[Resolved]  Nokia 6030 — mobile missing pl block the Imei

Lost mobile phone on 10th April 2008

I lost my mobile phone Nokia 6030Black bearing IMEI No.[protected]. Please take action and block the thief from using it or reselling it.

My name: Rajgopal Address: 24 anna nagar street, manavala nagar, Thriuvallur, 602 002.

plaese take nessaary action instently.

thaking you

rajagopalan.

lost my mobile phone Nokia N80 bearing IMEI No.[protected]. Please take action and block the thief from using it or reselling it.
I have lost my nokia mobile phoe no 6030 black IMEI:[protected]

my name R.TAMILSELVI 29, BHARATHIDASAN STREET, G3, VIJAYALAKSHMI FLATS, NILAMANGAI
NAGAR, ADAMBAKKAM, CHENNAI- 600 088
My mobile Nokia 6070 - IMEI No:[protected], has been stolen in Mumbai Local train at Kandivali Station. Kindly block the theft Mobile and take action immediately. don't allow the theft to resell or reuse by anybody.
i have lost my E-51 SERIES MOBILE ON 25/04/2009 I AM HERE TO REQUEST YOU THAT PL. BLOCK THE HANDSET MY IMEI I DONT WANT THE THEFT PERSON TO ENJOY SO I REQUEST YOU TO PL. BLOCK.
The cell NOKIA-7210C has been lost on 12.07.2209 from viilage Dahej, Dist Bharuch, Gujarat-India, cell IMEI no. is [protected],
plz inform me thru mail i[censored] r getting any idea about that and if possible then block the mobile set ...plzzzz.

I lost my mobile phone yesterday during a pooja ceremony at our house.

Your name: Anita Baswaraj

Address: 245/F, 3rd Floor, Pocket I, Mayur Vihar, Phase I, Delhi 110091

Phone model: 6500

Make: Nokia

Last used No.: n.a.

E-mail for communication: anita_crisin[censored]yahoo.com

Missed date: 26th July 2009

IMEI No.: [protected]

Your response would be really appreciated. Request you to block my phone through IMEI number so that anybody who took my phone won't be able to use that phone irrespective of the SIM he uses...

Anita

I lost my mobile phone yesterday during seeing the pooja pandals in kolkata

Your name: Ranendra Sinha Roy

Phone model: 7210 Supernova

Make: Nokia

E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.com

Missed date: 28th September 2009

IMEI No.: [protected]

Your response would be really appreciated. Request you to block my phone through IMEI number so that anybody who took my phone won't be able to use that phone irrespective of the SIM he uses...

Ranendra

i lost my nokia-3110c imie no-[protected].kindly tel my how can block my handset, so it can not be missuse
I lost my mobile phone Nokia 3110 classic Black bearing IMEI No.[protected]. Please take action and block the thief from using it or reselling it.

My name: amrinder sharmal Address: street no 6, shivam colony, sangrur(148001 punjab
plaese take nessaary action instently.

thaking you

amrinder
i lost my nokia 1600 imei no [protected] plz block this mobile so that no one can use it fo free...

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information