[Resolved]  Mtv — STRIP TEASE

Guys, MTV roadies is a show for entertainment, however Raghu,Rajiv whatever you people are doing is wrong, I highly respect you as you respect girls and womens but you MAKE BOYS go nude...do you think only girls have self respect..why can't guys have yaar..As girls are very much ashamed to show their naked body infront of audience same as BOYS toooo.. Please it's my humble request do not charge or deal guys as animal...don't make them nude..how would a girl feel if she's nude infront of camera....BOYS are also human beings..please yaar understand..they also have moral and respect amongst others how can be nude infront of a girl and the girl starts enjoying it...I mean it should not be with GUYS and GIRLS...Please eliminate this striping concept......ROADIES A SIGN OF ANTI CHRIST!

mtv — went for auditions but no audition taken

i (varun narang) went for auditions in pvr anupam in saket,delhi on 22nd may 2010 but there was no audition going on and no one knows about it there ,there website is www.hojaanede.com
i spent my money rs.330/- and lots of time
i need compensation for it
my email id [protected]@gmail.com
contact no.-[protected]

mtv — refund

Mere ko bola gya tha k ap ko ap k saman k sath diamonds miley ge ek to meko diamandos ni miley or dusra jo saman maine mangwaya tha vo meko bilkul b pasand ni aya to meko vo saman nahi lena or meko mera refund kar do .......
Reality shows in India have turned into a silly menace. Never mind, its all commercial interest that drives the show organizers as well as the participants. Anyone who feels awkward can move out and any viewer who feels embarrassed can switch to another channel - this freedom always exists. India is passing thru' a phase of transformation, so all happenings may not be for good, all may not be for bad. Stay with what you want, stay away from what you don't want.
Sir I payed 800 rs u get job... After some time he told u will mail offer letter still I didn't got...