i recived massge on my mobile form you tell me that i awarded 3, 000, 000 usd on ornange draw my pin is 1292_______my telephone number is [protected]________ please send me on my eimal how to clam my prize money ________ Thanks
(N.B) you can tell me on mobile number[protected].
All is not well !!!
my friends why u believe in this frod things.
bina mehnat k na to aaj tak kisi ko mila hai aur mila hai to use bhugatna pada hai???
mind it!!!
my friends why u believe in this frod things.
bina mehnat k na to aaj tak kisi ko mila hai aur mila hai to use bhugatna pada hai???
mind it!!!
i got a sms saying i have won 250, 000, 00 pounds sterling in the ongoing nokia promo for claim call
+[protected] my mob num is [protected]
i have got sms that i have won 500, 000gbp in on going chrvron int'l mobile award (pin no-2010)
to claim price send your pin no. to dr jim on email: uk.[protected]@live.com...
sir what is pin no? and how to get my price? and pls tell me.. this is serious or a joke.. i am very confuse...
pls reply...
to claim price send your pin no. to dr jim on email: uk.[protected]@live.com...
sir what is pin no? and how to get my price? and pls tell me.. this is serious or a joke.. i am very confuse...
pls reply...
Name :-ashok kumar yadav
Fathers name :- Buddhadeo yadav
Date of barth[protected]
Adds :- Vill+post -Birney
P.O Birney
Block Ganwan
Dist Giridih
State Jharkhand
Pin cod 815353
Qua 10th +12th(I Sc)
Exp (1) Utthaan (NGO)
(2) I F P Ranchi
Mobile no. [protected]---[protected]
Fathers name :- Buddhadeo yadav
Date of barth[protected]
Adds :- Vill+post -Birney
P.O Birney
Block Ganwan
Dist Giridih
State Jharkhand
Pin cod 815353
Qua 10th +12th(I Sc)
Exp (1) Utthaan (NGO)
(2) I F P Ranchi
Mobile no. [protected]---[protected]
I had won a prize of 250, 000.00 pound in the 2010 shell INT'L MOBILE AWARD. How can I will got the prize ?
want to claim my prize. what to do to get my prize ? how to get it?
My Name is SUDHIR CHAVAN, My Mobile no is [protected], I had received the message on 06.04.2010 that i have won a prize of $750, 000.00. please send a message to my mobile or EMAIL My e-mail id [protected]@gmail.com
I have got sms that you have got prize, let me know, whether this message is true or not.
if yes - please let me know how to get prize money.
i won..
My name is Naveen gautam.My number is [protected].I have got a sms on my mobile yesterday night 9:20 that `you have won cash prize of 1million dollars`.What is this?i am unable to make it understand?
respected sir,
i had won a prize of 250, 000 pounds in guinness intel mobile draws. you asked me to contact mr.fred via and send my prize money by thepost bycheque as soon as.
with regards,
Amit singh
s/o shree satyendra singh
v.p.o.142 saraswati nagar
naubasta kanpur near hanspur
i had won a prize of 250, 000 pounds in guinness intel mobile draws. you asked me to contact mr.fred via and send my prize money by thepost bycheque as soon as.
with regards,
Amit singh
s/o shree satyendra singh
v.p.o.142 saraswati nagar
naubasta kanpur near hanspur
SIR, I RECEIVED A MESSAGE FROM MY MOBILE THAT I HAVE WON A GBP PRIZE MONEY OF RS500000.PLEASE SEND MY PRIZE MONEY TO THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS.
ANUJ KUMAR,
76/7, WAC LINE,
AGRA CANTT
AGRA[282001]
UTTAR PRADESH
ANUJ KUMAR,
76/7, WAC LINE,
AGRA CANTT
AGRA[282001]
UTTAR PRADESH
SIR I GOT A MESSAGE THAT I HAVE WON A GBP PRIZE MONEY OF 500000 AND ASKED TO CLAIM ON [protected]@LIVE.COM
MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected].MY ADDRESS IS
76/7, WAC LINE,
AGRA CANTT, AGRA
PIN CODE-282001
UTTAR PRADESH
MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected].MY ADDRESS IS
76/7, WAC LINE,
AGRA CANTT, AGRA
PIN CODE-282001
UTTAR PRADESH
my mobile no is [protected] i want to claim my prize
RESPECTED SIR,
i had won a prize draw of 500, 000 through the 2010 international mobile no draw in uk conducted by you. you have written in msg to claim the prize on your site. please send my prize as soon as possible. i will be very thankful to you for this
yours faithfully
HARISH CHANDRA JOSHI
S/O Mr.J.N JOSHI
P.O-DHARCHULA
DISTT-PITHORAGRAH
UTTARAKHAND(UK)
i had won a prize draw of 500, 000 through the 2010 international mobile no draw in uk conducted by you. you have written in msg to claim the prize on your site. please send my prize as soon as possible. i will be very thankful to you for this
yours faithfully
HARISH CHANDRA JOSHI
S/O Mr.J.N JOSHI
P.O-DHARCHULA
DISTT-PITHORAGRAH
UTTARAKHAND(UK)
RESPECTED SIR,
yours faithfully
HARISH CHANDRA JOSHI
S/O Mr.J.N JOSHI
P.O-DHARCHULA
DISTT-PITHORAGRAH
UTTARAKHAND(UK)
yours faithfully
HARISH CHANDRA JOSHI
S/O Mr.J.N JOSHI
P.O-DHARCHULA
DISTT-PITHORAGRAH
UTTARAKHAND(UK)
RESPECTED SIR,
yours faithfully
HARISH CHANDRA JOSHI
S/O Mr.J.N JOSHI
P.O-DHARCHULA
DISTT-PITHORAGRAH
UTTARAKHAND(UK)
yours faithfully
HARISH CHANDRA JOSHI
S/O Mr.J.N JOSHI
P.O-DHARCHULA
DISTT-PITHORAGRAH
UTTARAKHAND(UK)
pls do the needful,
thanks.