[Resolved]  Neon Broadband — Regaridng Internet Connection and Refund

Res Sir
This is Mr. Vinod Macwan from Words Infocom Pvt Limited. Our office address is as below...

Ground and First Floor
Silver Sarita
Near Vinay Nagar
Off. Mira Bhayander Road
Mira Road (E)
Thane - 401107
Tel:[protected]
Mob: [protected]

We wanted internet Wi-Fi connection at our above mentioned premises for office use. For that we have contacted Mr. Chirag Vegda from NEON BROADBAND. His addresses are as below..
Corporate Office Address: Neon Broadband
404, Agarwal Trinity Tower
Kachpada, D monte lane
Malad (W), Mumbai - 400063
Contact No.[protected]

Sales Division: Neon Broadband
15/B, Hiren Apt.
Gokhle Road
Dahanukar Wadi
Kandivali (W)
Mumbai - 400067
Mr. Devang Prajapati
Corporate Sales Manager
Mob:[protected] / [protected]
Email:[protected]@neonbroadband.com
CC[protected]

On 19, November we have received an email from NEON BROADBAND. In that email they have informed us that their engineers have checked our premises and connectivity is feasible and they will provide us Wi-Fi connectivity.

On 21 November 2008, We have received an email form NEON BROADBAND to prepare PO and issue cheque. We have given him the PO and cheque of 33708 Rs as he required. After getting the PO and cheque, NEON BROADBAND has tried to give us internet Wi-Fi connectivity but unfortunately they couldn't. Many time they have tried but they failed to give us connectivity because of some technical problem and whatever technical problem was there, they couldn't get rectified and we didn't get internet connection. Than we have got another internet lines from Reliance. And we asked NEON BROADBAND that if you (NEON BROADBAND) are not able to give us connectivity than return our money. Since than we are following up with Mr. Chirag Vegda CEO of NEON BROADBAND and Mr. Devang Prajapati, Corporate Sales Manager from NEON BROADBAND to get back our money. But these people are not listening and not willing to return our money. Please look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.

Thanx
Vinod Macwan

55 Comments

The network connection was taken by RUHI CONSULTANCY in mira road, After successful installation of connectivity spending 45, 000 for installation on connectivity by NEON BROADBAND, RUHI CONSULTANCY was provided yearly free installation free wifi leaseline plan of 512k, RUHI CONSULTANCY took simultaneously broadband connection from hathway as cheaper substitute and made the NEON BROADBAND connectivity offline by doing power off of the equipements, and then started asking for refund, and our legal team told that once the connection is processed for installation and connectivity has been done, there is no refund on plans as they themself and done network offline by doing reset of router link by themself everyday as harassment to service provider .

also they used voip services illegally in their office without have licensce from DOT, and they didnt submitted any copy of permission from DOT -TRAI ., running illegal voip services, when intervened by NEON BROADBAND, they told terminate the services .

we dnt support people who do illegal activities as per DOT -TRAI.

after that RUHI CONSULTANCY I.E RUHI CON user never returned our wifi router and wireless antenna till date, and is wiritng blogs and doing defamation here, our legal team tried to get in touch, but their rented office has moved and our equipments are never returned till date, and their office is not traceable .

also if anyone faces such similar problem with RUHI CONSULTANCY, abt blackmailing service providers and not returning equipements, our legal team is free to help, kindly contact us on [protected]@neonbroadband.com, as such con people should be brought to justice for blackmailing service providers and defamation U/S 499, U/S420, U/S 34
WTF NEON BROADBAND is such a big liar. I have till date not been given the SLA inspite of several emails and phone calls. This guy name Chirag has always down false claims right from the beginning and is a big cheater. And who the hell are you trying to threatning about U/S 499, U/S420, U/S 34. You will be under trouble if I had to submit all the following thread of emails. If you even have the guts to complain about it go and do it and we will then settle in the court.

