[Resolved]  Mobile Drawsignlive.com — I got 500, 000.00$ money in mobiledraw @live.com and said to claim money

I got 500, 000.00$ money in mobiledraw @live.com and said to claim money from dr. Steve mark, but i cannot contact him
No (2)
Yes (17)
May 22, 2014
dineah rajpoot's response
mere pas msg aaya he

9537 Comments

my mobile number have won 700, 000 gbp in 2011 mirosoft new year int'l draw, asked me to claim my prize with dr, larry w. what to do? plz snd my prize as soon conta [protected]
I GOT $500, 000USD PRIZE MONIEY. BUT I CAN'T CONTACT WITH HIM. HOW CAN I RECEIVE MY MONIEY
IAM kiran goshikonda . my cell number [protected] call frome u r microsoft mobile company Draw, 500 000$ immediate payment.i dont take money urgent money messege please replay sir msmc company
i see your web sit no information my cell number [protected]
not taken money micro soft moboile company
sir how to claim my prize monny
if any of you know how to deal money please tell me by leaving comments here . please
Dear sir, my name is Mohammed Ibrahim Shaikh i have received a msg on 21 Dec 2010 that Ur Mob No has won 1, 000, 000, 000 USD in 2010 UK/CANADA Lottery draw to clam contact Dr.SAM, [protected]@gmail.com[protected], after claming also i have not received money of lottery, so plz it is a request to u that deposit my lottery amount im my Bank A/c-Union Bank of india, A/c No-[protected], my contact no-[protected], thanking U!
dear sir i got your sms on the 12th january 2011 so i want to claim my prize money. what can i do?
please call me [protected]
Respected Dr Larry W,
Happy New Year, 2011.I received message on 12/1/2011 at 07.29.26 am that my M/No.won 700, 000 GBP in 2011 Microsoft New Year INT'L. I want to claim that prize may be given as early as possible vide my M/No.[protected]. Thanking you.
Yours
Guman Singh Verma
House No-46 Ward No.1 Opposite Shiv Temple, Jamniwala Road, Badripur, Paonta Sahib, Distt.Sirmour, H.P.173025
abbe phursat me hai kya.sale free me to jahar nahi milti tu pound ki bat karta hai.forget about all.its totally froud
Hi! my name is Jon Young.Just recently I received a call on my mobile, stating that I had won $2, 000, 000.in the free prize [protected]@live.co.uk I, m confused&can, t believe it.Could you please ring me on my mobile to confirm this My mobile no is [protected] in Australia Thank you Jon.
I'm anurag ranjan.
add:-New sheetal tola, ara, bihar, India
my no:-[protected] or [protected]
i have receaved a sms that I have won a sum of 1millionUSD.Kindly confirm the same.SUNITA BALI.MOBILE NO[protected]
I got a message that i had won GB Pound 700000 in 2011 MICROSOFT NEW YEAR INT'L DRAW.PLIZ HELP ME HOW TO CLAIM FOR IT. MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected].
hello my mobile no is [protected] i want to claim my 500, 000$
name: anuj kumar
add: village.+post : khanpur,
distt. meerut
mob.[protected]
SIR MY NAME IS SUNIL KUMAR GHOSH AND MY MOBILE NO: { [protected] } MY ADDRESS: 550 ALI VIHAR KRISHNA GALI SARITA VIHAR NEW DELHI : 110076 PLZ CONTECT ME OR MY EMAIL ID suraj_tomar83yahoo.com
sir i have got msg that.i have won 45000000GPB POUNDS-IN-2011-SHELL-PETROLEUM-INT'L-MOBILE-DRAW-HOLD-IN-UK.

please sir contact me on my email address:
talwani.[protected]@gmail.com and [protected]
please help me to claim my money which i have won in mobiledraw.
hi am jafar abdullahi
i have got your sms 15jan2011
so please contact me[protected]
i wait for your call
thanks!
Hey Mine Mobile No: [protected] i want to claim my money which is 500, 000 pounds So please Send me the further details on above given no. thanking u