[Resolved]  Not Receive Rto Book — Non Delivery and No Response

I had sent a job application to New Delhi through speed post on 17 Feb 09 from SPCC, Visakhapatnam vide EN[protected]IN. The last date of receipt of the application was 26 Feb 09.

I used the facility available in the link “http://www.indiapost.gov.in” and contacted concern people listed in the website. The action taken by me and them is as follows:

Date My Action Response Remarks

1734Hrs on Booked the item at
17/02/09 SPCC, Visakhapatnam

20-27/02/09 Tracking though above link Expected departure about 48 Hrs for
from Vskp Hrs on dispatch of item
19/02/09

20/02/09 Complaint registered through Complaint closed on
above link No:[protected] 23/02 without any action

24/02/09 Send a mail to No Response so far
spc.[protected]@indiapost.gov.in
and [protected]@indiapost.gov.in

25/02/09 Complaint registered through No response so far
above link No:[protected]

25/02/09 Send Mails to <spc.[protected]@indiapost.gov.in>
[protected]@indiapost.gov.in" and <rajendra.[protected]@nic.in>
<[protected]@indiapost.gov.in>, responded once without any
spc.[protected]@indiapost.gov.in, end result..
spc.[protected]@indiapost.gov.in,
[protected]@indiapost.gov.in,

The details of the entire process are placed as attachment and can even be verified from the concern.

This has been a very bad and unfortunate experience for me. This may cause me loosing a good job opportunity for securing my and my families future. It is requested that all the person responsible for not carrying out their duties for which they are paid may be penalized. They may also be fined to realize their mistake. The amount spent by me towards this and equivalent to the pain and stress I have gone through may be refunded to me and the balance amount may be used for any other productive cause. And I may be intimated about the present status of the letter as I cannot contact the addressee, as it is a job application.

R Manoj Kumar
Mob:[protected]

my speed post to power grid co.of ind., karelibag, vadodara. pin:390018 was post on date 28/01/2009 from surat was reached on time i want this conformation ok thanks to help me
My passport Verification information postted from salem head post office to Sub Inspector of police Kanchipuram on 28/11/2008 is not yet reached. My speed post No is :ET[protected]M (28/11/2008) Please take action immediately.
I have sent parcel by speed post on30.3.2009 to my daughter at west Tripura but till today she do not get please confirm me immidately.
My son has sent an application form with D/D of 59 000/ for AWS Course to Moody International Panchkula Hariyana through Speed Post from Kochi vide No. EL[protected]IN on 21st March 09 and the application has to reach Panchkula before 25th March.
The article has not yet delivered and while tracking, noticed that it reached Panchkula but not delivered till today the 13th April 09.
I complained to Speed Post through the E-mail, twice last week but no response received. The attitude of the postal depertment is highly irresponsible.
em[protected]in
18.5.09 from lic office eluru branch they are booked[protected]in in my name to hyderabad till the date 10.6.09 ihave not reached document
I have sent an letter from the CHINSURAH post office ( Pin 712101) west Bengal, through SPEED POST bearing No. EW[protected]IN dtd 16.06.2009 at 12:01 to The Chief Executive & Secretary, council for the Indian School Certificate Examinations, Pragati House, 3rd. floor, 47-48, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110 019. Kindly inform me about its delivery. It is very essential to reach the article by 20th June 18, 2009 to the above address as it is containing matters relating to my daughter’s ISCE result. Thanking you with regards, my phone[protected]. Yours aithfully, kallol Dutta Gupta.
Please send the complant status immediately.
complained to Speed Post through the E-mail, twice last week but no response received. The attitude of the postal depertment is highly irresponsible.
Please send the complant status immediately.

RAVI SHANKAR PRASAD
MO:[protected]
HYDERABAD(A.P).

