Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  MPS Greenery Developers Ltd — CHEAT OF MONEY

Dear Sir
This is to inform you that i had five Orchard Bonds ( Rs 20000.00each) of MPS Greenery ltd, Due to my sister mirage I was withdraw the amount after thirteen month later of deposit. But the time of premature they deduct 32700.00 rupees as Agent commission ( I was paid the amount helplessly ), Which was not in terms and condition. I submit my complain in SEBI ( Date 28/03/2008, 22/08/2008, 6/10/2009 ) and Lake town Police Station (date 15/02/2008 ) but getting no result. Hope you will help me. Please let me know how I get my money back with interest and compensation. Presently I pay very high interest against the amount.

Thanking you
Somnath Dutta
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Jun 26, 2014

Complaint Status

customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  94 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Sir,
I want to know whether you got "CERTIFICATE OF OF REGISTRATION". Your company only got provisional registration by which you cannot raise money even for existing project.
GAURAB DAS

w.rly. — urgent income tax provisional certificate

Dear Sir
I need to receive the provisional certificate URGENTLY for the PEMI interest payable from 01-APR-08 to 31-MAR-09.

My Loan Account No is LBMUM[protected] Application Form No. [protected] and the Loan amount granted is Rs.2, 50, 000/-.
Please send it as an e-mail attachment.
Sincerely
ARJUN R.RAUT
GOVT. EMPLOYEE
WESTERN RAILWAY, MUMBAI-20

FD — return money after two months without money

dear sir,
i have applied for f.d in 27/10/2009 . i got one letter with my f.d. regrett cheque after two months of deposit that they could not accept this money due to change of their rule for minimum amount.
i would like to ask the question if they could not accept my application then why they have kept my money with them for two months. who will responsible for interest of two months.
ADVERTISEMENT

Banerjee Traders Kolkata — cheating

Sir
I had booked for a flat in 2004 for a value of Rs.713000/- out of which Rs.683000/- has been paid as per agreement and balance was payable at the time of registration. The promoter M/s Banerjee Traders has not been able to give me the completion certificate which I had insisted for before taking possession.Hence I had not taken possession of the flat.
Now the promoter has issued me a letter stating that I had refused to take the flat and hence he has sold it to another person and accordingly has returned me the amount of Rs.683000/-
Please advise
regards
Sanjit Dey, Kolkata
why you read all terms & condition????? as our comapany condition is no premature case.

Investment Scheme — Payment not on time

They had taken money for investment against monthly cheques and now they are delaying payments on the plea to pay by cash. They are not ready to pay right away and are giving future dates for payment. If payment thru cash is their concern, they shud pay the money. Delaying the money is unethical on their part.
Mr. Somnath Dutta i think you had purchased five FD of orchard bond for maturity tenure of either 36/60/75/84/120 months. as becoz of your sister marriage you requested for prematurity AFTER 13 MONTHS i.e you broke the terms and conditions of the bond and as far i know there is no prematurity and loan case against any bond. there is no forfeiture case also i.e the good part of this company.IF IT IS TRUE THAT THE COMPANY RETURNED YOU THE MONEY YOU RECEIVED AT PREMATURITY, IT IS YOUR GOOD LUCK. This company gives the full maturity amount as shown at the time of purchase of bond, at the date of maturity if that date is not holiday or Sunday. even in case of recurring bond if you do not paid the full tenure like for a 36 month recurring you paid for 24 months and then you stop, your bond will not be forfeited, after 36 month you will get your principal amount along with necessary yield but the rate of coupon will be reduced for not paying the full tenure. again i say THERE IS NO PREMATURITY CASE IN ANY BOND OF MPS GDL. EVEN TILL NOW IT HAS NO CHEQUE BOUNCE CASE. AND THIS COMPANY IS GROWING IN HIGH SPEED OF TURNOVER. IT IS SAFE TO INVEST IN MPS GDL AS ITS FUTURE IS LOOKING TOO MUCH BRIGHT. I THINK MPS WILL BE GOOD BRAND IN NEAR FEW YEARS. IT HAS GOT 60 NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL AWARDS IN ITS 15 YEARS LIFE. NOW ITS ASSETS LIABILITIES RATIO IS 4:1, THERE ARE COUNTABLE COMPANIES WHO HAS THIS RAIO. IT SHOWS ITS STRENGTH.
I am approached by the one of the agent of the company to buy a fixed deposits bond, he offered me an attractive returns on maturity which is much better proposal than the post office/banks proposal.

Now I wants to know that wheather this company has got the neccessary permission from the concerned authority like RBI/SEBI etc etc to deal with the public money ? my agent was not clear on this point.


Sukumar Roychowdhury
You can't get it as it's close ended bond and you gone for the bond after knowing there will be no prematurity. Just because it's close ended. If you think that it is illegal then you're wrong.This company always abides by the rule and TAKE IT FOR GRANTED THIS COMPANY HAS NEVER CHEATED ANYONE .THIS IS NOT OTHER FAKE COMPANY LIKE RAMMEL, ICORE, ALCHEMIST ---THEY HAVE NO SEBI REGISTRATION.BUT MPS HAS.Law can't help you.
I am bhajan sarkar would like to know that is your company private ltd. or public ltd. If I invest money in mps greenery developers ltd.is my money will remain secured?
I WAS WORKING MPS GREENERY DEVELOPERS LTD. AT P-112, BLOCK-B, LAKETOWN KOL-89 FROM 1ST AUG'2003, LAST DESIGNATION WAS EXECUTIVE ( DOCUMENTETION DEPT.) AND RESIGNED ON 25/6/2010. TILL TODAY I DID NOT GET MY STATUTORY DUES i.e GRATUITY, LAST MONTH SALARY, ENCASHMENT OF LEAVE, BONUS, PROVIDENT FUND.