But guys seriously dont trust this NEON BROADBAND or else you will be one more member who will be out here posting about this guy cheating you. Beware and stay away from NEON BROADBAND, specially Chirag.
Dear Sir Or Madam,

I am writing to you to inform that I would like to cancel my association with you. Since installation almost 80% of days the net is not working.However, while calling at [protected] and [protected], we have received very bad response. The staff recruited by you are of inferior quality.

There is another Mr.Jameel ([protected]) who has once approached but was not able to provide solution. Then there is Mr.Dhiraj who has installed the same and he is also not able to bring solution.

Requesting to arrange refund the same at earliest.I am expecting a call and confirmation on my official mail id at earliest.

Hardev Dodia
Address: P003, Podium FLat, Lodha Casa Essenza,
Opp. Thakur Mall, Mira Road-East
Mobile No: [protected]/[protected].
dear Sir,
we have resolved the your problem by connecting your link on managed network services, plz feel free to get in touch on our customer care [protected] for feedback and we resolve your problem @24hrs time.
Regards Neon broadband Legal Team
Hello all. I'm nataliya, Chirag's wife. He also cheated me and i complained to Borivali court. Please contact me as soon as possible who was cheated by him. Need to stop the fraud and put this liar to jail. my whatsup [protected], email [protected]@ukr.net
Neon broadband is useless ...utterly rubbish...always down ...i had taken a 2 mbps package worth 1300 per month...but the speed i get is so slow and more than half of the time their broadband is down due to some technical fault...
Hello Ms Nataliya. Sad to know that your husband not only cheated the customers who are associated with NEON Broadband but also cheated you. Shame on this Bugger (Mr. Chirag) who is not even for his Family. And you are very correct that this Bugger should be put behind bars after considering his blunder which he started since year 2008 (considering negative review since year 2008). Blaclist this Bugger & the company which is a sincere request to the Consumer Forum. Ms. Nataliya I will contact you in sometime, Dont worry together we will make some difference to this Bugger's Profile & Attitude.
Ms Nataliya Yesaulenko, stop defaming NEON BROADBAND, as mr chirag is no where associated with NEON BROADBAND, and our legal team is trying to reach you for the DEFAMATION you are causing to NEON BROADBAND .
.Our legal team tried to reach you but has found that you are using no in name of abhishek banerjee registered at thane fake address and your no is offline and we will send you notice soon at ur postal address and in vain if you defame, you will be Legally prosecuted for the same .
Ms Mittali, our legal team would also like to contact you for the same, plz let us know what is your contact address, as you are causing defamation, and false motives will be strictly prosecuted as per IPC of indian judiciary system of Mumbai Jurisdiction ..
Mrs Rupali Save, your problem is addressed to our technical team and we advise you to migrate of OFC connectivity free of cost, plz feel free to get in touch on our email id [protected]@neonbroadband.com, our engineer will address your query immediately .
Ho,
My name is Haem from Kandivali west. I have been facing low internet issues for months. Chirag keeps assuring it will get ok and gives various reasons from wire to server to who knows what. This entire month the internet has barely worked and is still not working as I type this. I have been asking for a refund for two months now it has completely been ignored. Chirag is barely ever reachable and ignores all my refund messages. It is a horrid horrid service and I strongly urge that no one go for it. No internet, no service and they don't care.
Ms haem roy, connectivity has faced experience as their building was under maintenance, as her wire was cut several times due to maintenance guys of her building, we have resolved her issue and if in case there is any problem, our technical team will assist you, as we are always happy to help . please feel free to contact us .
Ms haem roy, connectivity has faced experience as their building was under maintenance, as her wire was cut several times due to maintenance guys of her building, we have resolved her issue and if in case there is any problem, our technical team will assist her, as we are always happy to help . please feel free to contact us .
my internet connection not installed and payment pay date 07/02/2017 but chirag not installed net connection
My company name mody autocorp pvt ltd Volkswagen Mumbai north
walks wagon is connected and live since 3 years and wasn't paying installation charges for transfer of their connectivity, finally they agreed to pay installation charges and connection was transferred successfully and now they are using 50mbps broadband plan on FFTH .