Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Nokia Asha 200 — NO PROPER RESPONSE FROM NOKIA CARE

I HAD PURCHASED NOKIA ASHA 200 MOBILE SET ON 29.9.2013 FROM LUCKNOW. WITHIN A MONTH IT WAS INTIMATED BY NOKIA THAT THIS MODEL WAS HAVING SOME DEFECT AND SHOULD BE BROUGHT TO THEIR CARE CENTRE. WHEN IT WAS TAKEN SOME REPAIR WAS DONE AND RETURNED. BUT WITHIN NEXT WEEK IT'S SCREEN GOT DUSTY AND WAS TAKEN TO NOKIA CARE CENTRE AND THEY CLEANED THE SAME AND RETURNED AFTER AN HOUR;. NO PAPER FOR THIS SERVICE WAS GIVEN TO ME. BUT THIS PROBLEM RE-OCCURED AGAIN AND AGAIN EVERY 10/12 DAYS AND GOT SCREEN CLEANED WITHOUT ISSUING ANY JOB CARD NO. DURING THIS PROCESS THE SIM CARD HOLDER GOT SOME DEFECT AND ON ENQUIRY IT WAS INTIMATED THAT THIS IS A MINOR JOB AND WILL NOT HAVE ANY EFFECT ON THE WORKING OF SET AND WILL BE REPAIRED LATER. LAST VISIT WAS ON 7.5.2013 AT LUCKNOW NOKIA CARE AND WITHIN A WEEK PROBLEL AGAIN CAME UP. IT WAS SHOWN TO ALLAHABAD NOKIA CARE AT CIVIL LINES WHO REFUSED TO ACCEPT IT AND ALSO INTIMATED THAT THIS SET'S SIM HOLDER IS DAMAGED.

THE MATTER WAS INTIMATED TO NOKIA COMPLAINT CENTRE THROUGH MAIL ON 13TH MAY 2013 FOR REPLACEMENT OF SET BUT SO FAR WITHOUT ANY PROPER RESPONSE AND THE RESPONSIBILITY FOR DEFECT OF SIM CARD HOLDER IS ALSO BEING THROWN ON ME ! THIS REALLY A VERY POOR STATE OF AFFAIR AT NOKIA AS EVEN IN 17 DAYS NO PROPER REPLY HAS BEEN RECEIVED AND ONLY REPLY TO MY MORE THAN 7 E-MAILS MAILS ARE - THE MATTER IS UNDER PROCESS BY BACKEND TEAM AND WILL BE SORTED OUT SHORTLY. ONLY GOD KNOW WHEN THIS 'SHORTLY' WILL END. VERY POOR RATHER TOTALLY INEFFECTIVE 'AFTER SALES SERVICE OF NOKIA'

B BHUSHAN
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Nokia Care,Care Center — No Response

Nokia Such a big Company selling so expensive Mobile Cant provide even a telephone to its care centere where a person who had bought a mobile for more than Rs.20, 000.00 could contact for the status of the repairing.only one Mobile No.is given on Service jobsheet which is either switch off, engaged or no reply.i.e 0-[protected]

nokia-6500 slide — no response from nokia care

i have given my handset to nokia care for technical problem for almost a month after purchasing just month before giving to nokia care
and they are delaying my phone
please assist me

Nokia — no proper response

Dear sirs

I had purchased a mobile phone set Nokia 3110 six or seven month back. Before one month back some fault occurred in call receiving button. I met Authorised nokia care in coimbatore, at nanjappa road, the problem is rectified by them and I paid approximately Rs 300/-.

On 27.12.2008 some fault occurred in my phone while iam using the phone my voice is not heard by the opposite side. So i went to the same customer care office, they said that some spare get fault and this was replaced by them and I paid Rs 280/- bill no : [protected] dt 27.12.2008. receipt no : 280. But on the same day the same problem occurred. I went to the same office on the next day and I complained orally, they said it will be repaired on 31.12.2008 but it is not done after several remainder on 5.1.2009 the authorized Nokia care representative called me and said that “ they cont rectify the problem and they cont find what fault occurred to my phone:” I don’t know where that phone can repaired. Please consider it and mail back the fate of that phone.

By
C/O N.Selvakumar
2/27 pillayar kovil street,
Kulathur.
Coimbatore 641062

Nokia — no responce from nokia

i had bought a NOKIA N97 in october 2009 , the phone is having a little problem in the switch used to lock and unlock the phone, i have been calling nokia customer care centre and going to every possible nokia care centres in bangalore, but from past 2 months i haven't got any response from nokia and i need to know whom should i contact for legal actions to be taken against them, because it's already been 2 months since i have been complaning.
if any one in the blog knows the mail id of the appropraite authority, plz pass it on, cos i am fed up wid the service from nokia .

Nokia Care — not proper repaired

dear sir/madam
i have nokia 5233 d day i have purchased, me facing problem.after purchasing some days later i found hanging regular too much hanging dan i went 2 nokia care in faridabad (mod care) they recived my hanset and said come 2marrow when throught out after day i took my hanset and checke3d same pro on the spot but i recived after few days then i fpund on my hansets hanging prob accecs and some time touch problem and while messeging i found songs automatic shuffles i went again nokia care they denied 2 receve they says it will b not done under warrenty i asked y they said board is band we cant recive after discussing a lot i went another one nokia care in faridabad they receved some q? raise is there nokia policy are diffrent or nokia peaple r there they r not proper trained now my hanset when i went 2 recive again same problem on d spot i have cheked or show 2 nokia care peaple they recived again and said we will sent ur hanset 2 campany here my next q? me sure dat mt hanset is not being send campany its over there 1st time purhased nokia speechless 2 say any words b4re dat sony was good i was using

Nokia — NO RESPONSE FROM NOKIA CARE

DEAR MR/MS,
I GOT A NEW NOKIA N900 FROM NOKIA PRIORTY DEALER..IT IS GIVING ME THE SOFTWARE PROB FROM THE DATE OF PURCHASE THAT IS 20 DAYS BEFORE..MY CELLNO IS [protected]..PLZ HELP ME OUT FOR PROB...NOKIA CARE IS ALSO NOT GIVIN ME ANY SOLUTION.
dear sir

my self pradeep yadav
maine 1 problem ke liye deta hu mokia care me our wo secound problem creat ho jati when solve my problem

Nokia Asha 200 — Lost Mobile Handset

Dear Sir,

My Handset has Stolen. The IME Numbers are: ime1: [protected]

ime2: [protected].

Please assit me to block the Mobile Hanset, or how couldmI trace the Cell.

Thank you.

Sonali.

Nokia Asha 200 — PHONE HANGING

I PURCHASED NOKIA ASHA 200 MOBILE FROM MATHURA UP. BUT AFTER THE MONTH SET HANGED, I GIVE THIS SET TO VENDER, HE TOLD SOFTWARE PROBLEM AND REPAIRED, ONCE AGAIN AFTER 15 DAYS FROM RECEIVED PHONE NOT WORKING , PLEASE ADVISE WHAT I DO ?
Hi,

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on [protected]@ovi.com and provide us with the following details

1. Contact Number
2. Your Location
3. Device IMEI number.

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Regards,
Team Nokia India.

Locating a Nokia Care Centre (NCC) is very Easy !
SMS “NCC<space><City Name>” & send it to 55555, within few seconds you will receive the list of NCCs in that city.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    66%
    Complaints
    5843
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3829
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016