National Institute Of Management Ahmedabad — Exam Result

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have taken admission to NIM; MBA correspondence course on 25/04/2007.I am not getting proper response from your NIM Institute Ahmedabad.

I have completed exam in 8 Feb.2009 but still I have not getting my exam result. Pl. Give Instruction to NIM Institute Ahmedabad to provide my Exam result. My Detail is mention bellow.

Sajjan Singh Sisodia

En no- NIM/AHM/04-07/102

En date - 25/4/2007

Cheque No Cheque date Cheque amount

853696 16.05.2007 7000/=

853697 11.06.2007 7000/=

853698 11.07.2007 5700/-

You are further requested to kindly update my correspondence address in your record as

Hindustan Construction Co Ltd
Workshop, R&D and Training Centre
At-Tara, Post: Barapada, Tal-Panvel
Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra - 410 221

Tel: [protected]

Pl. Do the Needful

With Regards
Sajjan Sisodia
Officer Stores
Hindustan Construction Co Ltd
Workshop, R&D and Training Centre
At-Tara, Post: Barapada, Tal-Panvel
Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra - 410 221
MB:[protected] / [protected]
E-mail: sajjan.[protected]@hccindia.com
Web: www.hccindia.com

National Institute of Management
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    71%
    National Institute of Management Phone
    +91 97 1687 3722
    National Institute of Management Address
    187 - 188 , Sai Plaza Building , 203 , 2nd floor , Sant nagar , East of kailash, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all National Institute of Management contact information