[Resolved]  Mobile Drawsignlive.com — I got 500, 000.00$ money in mobiledraw @live.com and said to claim money

I got 500, 000.00$ money in mobiledraw @live.com and said to claim money from dr. Steve mark, but i cannot contact him
No (2)
Yes (17)
May 22, 2014
dineah rajpoot's response
mere pas msg aaya he

9537 Comments

I had recevied a message and i won GBP 500.000.00 in 13/sep/2009 (shell)int`l mobile draw. please send my prize. plz send the details to my mobile number([protected]
DR. ADAMS
sir i have recieved a message that mymobile no has won $500000 in 2009 Orange Telecom draws.So please look at my matter.
Name:simarjot singh
Mobile no:[protected]
my email:[protected]@yahoo.com
siri RAJEEV RANJAN FROM BANGALORE MOBILE NO IS [protected]. i got the msg that your mobile no. has won 450000.00gbp iin uk brand new honda suvcr-v 2009 draw to claim mr lorry james . but i cant contact him.pl guide me
how to claim of the amt please contact to me [protected]
hi: thanku for your copratation. pl send my prize money through my acc in the bank. contact mobile No: [protected]. thanku .
i won 750, 000 pound how to claim the money
i have recieved message from v.gordon [protected]@live.com that i won one million great british pounds so is my details pls inform clearly n. chandrashekar mobil no [protected]
I got a sms on my mobile (my no.[protected]) you have won(250, 000, 00G B P) IN (SHELL) INT'L MOBILE DRAW UK 2009, to claim your prize contact Dr PEDRO.M. Via Email: ([protected]@live.com) and the time is 23th sep08:42am please let me know how to get the amount through wha...
hi
i got a message in my mobile no [protected] what should i do for claim?
I won 425, 000.00 pounds in 2009 GCN Lottery mobile my Mobile No. [protected] plese send the money on the Adderess of Sanjay Kumar S/o Sh Parshotam Lal VPO Ghandalwin Tehsil Ghumarwin Distt. Bilaspur (H.P).Pin No. 174027
How i will clame the money
sir my phone no. is +91-[protected] and i had won 250000 pound in itnl mobile draws is it true or simply a joke... plz tell about this.
I have received a msg from TM-PLEASANT 25 SEP 2009 on My Mobile No-[protected] that my Number has won 300, 00, 00 GBP in the (UK LOTTO) Mobile draws 2009.

kindly tell me how i can awail my prize... waiting for your response.
hy,
i m dipak kumar das n i have gotta prise 850, 000.00 of this amount but if i m contacting to this no.[protected] which is saying in msg that i got this amount price.so plz contact me on my this no.[protected].
DIPAK KUMAR DAS
i got a message of international phone number draw in uk.wat should i do for claim. u can contact me ... [protected]
i have message from vodafone.my mobile number got the gbp 500000 prize for google 10th anniversary.
so i claim the prize. my number [protected]. pls check and corresponding reply.

thank you...
i have message from vodafone.my mobile number got the gbp 500000 prize for google 10th anniversary.
so i claim the prize. my number [protected]. pls check and corresponding reply.

thank you...
I recieve your mail i choose the plan 72 hours delivery which is cast 12, 500 indian rupees .option no.3 and i want to deposit the fees of your delivery charges also option no.3 your correspondent in india please give me your correspondent a/c no.in india .then i will send the amount next day by hdfc bank in india through electronic transfer to your correspondent in india that will be easy for me because my account in hdfc bank i will easily transfer to your correspondent a/c.
I AM WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY .

BEST REGARDS,
WAKEEL AHMAD
hi i m brijesh rathore i have recieved a msg on my mobile that i have 7 lac and 50 thousnd pond rupees and i have also got a paper from [protected]@live.com. so pls give me the information about this as soon as possible.may i really won this prize?
pin is 1175
hi i am goldy and my mobile number is [protected] i got a massage from you about prize.. how i got it plz tell me...