TM-kodos had sms'ed that my mobile number had won GBP 200, 000.00 in 2009 INT'L mobile draw and they said to claim the prize at [protected]@live.and whom to contact for my prize so plz send the contact number of the person from whom i can get my prize plz send the details to my mobile number([protected]).
Hai i am Subramanya H S I recived one mail $3, 000, 000 in ongoing orange INTL draws in UK how to dra this amount please send details.[protected]
Best regards
Subramnya H S.
Hai i am Subramanya H S I recived one mail $3, 000, 000 in ongoing orange INTL draws in UK how to dra this amount please send details.[protected]
Best regards
Subramnya H S.
sir even i hav got such a msg plz do some favour my no is [protected]
I Received message with in few days regarding I Have won $3, 000, 000 in the ongoing orange INTL draws in UK.. What should I do for claim.Kindly contact my mobile[protected]
my number has won $3, 000, 000 i was very happy, please send how to claim prize money contactno: [protected] address : revanasiddappa behind prabath talkies govt high school chitradurga (t) cta (d) karnataka state INDIA
It is an exciting news for us but we need an help for claim that money, so please show in clearly how to claim the winning money
I received the below mail from Dr. J. Anthony to furnish my details. This is my reply to Dr. Anthony. Please help me in getting the winning amount if it is real.
Copy of Mail received and replied..
Thanks for your reminder and initiative taken for release of winning amount. Please send the amount by Bank Demand Draft in favour of "DEO SHARAN SAH" payable at GUWAHATI, Assam, India. Also deduct all the charges from the winning amount which required for Bank commission, Courier Charges and any other administrative or legal charges. Your help and kind co-operation in this regard is solicited.
DEO SHARAN SAH
--- On Sat, 30/5/09, Shell Award Department <[protected]@live.com> wrote:
Subject: CONFIRM YOUR INFORMATION WITH OUT MISTAKE
To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Date: Saturday, 30 May, 2009, 3:50 PM
Shell Petroleum Development Company of England
=====================================================
Shell Center, London, SE1 7NA - United Kingdom Tel: +[protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
Dear Winner,
WE ACKNOWLEDGE THE RECEIPT OF YOUR APPLICATION REQUESTING FOR THE RELEASE OF THE REFERENCED FUNDS TO YOU.
HAVING CONFIRMED THE RECEIPT OF THE APPLICATION IN GOOD CONDITION, THE MANAGEMENT AND STAFF OF THIS BANK WISHES TO EXPRESS OUR SINCERE CONGRATULATIONS!
YOUR TEMPORARY ACCOUNT BALANCE WITH US AS AT TODAY STANDS AT [TWO HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS] (GBP 200, 000.00).
NOTE: THAT WE HAVE ALREADY COMPLETED THE PROCESSING OF YOUR APPROVED FUND AND ALL NECESSARY APPROVALS OBTAINED FOR THE PAYMENT TO BE MADE TO YOU ACCORDINGLY VIA DIPLOMATIC CASH PAYMENT.
THE DIPLOMATIC CASH PAYMENT SYSTEM IS THE SYSTEMS OF PAYMENT WHERE THE FUND WILL BE BROUGHT TO YOUR COUNTRY THROUGH A DIPLOMATIC MEANS AND DELIVERED TO YOU ACCORDINGLY IN YOUR HOUSE WITH ALL THE RELATED DOCUMENTS TO BACK UP YOUR FUNDS WHILE DEPOSITING IN YOUR ACCOUNT.
THE FUNDS WILL BE OFFICIALLY DELIVERED TO YOU AS A CONSIGNMENT, THAT WILL MAKE IT NOT TO BE CHECKED BY CUSTOM OR SECURITY AGENCIES AS IT WILL BE COVERED BY BRITISH DIPLOMATIC IMMUNITY. (B D I) BASED ON THE ABOVE APPROVAL AND IN ACCORDANCE WITH OUR PROCEDURES FOR THE RELEASE OF FUNDS TO THE BENEFICIARY, YOU ARE HEREBY REQUESTED TO RE-CONFIRM THE BELOW DETAILS WITHOUT ANY MISTAKE:
(1) YOUR AWARD AGENT NAME: ...DR WATLTER BRAIN...
