give me my prise
My mobile no has won $500, 000 in 2009 int`l phone no draw in UK at the date of 13/05/2009. I don`t kown how to claim the prize money. Tell me how to claim my winning prize money.
i have recived the message that i have won GBP 250, 000.00 IN 2009 shell international mobile draw and i want to claim my prize my mobile no.[protected] please contact soon
COMEON GUYS THIS IS ALL CRAP
THERE IS NO PRIZE FOR THESE INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY SYSTEMS
THEY JUST WANT YOUR EMAIL IDS TO BUILD A STRONG E MAIL DATABASE THATS IT!
DONT EXPECT NETHING FROM THEM
hAVE FUN YAAR
CHILL MAR!!
GAURAV KOCHAR
THERE IS NO PRIZE FOR THESE INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY SYSTEMS
THEY JUST WANT YOUR EMAIL IDS TO BUILD A STRONG E MAIL DATABASE THATS IT!
DONT EXPECT NETHING FROM THEM
hAVE FUN YAAR
CHILL MAR!!
GAURAV KOCHAR
i had received a msg and won gbp 3 million dolorsin 2009(shell)int'l mobile draw, pls send my prize money at my adress lahar road udhyog kendra ke pass bhadauriya nagar bhind m.p.
mob.no [protected] ...femal... mrs pushpa tomar
I GOT 250, 000.000 pounds MONEY IN MOBILEDRAW @LIVE.COM AND SAID TO CLAIM MONEY FROM DR.Mckay then I CAN CONTACT HIM
there is no reply from him.
Whether the company is exists or not or it is a fraud done by Dr. Mckay who informed to my mobile through sms.
I thought there is a team having bank & courier some of
(1) Company: Dr. Mckay Lawrence
(2) Bank : Mr.Johnbosco Emigeine
(3) Courier: MR. JAMES O. DESMOND
All the three persons are whther they are actually employ or try to misleading the people to get
some money from them.
And then they are getting silence.
From the above complaints from years to years it proved that they are fraud and unessasary harashing the people of indian.
there is no reply from him.
Whether the company is exists or not or it is a fraud done by Dr. Mckay who informed to my mobile through sms.
I thought there is a team having bank & courier some of
(1) Company: Dr. Mckay Lawrence
(2) Bank : Mr.Johnbosco Emigeine
(3) Courier: MR. JAMES O. DESMOND
All the three persons are whther they are actually employ or try to misleading the people to get
some money from them.
And then they are getting silence.
From the above complaints from years to years it proved that they are fraud and unessasary harashing the people of indian.
Today i had received one sms from SHELL INTERNATIONAL for GBP250000.00 which i have won in mobile lucky draw contest. But i do not have think that it should be true.
Pls Let me know about this sms & if it is true pls tell us the claiming procedure of prize money.
Mob:[protected]
Kasam bhai
Today i had received one sms from SHELL INTERNATIONAL for GBP250000.00 which i have won in mobile lucky draw contest. But i do not have think that it should be true.
Pls Let me know about this sms & if it is true pls tell us the claiming procedure of prize money.
Kasam bhai
I GOT AN SMS I WON 1 MILLION AND I CANNOT GET HOLD OF mr jackson????
GOT 200.000$ MONEY IN MOBILEDRAW @LIVE.COM AND SAID TO CLAIM MONEY FROM DR.PHILIP BUT I CANNOT CONTACT HIM
hi i am anil kapil and my mobile number is [protected] i got a massage from you about prize.. how i got it plz tell me...
hi..
i m anil kapil ( [protected] ...) i got a massage about prize.i m trying to contect u but there i never got any responce kindly
Hello sir my name is anil kapil my mobile number is [protected] and i recieved a message from shell international mobile draws and they said that i have to claim the prize money(200, 000 GB POUNDS) but i am not sufficient to know the process to claim, PLEASE SEND THE PROCEDURE. if it is true please reply me on my mail. IF IT IS NOT TRUE DON'T SEND THIS TYPE OF MESSAGES AGAIN. BYEgive me any imformation aabt it so that i get my prize as soon as possible...
i m anil kapil ( [protected] ...) i got a massage about prize.i m trying to contect u but there i never got any responce kindly
Hello sir my name is anil kapil my mobile number is [protected] and i recieved a message from shell international mobile draws and they said that i have to claim the prize money(200, 000 GB POUNDS) but i am not sufficient to know the process to claim, PLEASE SEND THE PROCEDURE. if it is true please reply me on my mail. IF IT IS NOT TRUE DON'T SEND THIS TYPE OF MESSAGES AGAIN. BYEgive me any imformation aabt it so that i get my prize as soon as possible...
