[Resolved]  Mobile Drawsignlive.com — I got 500, 000.00$ money in mobiledraw @live.com and said to claim money

I got 500, 000.00$ money in mobiledraw @live.com and said to claim money from dr. Steve mark, but i cannot contact him
No (2)
Yes (17)
May 22, 2014
dineah rajpoot's response
mere pas msg aaya he

9537 Comments

i got a message that my mobile awarded 1 million pound from yahoo/msn lottery received on 3 feb-2010 11:00:20
sir i have got an msg as my cell number([protected]) has won 200, 000, 00 gb pounds in the 2009 international mobile draw in u.k now i'm here to claim that amount
you can contact me to this number [protected]
NATARAJA MANCHALA MOBILE : [protected]
S/O - NARAYANAPPA
ADDRESS : MABBUVALAPETA VILL,
MELUM0I POST, GANGAVARAM MANDAL
DIST. CHITTOOR -517408
i won actualy i don;t no what prize i won but the date-is 1may -2009.in 2009 shell international mobile draw.by tm-info
i won 250, 000.00 in 2009 shell international mobile draw. please help me my mobile number is [protected]. at 1-may-2009.
Hello all.

this SMS is absolutely fraud fraud fraud!!!1

Frauddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd
I recive a SMS on 3/2/2010.i won guinness intl mobile GBP 750000 draws .iwant to know this is fake or true plaease reply me .

Rajendra
i have got your message that i have won a prize of 500000usd and i want to know when i will be getting my prize.please send an e-mail or call me.i will be waiting .
I got message in mymoboileni.[protected] that ihave GB pounds.250000 in 2009(SHELL) int, mobile draw and askedme to cliam my prize with MR.RICHARD ON [protected]@LIVE.COM-MESSAGE CENTRE.[protected]/AND CALL FROM [protected]
sir i win sms cricket contest from 5664422/ my airtel cell phone [protected] to 1, sms correct answer 4/ i have win score 596 /1answer correct 1lakh /1sms detect from Rs 10 but win the 1 crore. please action my complaints thank you sir by g.samuel s/o m.govindasamy -thenneri-post /kanchipuram-taluck /tamilnadu-state-631604/southe india
I received a message on 05/02/2010 that I had won 450, 000GBP on SHELL MOBILE DRAW.To claim your prize contact Mark Greg via: [protected]@live.com. I don't know it is true or not but i checked in website. There is no information about [protected]@live.com. I don't know how to claim also. If is it true send information on my mail or phone.
shamsher . Mobile No.[protected]
Hi im Ramesh i want to claim my prize what i do further my mobile number is [protected].
how to claim my prize money further what i do? my mobile number is [protected].
RESPECTED SIR,
I GOT YOUR MESSAGE TODAY THAT I WON 1, 000, 000GBP IN 2010 IRISH DRAW, PLEASE GIVE ME MY PRIZE
NAME- SRI SATYENDRA KUMAR
CO LATE GOPAL JEE PRASAD(Ex T.T.E )
MAHATMA GANDHI NAGAR KATIRA, ARA
DIST - BHOJPUR
STATE - BIHAR
MOBILE NO.-[protected]
even i got a massage saying i hav won 500000 US Dollars in the 2010 int'l telcome draw and hav been contect Dr. mark on Email: [protected]@winning.com dear sir please send our winnar prize Bhagwati prasad giri c-202, gagan arcade c.h.s.Ltd.Evershine city vasai (E) Dist.Thane M.H.401208
my mobile no.[protected]

Hi i am nishu my mobile no. is [protected]. I got a msg from you that i have won 100000 pound. Then how shall i get my prize.

NISHU
S/O- SRI BADRI NARAYAN
ADD-MUNNA AUTO HEAD
IMLICHATTI CHOWK (NEAR OVER BRIDGE)
MUZAFFARPUR
BIHAR
Hi Sir,
I recieved a message on[protected] that i had won $500, 000 Dollars in on-going 2010 Shell Int'l mobile Draws. I don't know how to claim. Please send the details to my mobile number ([protected]). or if you send my money to my address. My address is,

Naveen Kumar
S/o Somaih, C/o Shantha
"Suvarna Shree"
Churh Road
Po. Thottam - 576143
Udupi Tq & Dist
Karnataka State
sir, i got a sms on my mobile no .97834620.than won $165, 000 in 2010 on going oranage draws in uk to clam so please what i have to do now and give a response to me thanking you,
dear sir i got your sms on the 4th feb 2010 i have won pounds 165, 000 so please call me ; 97834620
i have received an sms on 5th february at 8'00pm that i have won the prize of five hundred thousand pounds in shell oil draw .to claim your prize contact dr colline jones at [protected]@live.com