(2) YOUR AGE:...
(3) ADDRESS WHERE THE CONSIGNMENT IS TO BE DISPATCHED:
(4) YOUR OCCUPATION:...
(5) YOUR MOBILE PHONE NUMBER:...
(6) YOUR HOUSE PHONE NUMBER...
(7) YOUR COMPLETE NAME:...
(8) A COPY YOUR PROOF OF IDENTITY...
ALL ARRANGEMENTS FOR THE DEPARTURE AND ARRIVAL OF THE DIPLOMAT WILL BE TAKEN CARE OF AND CONCLUDED HERE AS SOON AS WE RECEIVE YOUR CONFIRMATION EMAIL AS THERE IS NO FURTHER TIME TO WASTE.
NB: PAYMENT OF YOUR WINNING FUNDS WILL BE RELEASED TO YOU WITHIN TWO DAYS AFTER THE CONFIRMATION OF YOUR DETAILS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT THE UNDERSIGNED FOR ANY CLARIFICATION OR ASSISTANCE THAT YOU MAY REQUIRE AS REMAIN TO SERVE YOU BETTER.
Kind Regards,
Mr. J. Anthony.
:+[protected]
(Prize Administrator)
Copy of Mail received and replied..
Thanks for your reminder and initiative taken for release of winning amount. Please send the amount by Bank Demand Draft in favour of "DEO SHARAN SAH" payable at GUWAHATI, Assam, India. Also deduct all the charges from the winning amount which required for Bank commission, Courier Charges and any other administrative or legal charges. Your help and kind co-operation in this regard is solicited.
DEO SHARAN SAH
--- On Sat, 30/5/09, Shell Award Department <[protected]@live.com> wrote:
Subject: CONFIRM YOUR INFORMATION WITH OUT MISTAKE
To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Date: Saturday, 30 May, 2009, 3:50 PM
Shell Petroleum Development Company of England
=====================================================
Shell Center, London, SE1 7NA - United Kingdom Tel: +[protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
Dear Winner,
WE ACKNOWLEDGE THE RECEIPT OF YOUR APPLICATION REQUESTING FOR THE RELEASE OF THE REFERENCED FUNDS TO YOU.
HAVING CONFIRMED THE RECEIPT OF THE APPLICATION IN GOOD CONDITION, THE MANAGEMENT AND STAFF OF THIS BANK WISHES TO EXPRESS OUR SINCERE CONGRATULATIONS!
YOUR TEMPORARY ACCOUNT BALANCE WITH US AS AT TODAY STANDS AT [TWO HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS] (GBP 200, 000.00).
NOTE: THAT WE HAVE ALREADY COMPLETED THE PROCESSING OF YOUR APPROVED FUND AND ALL NECESSARY APPROVALS OBTAINED FOR THE PAYMENT TO BE MADE TO YOU ACCORDINGLY VIA DIPLOMATIC CASH PAYMENT.
THE DIPLOMATIC CASH PAYMENT SYSTEM IS THE SYSTEMS OF PAYMENT WHERE THE FUND WILL BE BROUGHT TO YOUR COUNTRY THROUGH A DIPLOMATIC MEANS AND DELIVERED TO YOU ACCORDINGLY IN YOUR HOUSE WITH ALL THE RELATED DOCUMENTS TO BACK UP YOUR FUNDS WHILE DEPOSITING IN YOUR ACCOUNT.
THE FUNDS WILL BE OFFICIALLY DELIVERED TO YOU AS A CONSIGNMENT, THAT WILL MAKE IT NOT TO BE CHECKED BY CUSTOM OR SECURITY AGENCIES AS IT WILL BE COVERED BY BRITISH DIPLOMATIC IMMUNITY. (B D I) BASED ON THE ABOVE APPROVAL AND IN ACCORDANCE WITH OUR PROCEDURES FOR THE RELEASE OF FUNDS TO THE BENEFICIARY, YOU ARE HEREBY REQUESTED TO RE-CONFIRM THE BELOW DETAILS WITHOUT ANY MISTAKE:
(1) YOUR AWARD AGENT NAME: ...DR WATLTER BRAIN...
