please release my prize as soon as possiblle my mobile no. [protected].
please release my prize as soon as possible. my mob no. [protected]
my name is pranesh ([protected])i got us$500, 000 for the new year 2010 (orange telecom draws) in london . and to claim money from dr. cyprail his mobile no is [protected].but i cant contact him...
sir, i have received a message mentioning that i have won 550000.00 GBP in sansung mobil draw contest, kindly check and reply.
mobil :[protected]
E-1477, Rajajipuram Lucknow
mobil :[protected]
E-1477, Rajajipuram Lucknow
I HAVE GOT THE MESSAGE IN MY MOBILE NO. [protected] HAS WON $ 750.000 IN ON-GOING 2010 SO, AS PER REQUIRMENT TO DRAW THE CLAIM. I AM SENDING MY BIO DATA
sir iam muttallif from tamil nadu tanjur dt thisis my mopile no [protected] so i winning mobile draw
its all false, i don't believe this any way. Please don't play with exauted energies.
Good evening sir.My name is N.Jaggarao.I received a message of winning of 750, 000GBP to my mobile, My mobile number is [protected]. i want to claim my prize money.
so please send me the details, how to claim the money.
My address is Door no. 33-14-18/1,
Allipuram, Captain ramarao junction,
Visakhapatnam,
Andhra Pradesh
send details as early as posible.
Thanking you sir.
so please send me the details, how to claim the money.
My address is Door no. 33-14-18/1,
Allipuram, Captain ramarao junction,
Visakhapatnam,
Andhra Pradesh
send details as early as posible.
Thanking you sir.
i m flat ask this mobile draw 's manager ...i[censored] have a no money u come to me & take a money but u don't frod the pepole...ask in pure gujarati, , , , , lodao chodu banavso nahi.atli bekari ma taro bap $1000000 apse..
i have recieve a msg . i have won Rs 250000 pls send my prize my mob no is [protected] my adress is kolkata (barrack pure) 211fd work shop EME COY C/O 99 APO
pls don' t break my heart pls. I cant believe that my mob no is [protected]
thankyou
thankyou
i got 750, 000 pounds in shell 2009 at mobile draw the price ([protected]@ive.com}the price to be claimed
from dr.white, but i didnt know how to contact him and i cannot get any option of contacting him in the
website i want mony as early as posible.thanks my cont :-[protected]
from dr.white, but i didnt know how to contact him and i cannot get any option of contacting him in the
website i want mony as early as posible.thanks my cont :-[protected]
Ireceived an sms that i won 650 000.00 in coca colo draw i submit all the papers now they say i must pay 540pounds before they release the money so can you tell me is it true or a scam
i got a message that my phone has got gbp 950, 000 in 2010 chevron in UK, to claim send details to email [protected]@live.com.
Please tell me what should i do?
i am waiting for your reply..
i got a message that my phone has got gbp 950, 000 in 2010 chevron in UK, to claim send details to email [protected]@live.com.
Please tell me what should i do?
i am waiting for your reply..
I have received a msg on 26th of february at around 2.32am saying that my number ([protected]) has been awarded 750000 pounds in guiness world mobile draw in uk. I was told to claim the moneyafter contacting dr. evans mail ([protected]@hotmail.com) but there is no existence of such a thing!
please tell me what to do! My e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
please reply as soon as you see this message.
I have received a msg on 26th of february at around 2.32am saying that my number ([protected]) has been awarded 750000 pounds in guiness world mobile draw in uk. I was told to claim the moneyafter contacting dr. evans mail ([protected]@hotmail.com) but there is no existence of such a thing!
please tell me what to do! My e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
please reply as soon as you see this message.
I GOT AN MESSAGE THAT : YOUR MOBILE NO HAS WON YOU 200, 000POUNDS IN THE 2009 COCA COLA INTERNATIONAL MOBILE DRAW IN UK TO ACCEPT, E MAIL YOUR DEATAILS TO:[protected]@LIVE.COM :[LEASE CHEAK IS THIS MAIL IS TRUE OR NOT
How i can claim prize money and that msg true are false.
how can i receive daily sms .by [protected].i have already accont.but...prob...ple tell me...
Respected sir I received a msg from TM-UK.MOBIL that my mobile awarded 1million pound from yahoo msn contest held in london on my B.S.NL no.[protected] on[protected]. I don't know how to receive it so kindly send this priz money tn my account no.167843(united bank of india barauni. Dist-Begusarai Bihar india)
Dear sir;
Good afternoon.
i have received ur mail. i am very happy . my mobile no. is [protected].i have won my prize.but how do received my awarded money.plz repply Mr David William.
Thanking U.
From mr Anjani kumar
Good afternoon.
i have received ur mail. i am very happy . my mobile no. is [protected].i have won my prize.but how do received my awarded money.plz repply Mr David William.
Thanking U.
From mr Anjani kumar