Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Nokia N73 — lost the mobile phone

Dear sir

This is to inform you that, my self PRASHANT CHOUDHARY had lost my NOKIA N73 while travelling from NOIDA sector 16 to NOIDA sector 12. The IMEI no is [protected] and the ITEM no of phone is 0037557. Please do the needful and kindly trace the mobile .
Thanking you
Prashant Choudhary
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  25 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Nokia — Loss of N73

I have lost my mobile phone and have lodged a complaint with the Police immediately. I have given my IMEI no too but no progress. Please if anybody can help me get back my phone please write me how to regain it.
Yesterday i was on the way to offices at Laxmi Industrial Estate, Andheri near Fun Republic I found my Nokia N73 I lost a lot of important calls, messages and information stored in my phone and today went to the police station and lodged a FIR
I was always told the new mobile phones can be tracked with mobile phone trackers even if the handset is lost using the EMIE Number and we can recover the phone back. If anyone of you know about this technology let me know so i can do something about my lost mobile phone Nokia N 73. I purchased that a month ago on March 16th 2008 which is not even 1 months i used that phone.

My stolen Cell No.:[protected]
Mobile Nokia N73.
EMIE No. [protected]
Please help me out of it.

Regards,
Joseph Ajit
[protected].
[protected].
ADVERTISEMENT
I Lost my newly purchased Nokia N73 mobile. someone taken it and my number is saying as switched off as the thief may removed battery or sim.

Is there any way out, I can get my phone back.

My contact number was : [protected]
IMEI Number was : [protected]
Nokia Model : Nokia N73 -1 Music black.

Pleaseeeeeeeeeee if have any plan to get it back then reply me soon...



Thanks in advance
Lost my Nokia N73, music edition, Black on 19th July 2008 ( around 7PM)
IMEI :[protected], Mobile number: [protected] ( BSNL - pre paid)
Lost location : 27th main, HSR layout, 1st sector, Bangalore, Karnataka, India.
Request you to please contact me at [protected] /[protected]

Nokia N73 — lost mobile phone

I have lost my N 73 mobile phone while traveling from Mira road to Churchgate in western railway on 02/12/08.
I suppose the mobile piece is not fell down however it must have deliberately taken by someone in crowded train.
Because, number was found to be immediately switched off.

Mobile number:[protected]
IMEI number:-[protected]
i have lost my n73 mobile last one year.

Nokia N 73 — Lost Phone

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have lost my N-73 yesterday in a party in Parkland hotel in Defence Colony.It was Music Edition with 2 gb mini sd card.The IMEI is: [protected]..Kindly help me in tracing my fone as it has my personal details into it which can be misused.

I will be really grateful if you could be of any help.

Shruti Anand
[protected]

Nokia N73 — Lost mobile N73

I lost my mobile Nokia N-73 on 23rd march, 2009 at Bhandup sonapur bus stop. I lost a lot of important calls, messages and information stored in my phone and on 24th march, 2009 I went to the police station and lodged a FIR.

I was always told the new mobile phones can be tracked with mobile phone trackers even if the handset is lost using the EMIE Number and we can recover the phone back. If anyone of you know about this technology let me know so i can do something about my lost mobile phone Nokia N 73.



Mobile Nokia N73.
EMIE No. [protected]
Please help me out of it.

Regards,
Ranjana Jadhav
Hi
am losing my Mobile that's way am sending the mail please find and block it immediately this is my request

please
thanking you
Hi
am losing my Mobile that's way am sending the mail please find and block it immediately this is my request

please
thanking you
Dear sir

This is to inform you that, my self K.Ravi had lost my NOKIA N73 while putting mobile in my room some is theft it. The IMEI no is [protected] and the TIN no of phone is [protected]. Please do the needful and kindly trace the mobile and block it immediately.

Thanking you
Ravi Kumar
i lost my mobile srl no :[protected] / mobile set : 5610B (Exp Music) IME No: [protected] lost in haryana Mahandergarh Distt / Vill Nangal Chodhury plse tresed

Nokia N73 — Lost Phone

Hi,
I had lost my phone Nokia N73, day before yeaterday, 8.5.09 in Madurai.
I'm an engineering student studying in Kodaikanal.
IMEI no: [protected].
please help !

thank you,
Shashank
Hello Sir,
I have misplaced my Nokia 73 mobile phone on 10th, May '09at around 8:30pm in a Taxi.
While I was travelling from Dadar Hindmata to Dadar Railway Station, during the transaction of the Taxi Fare, I kept it on the front seat of the taxi and forgot to take it before leaving.

I had kept a lock code i.e. 12345 for my handset.
All my contacts and other impotant details are stored in it.
I have asked my MTNL Serivce Provider to block the sim card and the registration no. for the same is
R[protected].

My Uncle had presented me that mobile phone on my Birthday and I had taken care of it with my whole heart and love.It has been like my other lifeline.Many of mine and my Family's sentiments are attached with that cell phone.
I would be very very greatful i[censored] could please help me in locating my mobile phone.

My Mobile's Details are as follows:
Handset Details-
Model - Nokia N 73 Music Edition
IMEI No - [protected]
NOK - SG-06-BN 937360
SIM Card Details-
Trump Card
Number- [protected]

I have lodged a Police Complain at Kings Circle Police Station on 10th May, '09 at 10:40pm.
My Police Registeration No is 848/109.

I am putting all my heart and soul in finding my cell phone but I would be highly obliged and extreamly grateful if you could put a little effort from yourside in locating it.

In extreame need of Your HELP,

Thanking You,
Ms Jyoti Kataria.

GOD BLESS YOU
my name is basant
i have lost my nokia n73
imei number is [protected]
my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
plz help
please blocked all activties of my mobile N73.

Nokia N 73 — Block my phone set / sim

I have lost my Nokia N 73 mobile. SIM Number is [protected] IEMI Number is iemi [protected]. Pl block the above handset/ sim in order to avoid misuse
First of all, delete your imie # from this post. Pls don't make it public. It could lead to further misuse!
MAADARCHOD TERA PHONE TO GAYA ..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Nokia India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    69%
    Complaints
    5549
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3832
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT