[Resolved]  Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — BAD CONDITION OF STREET ROAD

Address:South West Delhi, Delhi

DearSir,
This is brought to the notice of concerned officers that the resident of E-blk,shyam vihar,ph-1,Near Shiv Puri,Najafgarh-43.,(H.No.E-494 to 505) Road is in very bad shape. From the last 3-4 yr, all street road is complete/work in progress but no any work is done on my street . All the residents are disturbed and no one is working reconstruct/repair the same. All that is left of the road is potholes and some more potholes.The people living in nearby areas especially the daily commuters are having a harrowing time. The rickety uncomfortable minibus for school children can spot in this colony. The potholes make the experience as straight out of hell. The bus is swinging to one side or other at any moment. The fear of overturning is constanly looming on the minds of the children & people . The situation is very painful especially for ladies and senior citizens who have to face very difficulty when they walk through this road.Due to this in rainy season water remains on the potholes which lead to breeding of mosquito.So,due to this many people of this colony falling ill and we have informed this problem to this area “MLA Mr.SUMESH SHOKEEN and COUNSLOR Mr.RAJVIR SINGH DABAS’’ since 1yr but they are not responding and taking action against this problem. So,I kindly request the concerned officers to act fast to improve the situation and end the hardship being faced by the people., To safeguard the people life in the area against crime/accident....it is urged to MCD to get this stretch well illuminated to protect people life and property .

STREET ROAD — against MCD reparing of street poor service

i Hemant Sharma logging here complaint for the poor service of MCD road maintainace Department.

15 days before mcd have broken my street no 08 MS BLOCK HARI NAGAR CLOCK TOWER till they have not checked after this they are not repairing the street as public is facing many harrashment in their daily routine works like kids can not play there, old man/women they are always tense to accident,
kindly check this matter via your end kindly update me with the status as well !!!
thanks & Regards
HEMANT SHARMA...
ya i am also living in this area & i know about that road.this is not the problem of your it is the problem of every area.as you know that delhi goverment is deaf, dumb and blind.

MCD — against poor conditions of the roads

I am resident of Roop nagar Block-1 .Here the condition of the roads is very poor.
So i request you to do something regarding upradation of roads.

I live in Vijay Colony Bawana Delhi -110039 ( Narela Road, Near Sabun Factory, Behind Shiv Mandir). Peoples in this locality are very frustrated with Bad condition of mail street connecting locality to main Road. The street has not been made even once with Concret or any thing else yet now since last 20 years. During election time only every one come & commit to make this but no one take any action. Also complaint to MLA ( Since last 12 years) but no result. This is a very crutial condition in Capital of India.

MCD — Bad Street Condition

I live in Vijay Colony Bawana Delhi -110039 ( Narela Road, Near Sabun Factory, Behind Shiv Mandir). Peoples in this locality are very frustrated with Bad condition of main street connecting locality to main Road. The street has not been made even once with Concret or any thing else yet now since last 20 years. During election time only every one come & promise to make this but no one take any action. Also complaint to MLA ( Since last 12 years) but no result. This is a very crutial condition in Capital of India. please help us to get out this problem & have proper solution.

BAD CONDITION OF STREET ROAD IN A BLOCK SHYAM VIHAR PHASE-1
DearSir,
This is brought to the notice of concerned officers that the resident of A-Block, shyam vihar, ph-1, Near Mishri Devi Gayan Niketan School, Najafgarh-43., (H.No.A-21, 22, 34, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29 to 32) Road is in very bad shape. From the last 3-4 yr, all street road is complete /work in progress but no any work is done on my street . All the residents are disturbed and no one is working reconstruct/repair the same. All that is left of the road is potholes and some more potholes.The people living in nearby areas especially the daily commuters are having a harrowing time. The rickety uncomfortable minibus for school children can spot in this colony. The potholes make the experience as straight out of hell. The bus is swinging to one side or other at any moment. The fear of overturning is constanly looming on the minds of the children & people . The situation is very painful especially for ladies and senior citizens who have to face very difficulty when they walk through this road.Due to this in rainy season water remains on the potholes which lead to breeding of mosquito.So, due to this many people of this colony falling ill and we have informed this problem to this area “MLA Mr.SUMESH SHOKEEN and COUNSLOR Mr.SATYANDER RANA’’RAJVEER DABASS" since 1yr but they are not responding and taking action against this problem. So, I kindly request the concerned officers to act fast to improve the situation and end the hardship being faced by the people., To safeguard the people life in the area against crime/accident...it is urged to MCD to get this stretch well illuminated to protect people life and property .

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information