[Resolved]  NDA 2 Exam — Acknowledgement card not yet received

Acknowledgement card in r/o Prashant Balani S/O Lt Col (Dr)Suresh Balani, Surgical specialist, MH Kota Vide form no 33619385 not yet received . Request confirm the proccess status of the application . Request dispatch of acknowledge card at following address--

Prashsnt Balani
C/O MR 05117H Lt Col Suresh Balani
Surgical specialist
Military Hospital Kota (Raj)
Pin- 901151

191 Comments

i have not yet recieved my N D A II examination admit card please tell me when we r going 2 recieve
I gaurav sharma s/o shri.Manohar Sharma submits a form of NDA-2 exam but i could not receive my acknowledgement card, till now..So kindly suggest me what will i do, now...

I SHALL BE VERY THANKFULL TO YOU...
Yours hopefully,

Name:-Gaurav sharma
Address:-1894, sarwal street, patiala{PUNJAB}
sir i have not recieved my acknowledgement Of NDA2 exam to be held in 30/08/09 can i know til what time will the acknowledgement be recieved to us
thank you.
i have not recived my nda 2 exam.2009 admit card .my form no. is 34138859.so, please send my
admit card at my residence.thanks you sir.
I had fill up application form for nda exam 2 but I has not received my admit card yet . how can I get it .
I have not yet recieved my NDA II examination and please send me at my email id henry.[protected]@rediffmail.com .MY application number is 34993667
Sir/mam i haven't got my NDA 2 a.c., which is held in aug. 2009.Plz sir send my a.c. through post or give any information in this email address. MY ADRESS -DAVIS KUMAR NAYAK, C/O-CHHABILA KUMAR NAYAK, AT-GOVINDPUR, PO-BAMRA, PIN-768221, DIST-SAMBALPUR, STATE-ORISSA.
I hadn't got my admit card till now and not received acknowledgement card for NDA 2 examination 2009 which going to be held on 30 august 2009. I want to know that whether my admit card has been dispatched or not. Please, send me all the information regarding the admit card and dispatched number. Kindly, solve my problem immediately.
sir, yet i haven, t recieve my acknowledge card for nda (ii) 2009 which i was sended on april 6, 2009 . so i please you sir as soon as posibile send my card. i didn, t have my form no .. name .narendar kumar .
d.o.b. 03 jan 1992
add pno 103d, shri ram nagar, jhotwara, jaipur
center, jaipur .
respected sir/madam,
i haven't receieved my Acknowledgement card. sir, i will not sit in exams without Acknowledgement card. i am hebally request you to guide me how i can take my Ackowledgement card.

my name is nagendra singh gurjar
my date of birth is 04/02/1992
my address is 551b, suresh nagar, thatipur, gwalior, (m.p.)
please inform me . iam waiting for your answer.
Name akash sharma
h.no-E.P 891 jullaka mohalla, jain bazar, jammu
I would like your help in my case.
I haven’t received my admit card for NDA II examination to be held this August.
Kindly suggest me what to do. I dont have my form number as well.
Please help me as soon as possible.
rply on my id [protected]@yahoo.com
i have not recived my nda(2) admit card.plz tell me that resion.
I haven't recieved my admit card for NDA and NA II 2009 Exam which will going to hel;d on 30-August-2009.My form no. is 36009431.
Please help me Sir.

yours
Anshuman Mishra

Nda II - 2009 — Enrollment

Sir i have submitted my form and i have got my acknoledgement Card and the form number is 36140079 . And i have not get my rollnumber
Sir plz send me the rollnumber card

Thank You
yogesh kumar
i have not yet recieved my ADMIT CARD. pls send it on my e mail address, [protected]@yahoo.in my form no. is 36139027
sir, yet i was not received my admit card to appear NDA-2 exam but i received an corrier, which contains that iam rejected due to over age just please check once. thank you...
my son ashutosh pandey application form no.[protected] mumbai) has not yet received his acknoledgment letter or the admit card and on calling the (delhi) telephoneno. given for inquiry either it comes as engaged or no one picks it up, I dont know what to do and whom to approach ?
please atleast send me the admit card. my address is :-
74, vashishta, shrishti, sector 2, mira road(e), thane mumbai.
SIR I COUDN'T GET MY ADMIT CARD TILL 20th AUGUST 2009 .MY APPLICATION FORM NO. IS 35991028. SO PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. FOR THIS I WILL BE HIGHLY THANKFULL TO YOU .MY ANOTHER EMAIL ADD. IS RAHUL 943.[protected]@REDIFFMAIL.COM .
I am Sarveh kumars/o shri Raghubir Prasad submits a form of NDA-2 exam form no[protected] but i could not receive my Admit card, till now..So send me all the information regarding the admit card .