(2) YOUR AGE:...
(3) ADDRESS WHERE THE CONSIGNMENT IS TO BE DISPATCHED:
(4) YOUR OCCUPATION:...
(5) YOUR MOBILE PHONE NUMBER:...
(6) YOUR HOUSE PHONE NUMBER...
(7) YOUR COMPLETE NAME:...
(8) A COPY YOUR PROOF OF IDENTITY...
ALL ARRANGEMENTS FOR THE DEPARTURE AND ARRIVAL OF THE DIPLOMAT WILL BE TAKEN CARE OF AND CONCLUDED HERE AS SOON AS WE RECEIVE YOUR CONFIRMATION EMAIL AS THERE IS NO FURTHER TIME TO WASTE.
NB: PAYMENT OF YOUR WINNING FUNDS WILL BE RELEASED TO YOU WITHIN TWO DAYS AFTER THE CONFIRMATION OF YOUR DETAILS. FEEL FREE TO CONTACT THE UNDERSIGNED FOR ANY CLARIFICATION OR ASSISTANCE THAT YOU MAY REQUIRE AS REMAIN TO SERVE YOU BETTER.
Kind Regards,
Mr. J. Anthony.
:+[protected]
(Prize Administrator)
I HAVE RECIVED A MESSAGE CLAIMING A PRICE OF 500000 GBP FROM DR.BEN MOBILEDRAW09 I WANT TO KNOW WHAT IHAVE TO DO NEXT TO GET THE SAME.
i have got a sms yhat i have won 200, 000gp pounds could you pls tell me how i can claim that prize
H!!! [protected]
MY NAME IS ROHIT KOTHARI
MOBAIL NUMBER
ADDRESS:NEAR WATER TANK
BEHIND GOVERNMENT HOSPITAL
MERTA CITY
NAGOUR { RAJASTHAN }
MY NAME IS ROHIT KOTHARI
MOBAIL NUMBER
ADDRESS:NEAR WATER TANK
BEHIND GOVERNMENT HOSPITAL
MERTA CITY
NAGOUR { RAJASTHAN }
PLZ GIVE MY MONEY
DONT CHET
DONT CHET
wate is this yeer ?
how can i callet my prize?
I had won a prize of GBP 500, 000 through mobile draw asked me 2 send contact address0pls send my prize at the earliest.
thanking u.
my address
NANDIKESHAN.N
NELLIADUKKAM
PO PANAYAL
PIN: 671318
KASARAGOD DT
KERALA
INDIA.
MOB NO : [protected]
thanking u.
my address
NANDIKESHAN.N
NELLIADUKKAM
PO PANAYAL
PIN: 671318
KASARAGOD DT
KERALA
INDIA.
MOB NO : [protected]
hi im mohan we recived one sms my number has won 3, 000, 000 in the ongoing INTL draws on[protected] my no [protected] pls send details
I have received message in my mobile regarding winning of [$3 Million united states dollars]oranhe Telecommunication Development company of England is this true or not kindly let me know through my mail +9 [protected]
I hav got a message saying my mobile number has won $3, 000, 000 in the ongoing orange INTL draws.So how can i claim my prize amount?Please let me know, my no is [protected]
i had received a msg and won gbp 250000 in 2009(shell)int'l mobile draw, pls send my prize money at my adress
I HAVE RECIEVED THE SMS FROM TM-INFO ON 8 MAY. 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON YOU GBP 250, 000.00 IN THE ON GOING 2009 SHELL INT"L MOBILE DRAW. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT Mr.Frank [protected]@live.com.
I HAVE SENT AN E-MAIL TO THE ABOVE SIGNED E-MAIL ADDRESS, BUT THERE IS NO REPLY. MY E-MAIL ID IS [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I HAVE RECIEVED THE SMS FROM TM-INFO ON 8 MAY. 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON YOU GBP 250, 000.00 IN THE ON GOING 2009 SHELL INT"L MOBILE DRAW. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT Mr.Frank [protected]@live.com.
I HAVE SENT AN E-MAIL TO THE ABOVE SIGNED E-MAIL ADDRESS, BUT THERE IS NO REPLY. MY E-MAIL ID IS [protected]@yahoo.co.in