SIR
I GOT A MESSAGE FROM YOU THAT I HAD WON 3000000 IN THE OWN GOING ORANGE INTL DRAW IN UK MY PIN IS 3432
PLEASE CONTACT ME [protected]@GMAIL.COM
I GOT A MESSAGE FROM YOU THAT I HAD WON 3000000 IN THE OWN GOING ORANGE INTL DRAW IN UK MY PIN IS 3432
PLEASE CONTACT ME [protected]@GMAIL.COM
dear sir, i have recived a message on my mobile that through intl'mobile draw i have won 250, 000 Gb pounds in shell2009 intl'draw. so please tell me how i can recive my prize money, kindly drop your feedbak on my e mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
i have recived msg on my mobile that i have won 250, 000 GB pounds through intl' mobile draw so please tell me how i'll recive my prize money send ur feedback on my id [protected]@yahoo.com
I had recevied a message and i won GBP 500.000.00 in 11/05/2009 (shell)int`l mobile draw. please send my prize. plz send the details to my mobile number-[protected]
how to claim my prize.
plz tell me.
my mob num is [protected]
i got GBP 250000.000
plz tell me
plz tell me.
my mob num is [protected]
i got GBP 250000.000
plz tell me
HI IAM MUKESH JAYANTILAL POOJARA IHAVE GOT A MESSAGE FROM YOU THAT I HAVE WON
A GBP2, 50, 000 PLEASE SEND MY PROZE AMOUNT OM MY ADDRESS I.E.
MUKESH JAYANTILAL POOJARA
401 SAI VILLA OPP.CHANDANBAGH SOC.
NR.MAHATMA GANDHI SOC.CITILITE ROAD SURAT-395007
(GUJARAT) INDIA.
MOBILE NO.[protected]
A GBP2, 50, 000 PLEASE SEND MY PROZE AMOUNT OM MY ADDRESS I.E.
401 SAI VILLA OPP.CHANDANBAGH SOC.
NR.MAHATMA GANDHI SOC.CITILITE ROAD SURAT-395007
(GUJARAT) INDIA.
MOBILE NO.[protected]
about heineken mobile draw...
dear,
nihar tanna here. m from india gujarat junagadh. i laso just wanna know about dis draw...
as i have also recieved d same message as mr. shabbar got...
as stated below...
Congrats!!
You Have Won $850, 000.00 In 2009 Heineken Mobile Draws, To Claim Your Prize Contact Rev.cyprail vai
Email: [protected]@hotmail.com
or +[protected]
Sender TM-cogent.
This was the message i received on my mobile so i just need to know is it real or fake and if its real how should i claim the prize?also i want to know from where they got my mobile number and what is this Heineken exactly and can you provide me the whole information regarding company and the number they provided me of Rev cyprail vai that. which country it belongs to? I also want to know if they are fraud what should i do and how can i sue them? I'll be very thankfull if you do the needfull for me
plz any then contact on [protected]
Regards nihar
dear,
nihar tanna here. m from india gujarat junagadh. i laso just wanna know about dis draw...
as i have also recieved d same message as mr. shabbar got...
as stated below...
Congrats!!
You Have Won $850, 000.00 In 2009 Heineken Mobile Draws, To Claim Your Prize Contact Rev.cyprail vai
Email: [protected]@hotmail.com
or +[protected]
Sender TM-cogent.
This was the message i received on my mobile so i just need to know is it real or fake and if its real how should i claim the prize?also i want to know from where they got my mobile number and what is this Heineken exactly and can you provide me the whole information regarding company and the number they provided me of Rev cyprail vai that. which country it belongs to? I also want to know if they are fraud what should i do and how can i sue them? I'll be very thankfull if you do the needfull for me
plz any then contact on [protected]
Regards nihar
I HAVE RECIEVED THE SMS FROM LOOMIS FIN INT ON 14 MAY 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
CONGRAT YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 1, 000, 000 00 GBP IN THE 09 LOOMIS FIN INT MOBILE DRAW. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT HARRY ON +[protected] EMAIL [protected]@live.com...
I HAVE RECIEVED THE SMS FROM LOOMIS FIN INT ON 14 MAY 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
CONGRAT YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 1, 000, 000 00 GBP IN THE 09 LOOMIS FIN INT MOBILE DRAW. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT HARRY ON +[protected] EMAIL [protected]@live.com...