[Resolved]  NDA 2 Exam — Acknowledgement card not yet received

Acknowledgement card in r/o Prashant Balani S/O Lt Col (Dr)Suresh Balani, Surgical specialist, MH Kota Vide form no 33619385 not yet received . Request confirm the proccess status of the application . Request dispatch of acknowledge card at following address--

Prashsnt Balani
C/O MR 05117H Lt Col Suresh Balani
Surgical specialist
Military Hospital Kota (Raj)
Pin- 901151

not yet recieved nda (2) admit card
i have sent my nda(2) form for august exam 2009, but still i have not recieved my acknowledgement card. kindly help me.
admit card
Sir I've sent my NDA-II form for April exam, but still I have'nt received my admit card.Sir my card no. is 35957817.Please send my admit card, I will be thankfull to you
SIR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY N.D.A. II EXAMINATION 2009 ACKNOWLEDGMENT AND ADMIT CARD. MY FORM NO. IS 36261847 SO PLEASE POST MY ADMIT CARD AT MY EMAIL ID THANK YOU
sir, i have applied for nda2 2009, but i have not received my acknowledgement card yet, give me the website from where i may know that my application has reached or not, i have my form number with me.thank you.
RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
IT IS MY EARNEST REQUEST TO YOU TO GUIDE ME, HOW CAN I COME TO KNOW MY APPLICATION FORM NO. (AS I MISPLACED IT & I AM SO SORRY FOR THAT).
BECAUSE I AM UNABLE TO SEARCH MY POSITION OF APPLICATION WITHOUT THIS NO.

I AM A CANDIDATE FOR NDA-II EXAM AUGUST 2009.
MY NAME IS RAJARSHI MUKHERJEE
MY DATE OF BIRTH- IS[protected]
MY ADDRESS IS 22 NARAYANTALA ROAD(W)
LOLITA APARTMENT
FLAT-1/D BLOCK-A
BAGUIATI
KOLKATA-700059.

SIR, PLEASE BE INFORM THAT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY CORRESPONDENCE FOR MY NDA-II EXAM AUGUST 2009, WHILE I HAVE SUBMITTED MY APPLICATION FORM LAST WEEK OF MARCH 2009 AT KOLKATA GPO MENTAINING ALL THE FORMALITIES.

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL BY THAT WAY AT LEAST I CAN APPIEAR MY DREAM EXAMINATION THIS YEAR.

IF I AM NOT ELIGABLE ANY WHERE TO APPEAR THE EXAM. PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHERE I AM NOT.
TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY CORRESPONDENCE AT YOUR END. EXAM WILL BE HELD ON 30TH AUGUST 2009.EAGERLY AWATING FOR ADMIT CARD.PL. DO NEEDFUL.

RAJARSHI MUKHERJEE
D-O-B:[protected]
22 NARAYANTALA ROAD(W)
LOLITA APARTMENT
BLOCK-A FLAT NO. 1/D
BAGUIATI KOLKATA 700059
WEST-BENGAL INDIA
my achknoledgement card have not resived yet frm u till 06/04/2009 plz tell me the status of it my name is M.ESWERA VENKATA THRINADH, S/O M.RAVEENDRA, BESTAVERIPETA (MD)(PT), PRAKASAM(DT), ANDHRA PRADES, PIN-523334

i have not received acknowldgement card and admit card to be held on 30 august2009, my application no.is36216775...kindly send my admit card as earliest, i will be vry thankful to you..
I Have not received NDA II Ackonowledge card and please send me card my address is room no 10 shivshakti nagar, kamgar housing society, S V road powai mumbai 400 072.
i have not received ackmowledgement and admit card for nda II (2009) which is to be held on 30 august2009, my form no. is 36216775. kindly send my admit card as soon as possible, , and my address is h.no.4, prince colony near ram nagar colony lower iidgah hills, infront of 4s school, bhopal
Sir, I have not received my Acknowledge card and also the admit card for the NDA II examination which is to be held on 30th of Aug.I kindly request you to submit my acknowledge and admit card at the earliest. Please send all concerned paper at my address mentioned below:-
Mr. Amar Kumar SO Mr. Brijesh Kumar
Old K-167, Shastri Nagar, Meerut{U.P.}
Jay Hind! Sir
i have not recived my nda(2)admit card.plz tell me what can i do in this time. and when my admit card will received.
Please confirm that NDA/NA 2009(II) admit card have been posted to canditates or not yet.
Rispected sir,
I have not recived my admit card for NDA II 2009. This exam will be conducted at 30 augast 2009 so i amreuested to you to send my admit card as early as possible.
I hope that you will be do as early as possible.
THANK YOU !
YOURS FAITHFULLY,
VAIBHAV RAUT.
respected sir,
iam applied to nda-2 exam, but yet now i did not receive my hall ticket.so please understad me and send my hall ticket please sir.
thank you.
p.damodhar reddy
thulasipuram (vil), (post)
kurnool(mandal), (dist)
andhra pradesh(state)
SIR I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY N.D.A. II EXAMINATION 2009 ADMIT CARD. MY FORM NO. IS 35276429 SO PLEASE POST MY ADMIT CARD AT MY EMAIL ID THANK YOU
SIR I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY N.D.A. II EXAMINATION 2009 ADMIT CARD. MY FORM NO. IS 35276417 SO PLEASE POST MY ADMIT CARD AT MY EMAIL ID THANK YOU
SIR I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY N.D.A. II EXAMINATION 2009 ADMIT CARD. MY FORM NO. IS 35276429 SO PLEASE POST MY ADMIT CARD AT MY EMAIL ID THANK YOU