etc and any big names to extract some money from you.
The contact numbers given by them are always answered by their own gang sitting next to them.
They send thousands and thousands of emails everyday to many people, even if 1 person pays them daily from somewhere in the world, they have a huge monthly income !!!
I did my own investigations on this, i sent wrong bank details and told him i can pay his lawyer fees only by cash at a african airport, i gave him my fake travel plans, and made him wait at the airport !!
U can find more on this internet just type " 419 scam example " in google and see the results yourself !!!
Warm regards
hi i got message in my mobile no. [protected] that i have won gbp500.000 in the Google 10th anniversary award to claim your prize . i got this sms..
dear sir i got your sms on the 16 th sept 2009 so please call me:[protected]
thanks.
thanks.
hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii...⇄
I got a message on the following mobile number please reply me on my email i.d and the message is as follows "1 million dollar has been awarded to dis mobile number [protected] from shell Int(SPDCE) to claim contact Franklyn, email;[protected]@live.com"
hope u will reply me regarding the prize money.
AZHAR UDDIN