hi! my name is Iqbal sayeed and i have received a message on my mobile phone that my mobile number has won 250, 000.00 pounds in 2010 SHELL INTL MOBILE DRAWS, ... can u tell me how can i claim my prize money.??????? My mobile number is - [protected]
i got a msg from u that my mobile no hav own 250, 000.00 pounds in 2010 SHELL INTL MOBILE DRAWS.than how can i get that money tell me my no; [protected]
i have ricived sms won 250, 000.00 pounds my mobile number
my nunber [protected] [protected]
i have received a message that your mobile number have won 250, 000.00 pounds in 2010 shell intl mobile draws, toclain the prize e-mail your detai..how i can collect my prize?
dear sir my mobile number has 250, 000pounds in mobile draws..how to claim my prize sir? plz sent me how get my prize money.
hai my mobile has won 250, 000.00pounds from mobile draws.how to claim my prize money? my contact number isssssssss[protected]
have got a sms yhat i have won 200, 000gp pounds could you pls tell me how i can claim that prize my mobile number is [protected]
please contact rkn.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Hi sir i had recived messeage from MOBILEDRAW @LIVE.COM u won the prize money 250000 pounds. Plz tel me how to get the prize money. My mobile number is [protected]
Hi Sir, I got ur message on 11 dec, 2010.Then you contact with me at [protected] and plz send my prize as soon as it possible WITH THANKS,
RAJESH SACHDEVA
318, MOHALLA PEER BAKSH,
ZIRA.DIST.FZR PUNJAB
PINCODE-142047
RAJESH SACHDEVA
318, MOHALLA PEER BAKSH,
ZIRA.DIST.FZR PUNJAB
PINCODE-142047
dear sir i have receieved a message from your reputed company otd that i have won the prize against mobile number of $3000000usd orange international mobile draws in uk pin no 9933
my mobile number is 92 [protected] if it is true then kindly send me the detail.I want to claim money against my number.
Hi sir this Altaf id received a message via for winning 5, 00, 000 pound thru mobile lucky draws but i 've not received my money till now, I want to claim my money so plz give me ur cont no. for the next course of action. frm BDN & my mobile no is [protected]
hello sir why you are not replying ...? and why you are not telling me procedure to claim money...my mobile no. is [protected]...???????????????????????
hello sir please tell me how to claim money...
I received a message (your mobile no. has won you gbp 250000 in 2010 coca cola international draw, in uk. to receive prize;
E-mail - pawan.[protected]@gmail.com
Name- Ravindra Singh Negi
Vill- Lakahanpur,
Post- Daulatpur, Dist - Nainital (Uttrakahand)
Age- 20
Mob. No. [protected]
I received a message (your mobile no. has won you gbp 250000 in 2010 coca cola international draw, in uk. to receive prize;
E-mail - pawan.[protected]@gmail.com
Name- Ravindra Singh Negi
Vill- Lakahanpur,
Post- Daulatpur, Dist - Nainital (Uttrakahand)
Age- 20
Mob. No. [protected]
dear sir madam
my mobile number have won 700000 gbp in 2010 microsoft end of year int'l draw, how to claim...contact nmber [protected]
my name is Raj kumar Narang and i got a message that i had won a prize of 250000 gbp and i am not able to contact anyone please help he out for my prize my mobile number is [protected].
GOT 7 LAKH BRITISH CURRENCY IN 2010 MICROSOFT SPLASH INTL DRAW MONEY AND SAID TO CLAIM MONEY FROM DR.LARRY BUT I CANNOT CONTACT HIM.
My Mobile no. is [protected]
plz. contact me
My Mobile no. is [protected]
plz. contact me
SIR
I HAVE RECEIVED AN SMS ON" 11 NOVEMBER 2010 " SENT ME THE FOLLOWING MSG
"CONGRATULATIONS!! YOU WON 7 LAKH BRITISH CURRENCY IN 2010 MICROSOFT SPLASH INTL DRAW. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE, CONTACT .DR.LARRY W. ON Email:[protected]@hotmail.com"
sir pls tell me its true or not my contact no is [protected]
I HAVE RECEIVED AN SMS ON" 11 NOVEMBER 2010 " SENT ME THE FOLLOWING MSG
"CONGRATULATIONS!! YOU WON 7 LAKH BRITISH CURRENCY IN 2010 MICROSOFT SPLASH INTL DRAW. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE, CONTACT .DR.LARRY W. ON Email:[protected]@hotmail.com"
sir pls tell me its true or not my contact no is [protected]
MY NAME IS=
ANAND PIRAPPA KAMBALE.
MY MOBILE NO. [protected].
MOBILE. NO. :-[protected]
ADD. :- HOUSE NO. 233 SWAMI VIVEKANAND NAGAR HATTURE WASTI OLD AIRPORT SOLAPUR Pin.No :-413003 STATE ;- MAHARASHTRA INDIA.