Nokia2600c — automatic switch off

The Senior Manager
Customer Care,
NOKIA

I have purchased a NOKIA handset and within one months the problem of switch off occurs. I had submitted a handset to ROCKY AGENCIES, CHENNAI, INDIA and they returned me my handset AFTER ONE WEEK.LIKE THIS SIXTH TO SEVENTH TIME.I AM PROVIDING MY IMEI NO YOU CAN CHECK UP IN RECORD(IMEI NO [protected].AGAIN SAME THING HAS HAPPENED. I THINK NOKIA SERVICE IS THE WORST SERVICE PROVIDER IN THE WORLD.AFTER SEVERAL TIMES OF SERVICE IF YOUR NOKIA CARE CENTER IS NOT ABLE SOLVE THE PROBLEM BETTER JUST MENTION AFTER SALES THERE IS NO SERVICE.

RASMI RANJAN MOHAPATRA
NO25B1, 1ST MAIN ROAD
T.G.NAGAR
CHENNAI
600 061
[Complaint comments] Read comments

nokia2600c — FRQUENTLY SWITCH OFF

I PURCHASED A NOKIA MOBILE MODEL2600C IN THE MONTH OF 10TH DECEMBER 2008.TODAY'S DATE IS 5TH JUNE 2009.IN BETWEEN HAVE GIVEN FOR SERVICING SIX TIMES IN NOKIA CARE CENTRE(ROCKY AGENCIES ALL THE SIX TIMES).MY MOBILE IMEI NO IS [protected].AGAIN TODAY IT HAS STARTED SAME PROBLEM.THEY ARE NOT BOTHERED ABOUT THEIR COSTUMER. SO KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL..SO THAT I WILL BE GRATEFUL TO YOU.

THANKING YOU
RASMI RANJAN MOHAPATRA
NO25B1, 1ST MAIN ROAD
T.G.NAGAR
NANGANALLUR
CHENNAI- 600 061

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information