[Resolved]  Nokia 5800 Music Express — Mobile Theft in Kurla Station Local train)

I lost my mobile phone in Kurla Local station while boarding a local train to Panvel in ladies compartment at 11 a.m. on Dt. 06/06/2010 at Kurla Station, Mumbai, Maharashtra & my phone number is [protected] .my phone model is Nokia 5800 music express and Mobile IMEI No: [protected].

i wish to track my mobile set if in use with any other number. i had filed an F.I.R online with mumbai police & got my number re-issued from mobile operator : vodafone mumbai

Please take immediate action about this.
My Address and contact no is given below :
Nisha Apparu
201, Kanak pushp, Plot 104/105,
Sector -9, New Panvel, navi mumbai -410206
E.Mail : [protected]@yahoo.com
Nisha Ajith

nokia 5800 music — theft of mobile

noka was stolen on 7 of march between 3:30am to7:30am and it imei no is [protected] and my mobile no is [protected]

NOKIA MUSIC EXPRESS — MOBILE THEFT

RESPECTED SIR,

MY NEWLY PURCHASED NOKIA EXPRESS MUSIC MOBILE THEFTED ON 8TH AUGUST 2009 SATURDAY NIGHT AFTER 11.50 PM, THE MOBILE IMEI NUMBER IS [protected]. KINDLY RECOVER MY MOBILE OR BLOCK THAT MOBILE TO PREVENT UNAUTHORISED MIS USE. KINDLY DO THE NEEDFULLY AS EARLY AS POSIIBLE.

THANKING YOU.
YOURS TRULYM
C.SUNDARA MURTHY,

Nokia 5800 — Theft of mobile

my mobile handset of nokia5800 music express Imei [protected] was theft on 29/11/2009 at kalyan (w) by mobile snatcher on byke.i was buy it on 26/11/2009 from swastik mobile shop (NOKIA PRIORITY DEALER) kalyan(w).

please help me.

uttam dalvi

nokia 5800 xpress music/vodafone — tracing my mobile set

I lost my mobile today(12/04/2010) at around 9.45 am in Banashankari,Bangalore. Immediately i lodged a police complaint with the nearest police station. Contacted Nokia care at Jayanagar and also my service provider Vodafone. I blocked my old sim. But neither the Nokia care nor my service provider was able to help me in tracking my handset eventhough i had the IMEI No. Here i am helpless in finding the right person whom i could contact for tracking my mobile. Is it the service provider or Nokia. Both places i feel myself cheated . This is mainly because everywhere i am told that i am able to track the mobile with the IMEI Number [protected].But not here in my case. I definetly want to find a solution to my problem especially when there is lot of dangerous crimes being held with the help of sim no:(terrorist activities) and i definetly do not want to fall prey for such incidents.
Kindly guide me in this problem. I really feel like suing them Nokia/ vodafone for my present pathetic condition

lal prasobh

nokia 5800 music express — mobile theft

I have lost my mobile in luxmi nagar market please help me get it back.

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on
[protected]@ovi.com and do leave your contact. We will have
someone from the team connect with you.

Team Nokia

NOKIA MUSIC EXPRESS — mobile stolen

HI, SIR
I WOULD LIKE TO STATE THAT ON 4TH OFNOV, MY MOBILE NOKIA5530 XPRESS MUSIC WAS LOST NEAR SALIPUR BAZAR WHICH DETAIL BELOW I AM GIVING
gsm implementation phase 2/2+
IMEI [protected]
body identifiacation 35
type allocation code 35420003
serial no......874299
check digit 3.

please sir find the hand set or iwill gave reward 4000 rupees to the person who gave this mobile.
mobile is not inmpotant the document and contact no. verynery impotant..........

this mobile i am bought from london.... so please try for me. this is my request
thaning yousir
debendra sahoo
sea man.
noka
nokia 5300

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information