M.D, MR P N MANNA REFUSED TO PAY MY STATUROTY DUES.

SAMIDH BHATTACHARYYA
I am Suraj kumar das would like to know that is your company private ltd. or public ltd. Is it a SEBI registred company?
If I invest money in mps greenery developers ltd.is my money will remain secured?
dear sir, please submit SEBI/ILFS/IRDA certificate for this company.i know MPS is a very good company
but every people will see this company profile.please please help us.

joyanto roy
I am Indrajit mondal want to know SEBI certificate for this company, also interested invest money. please submit companies certificate.
dear sir, i know MPS is a very good company but every people will work with 1 years policy, like daily account.RD system.please please help us.
Dear All,

Myself Abhijit Bhaowal a Marketing Member of MPS Greenery Developers Ltd, phone number – [protected], would like to share this information with you that, MPS Greenery Developers Ltd. has got the Provisional Registration from SEBI in respect of Collective Investment Scheme. You may find the same in the Website of SEBI as I saw.

Apart from that, ICRA assigns CS 4 rating to MPS Greenery Developers Limited.

The Provisional Registration & CS 4 rating certificate is attached for your ready reference.

Thanks,

Provisional Registration to MPS Greenery Developers Ltd.
(subject to conditions-kindly see below):-



1.Name MPS GREENERY DEVELOPERS LTD.
Registration No. PROVISIONAL REGISTRATION GRANTED
Contact Person PRAMATHA NATH MANNA
Registration Expires on
Registered Office Address MPS ENCLAVE
COMMERCIAL BUILDING
VILL.: DIGHISOLE, P.O. DAHIJURI
JHARGRAM, WEST MIDNAPORE, WEST BENGAL
721504
Correspondence Address MPS ENCLAVE
P-166, BLOCK-B, LAKE TOWN
KOLKATA, WEST BENGAL
700089
Phone [protected] / 7001 / 7061

Fax [protected] / 7112
Email




The conditions of provisional registration are as under:

a) The entity shall not launch any new scheme or raise money from the investors even under the existing scheme, unless a certificate of registration is granted to the entity by the Board under Regulation 10 (please refer to Regulation 69 of the captioned Regulations)

b) The entity shall get its existing scheme(s) rated by a credit rating agency within two years from the date of grant of provisional registration;

c) The entity shall get its existing scheme(s) audited by an auditor within a period of two years from the date of grant of provisional registration;

d) The entity shall get its existing scheme(s) appraised by an appraising agency within a period of two years from the date of grant of provisional registration;

e) The entity shall create a trust and appoint trustees in the manner specified in Chapter IV of the captioned Regulations within a period of two years from the date of grant of provisional registration;

f) The entity shall comply with accounting and valuation norms, in respect of its existing scheme(s), as specified in Part-II of the Ninth Schedule to the captioned Regulations within a period of two years from the date of provisional registration;

g) The entity shall meet the minimum net worth of Rupees one crore within one year from the date of grant of provisional registration which shall be increased by Rupees one crore each within two years, three years, four years and five years from the date of grant of provisional registration;

h) The entity shall not dispose off the scheme property except for meeting obligations arising under the offer document of the scheme;

i) The entity shall comply with the conditions specified in Regulation 11 of the SEBI (CIS) Regulations, 1999; The entity shall forthwith inform the Board of any material change in the information or particulars previously furnished which have a bearing on the provisional registration granted to the entity;

j) The entity shall comply with the Code of Conduct as also other instructions and other operational guidelines / directions / instructions etc. as may be issued by SEBI from time to time in the interest of investors. Any breach thereof would be treated as violation of the Regulation making the entity liable for action under the provisions of the said Regulations / SEBI Act, 1992;

k) The entity shall keep and maintain the books of accounts and documents as specified in Regulation 40 and such other documents as may be required by the Board under the said Regulation from time to time and shall preserve the same for the minimum period as specified in the Regulations;

l) The entity shall abide by the SEBI (Collective Investment Schemes) Regulations, 1999 as amended from time to time in respect of the activities carried on by the entity.
Dont invest this company your hard earn money. They never have any kind of RBI authorization. SEBI ordered for closed this company in 2003. The concept of Teak Bond totally fake. Their project at Jhargram and Food Products only show business. They misused the public money. If new investment will stop the Company will be closed.
My self SUVANKAR BANERJEE a Marketting Member of Mps Greenary Development Lt. The Company is very much strong regarding Fundamental.The Company is the Onle one which is registered in SEBI .If any body want to invest in this company requested to call me. Your investment will be secured with highest return.
Suvankar Banerjee.
Konnagar, Hooghly.
[protected] / [protected]
MPS is the best option for people to invest their hard-earned money...

Contact me for your future:~

Jayanta Dhar

[protected]
only alchemist ltd is genuine and Recognized by sebi



Alchemist Ltd.
BSE | NSE
526707 ALCHEMIST Group (B) BSE data
Add to Watchlist | View Tips
Quantity
Cost/Share
Date

Goes above Rs
Goes below Rs

Day
Week
Month
6 Months
Year
Zoom
How hot is this stock? © Rediff.com
-40
Price* Volume* MF holdings Sales Net profit margin
* Computed on last 15 days' trading figures.
Type Numbers Only
Advanced
If you had invested…more details [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    MPS Greenery Developers
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    23%
    Complaints
    71
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    16
    MPS Greenery Developers  Phone
    +91 33 2521 1907
    MPS Greenery Developers  Address
    P112,Block B, Lake Town, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700089
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT