Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Nokia India
Nokia India Private Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 69%
5548
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Nokia India Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1
Dundahera
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122016

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
618
down
236


Fax:
Fax:
+91 12 4483 3099  
+91 80 4015 9999  
+91 33 4006 2260  
+91 22 6776 9009  
+91 44 6653 0301  

Additional info

Nokia Corporate Office

Address: Tower A&B, 5th Floor,

Sector 25-A, DLF City Phase 3,

Gurgaon-122002, Haryana

Contact Number: 0124 – 4199000



Nokia Branch Offices in India



Nokia Delhi



Address: Kailash Building, Flat no 1204,

12th Floor, Kasturba Gandhi Marg,

New Delhi – 110 001 india





Nokia Bengaluru



Address: 2B, Mercury Block,

Prestige Tech Park, Sarjapur, Marathalli Ring Road,

Kadabeesanahalli, Varthur Hobli, 560103 Bengaluru





Nokia Kolkata Office



Address: 3F, Tower II, Millennium City,

IT Park, Plot no 62, Block DN, Sec V,

Bidhan Nagar, Salt Lake, 700091 Kolkata





Nokia Mumbai Office



HDO Corporate Building Wing “A”,

Western Express Highway Andheri (E) – 400059 Mumbai





Nokia Chennai Office



RMZ Millenia Business Park, Campus-5, 2nd Floor,

No. 143, M.G.R. Road,

North Veeranam Salai, Perungudi,

Chennai – 600 096.



Regional Nokia Customer Care Numbers



Nokia Delhi Customer Care Number – +91 11 3030 3838

Nokia Mumbai Customer Care Number – +91 22 3030 3838

Nokia Kolkata Customer Care Number – +91 33 3030 3838

Nokia Chennai Customer Care Number – +91 44 3030 3838

Nokia Chandigarh Customer Care Number – +91 172 3030 3838

Nokia Jaipur Customer Care Number – +91 141 3030 3838

Nokia Gurgaon Customer Care Number – +91 1272 3030 3838

Nokia Noida Customer Care Number – +91 120 3030 3838



View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
69%
Complaints
5548
Pending
0
Resolved
3832
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Nokia India related photos (947)

Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Hello, I am using Nokia 5.1 Plus from last 2 years without any issue, but after update with the latest android software, I...
ADVERTISEMENT

Dear sir,
I have lost my nokia 5310 please block it for not misusing by others

Complaint Status


[Dec 27, 2020] Nokia India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT
    My phone Nokia 6's speaker stopped functioning for no reason. I took it to the Nokia Care Centre (shared with MI) on Shaukat...
    ADVERTISEMENT

    My nokia 6.1 plus was not getting charged even though i was using the charger provided by the company with in 6 months of purchase since i have warranty i went to a nearest nokia care and asked for the reason they said there is moisture in the charging port and said the port need to b changed they charged around 2000 rupees it got fine and again after 4 months same issue started when i searched internet about this issue i got to know that almost every one who owns this phone has faced this issue since i can't afford the charges of nokia care i got the phone repaired in local center for 700 and after 7 months i am facing the issue again. From this I got to know that when I first visited the nokia care the they just told me that reason to gain money even I though I have warranty.

    Complaint Status


    [Nov 27, 2020] Nokia India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      Sir my epfo no[protected] and my emp id 1452616 .i am a computer opreter. my bank account [protected].plz add my back account in my epfo no[protected]
      Randstad

      Complaint Status


      [Nov 27, 2020] Nokia India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        This is to bring to your notice that I had purchased a brand new Nokia 7.1 phone from Reliance digital, Mumbai office. The phone was purchased in the month of Feb 2020.

        Within a month of purchase the display screen of the phone developed problems and due to the lockdown I could not visit the Reliance Digital store. Post Lockdown when I visited the reliance store, they informed that this defect was not covered under warranty and suggested that I visit the repair centre. The repair centre informed that they were in no position to repair and informed me that they would contact me at a later date.

        It has been two months since the phone developed problems and now I have purchased another phone since the Nokia 7.1 could not be used.

        Complaint Status


        [Nov 23, 2020] Nokia India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          Worst response by nokia and i dont know when I supposed to get my refund back. In this well advanced technology Nokia unable to transfer the amount of refund in stipulated time.
          When i replied getting response like this mentioned in photo
          Refund not credited till date in my account # Order # 139726

          Complaint Status


          [Nov 20, 2020] Nokia India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            I have purchased a Nokia 5.3 mobile, ordered on 13th sep-2020 and delivered 19th Sep-2020. I have tried place return request more than 15 times in period of 19th to till, But connected yesterday only and he said we can't do anything with your order. actually there is no theme and font management in that mobile. and 6 GB RAM worked as 2GB. Kindly do refund my order.

            Complaint Status


            [Nov 12, 2020] Nokia India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              I have purchased a handset some months back, since its purchase it was giving me trouble, i often visited your dealer at Bankura, West Bengal, all the time they have just done factory reset and told me all is well. but it often gets disconnected and switches off. I have come to Bhubaneswar, Odisha for work, here the dealer is telling me that the battery needs to be replaced. Why should I pay now when my phone is not even a year old. Request you to intervene.

              Complaint Status


              [Nov 09, 2020] Nokia India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT
                I bought my NOKIA 7.1 on 20th October 2019, In mid October I encountered charging issues so I submitted my phone for repair...
                ADVERTISEMENT

                Purchased a Nokia 7.1 from Reliance digital (mumbai) in Feb 2020.

                Three months after purchase the phone developed display problems and the showroom informed that the problem is not covered under warranty.

                It has been 3 months since I have been checking with various service centres but there has been no solution to the problem.

                I have already informed others NOT to buy a Nokia 7.1 model as my phone has developed problems 3 months after the purchase.

                Complaint Status


                [Nov 08, 2020] Nokia India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  Dear Sir
                  i have been requested several items for refund of Rs 1399/- against the Order ID: 139726, every time they use to say wait for 5 days, 7-10 working days but it has not been happened. i fed up with the services.

                  the worst support from the NOKIA. either are not providing any tracking iD or ticket number. now it completed 2 months. Please help us to get my money back and also let us know how fight against the them legally.
                  as we are a middle class person we need your support.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Nov 07, 2020] Nokia India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Updated by Bapuramu Kalluri Nov 09, 2020 till date no one has called me back about the issue from nokia care center. Whenever i called to CC they use to tell that we will call you and update and it will resolve in 7-10 working days, 2 months over till date it has not happening in fruitful manner.
                  I am un happy with the Nokia support system ..

                  It is 13999/-

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    Mobiles not working Damaged
                    Mobile not working

                    Complaint Status


                    [Nov 05, 2020] Nokia India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT
                      I ordered Nokia 105 dual sim model on[protected]. I am waiting nearly 2 days for dispatch message, nothing came. So I canceled...
                      ADVERTISEMENT
                      Dear Sir
                      My nokia handset model NOKIA 7.1 TA-1097DS4/64 BLUE INDIA
                      HAVING IMEI NO. [protected]
                      Which...
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      I have done a complain for NOKIA 55 inch TV remote on dated 3 oct its since 20 days they are still clueless for the resolution they can provide me they keep giving excuses on the name of part dispatched by them on 12 oct but still its not trackable according to their tracking id even they changing their words by which courier they have shipped They keep telling DTDC buedart and ekart but on any of website it is not tracable tracking id is B[protected] and my registered contact no [protected]

                      Complaint Status


                      [Oct 23, 2020] Nokia India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT
                        I'm a user of Nokia 8 Sirocco and my display is broken. I have given repeated calls to the customer service support but I'm...
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        Hello sir &mam I'm atul bihari fb pe ad aaya tha 2600 me 4g set 3gb ram 32 internal uske baad maine online kiya next day call aaya address liya. Gya mujhse uske baad phone pahuch gya mere pas then parsal open kiya to usme 5233 phone tha.Dekhe to upset
                        Then aaplog return kro phone ko .
                        Mera no.[protected], [protected]

                        Complaint Status


                        [Oct 18, 2020] Nokia India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT
                          Hello Team,

                          I had ordered Nokia 5.3 from the official site of Nokia on 26-Aug-2020.

                          Here are...
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          I am Souvik Santra, Belong from Tarakeswar, Hooghly, west bengal. Few days ago I submitted my Nokia 6.1 plus mobile phone in our nearest Nokia authorised service centre die to charging issue. The service centre take my phone arround 12 days. However when I received my phone, I see that my phone back panel is not set properly. So I asked them but they told me that the gum problem. But when I using my phone I noticed that my phone battery charge % is drop down very fast. So then I visited another Nokia authorised service centre. They said me that the battery is duplicate. We are not expect this type of thief from Nokia authorised service centre. Hope I get help from Nokia as soon as possible.

                          Regards
                          Souvik Santra

                          Complaint Status


                          [Oct 13, 2020] Nokia India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT
                            ADVERTISEMENT