Speed Post — mis delivery of letter

i sent letter on 22/4/09 at 15:16 from ludhiana head post office, bharat nagar chownk with track number EP[protected]IN by speed post, to counsillor general of india, embassy o[censored]sa, new delhi, but this track is showing that it delievered to chennai post office, i m confused where is letter and it is sent by duputy commissioner ludhiana to embassy o[censored]sa, new dehli, but i m not assured that if the letter is delievered to them or not, i asked from embassy new delhi they told me that letter is not delieverd to them
so plz enquire about it and tell me status of this letter,
with warm regard
ur sincearly
gurcharan singh
972-i block bhai randhir singh nagar
ludhiana
I have sent a cover in speed post on 3rd August 2009 to 10174, Patton Drive, Texas, USA from Visakhapatnam under Reference No.EN[protected]IN. So far the cover has not been reached to the Addressee. When we are Tracking the number to know present status of its place of reach but there is no updation of information and displaying the same position as we refered the same a week ago. kindly let me know the present position of the cover and when it is to be delevered to the addressee. Please arrange to send the present position to my mail address [protected]@yahoo.com and oblige.

K V S PRASAD REDDY, M.Com
sir i want to know position of my card which i had sent to kacchipuram on 9/10/09, which is not yet reached there.reference number EL[protected]IN
sir can say how far the speed post has been delivered SP-POD EN[protected]IN
Scammer Company

Christian Stover, Owner
Customer Contact:
Mr. Christian Stover, Owner
Entity:
Corporation
Incorporated:
March 2009, FL
Type of Business:
Loan Modification, Foreclosure Rescue Companies
BBB Accreditation:
Debt Solutions of America is not a BBB Accredited
http://debtsolutionsofamerica.org/contact.html
This is a very basic site to capure your information BEWARE
business.
Additional DBA Names:
Making Homes Affordable LLC

Business Management
Christian Stover, Owner of Debt Solutions of America, was previously a Manager of Mortgage Modifiers LLC until April 9, 2009. Mortgage Modifiers LLC was a business that offered consumers foreclosure services.

BBB Rating for Mortgage Modifiers LLC
Based on BBB files, Mortgage Modifiers LLC has a BBB Rating of F on a scale from A+ to F.Reasons for this rating include:
Length of time business has been operating.
12 complaints filed against business
Failure to respond to 6 complaints filed against business.
Click here for an explanation of BBB Ratings

Service Issues

1 -
Company resolved the complaint issues. The consumer acknowledged acceptance to BBB.

Administratively Closed

1 -
BBB determined that despite the company's reasonable effort to address complaint issues, the consumer remained dissatisfied.

No Response

2 -
Company failed to respond to BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

Refund or Exchange Issues

1 -
Company resolved the complaint issues. The consumer acknowledged acceptance to BBB.

Administratively Closed 1 -
BBB determined that despite the company's reasonable effort to address complaint issues, the consumer remained dissatisfied.
No Response
-
Company failed to respond to BBB to resolve or address the complaint issues.

In 2007, Attorney General Bill McCollum initiated an agency-wide Mortgage Fraud Task Force to address the issues of mortgage and foreclosure rescue fraud. Since then, the Task Force has reviewed information pertaining to the business practices of more than 200 foreclosure rescue businesses.
The Task Force currently has over 50 active investigations, including at least a dozen cases in which lawsuits have been filed, six of which were filed under the Foreclosure Rescue Fraud Prevention Act.

Food for thought !!!
i want to know the details of my shipment from china tel me where is it the shipping no EE[protected]CN
DEAR SIR, I HAVE SENT A SPEED POST ON 14/09/2009.AND THE REFERENCE NUMBER SP-EN[protected]N.TO NEW DELHI.AND IT DIDNT REACH THEM AND DUE TO YOUR MIS GUIDANCE I DIDNT GET MY HALL TICKET NUMBER AND I COULDNT ATTED MY EXAM.SO KINDLY INFORM ME WHAT HAPPEN TO MY POST PLEASE SIR...PLEASE ...THANKING YOU AND TO CONTACT ME MY NUMBER [protected]

I have sent speed post letter to The Estate Officer, HUDA, Hisar on 10.12.2009 but it not reach there.

Speed post No. SPED[protected] issued by R.K.Puram Post Office/New Delhi what is the reason, pl advice to me by mail.

I have sent speed post letter to The Estate Officer, HUDA, Hisar on 10.12.2009 but it not reach there.

Speed post No. SPED[protected] issued by R.K.Puram Post Office/New Delhi what is the reason, pl advice to me by mail.

Sum: messing of passport and police clearance cetificate by speed post

Ref:- Postal reg, No.S26811 and file No. VSP-X011146-9 and speed post
reference No.EN[protected]IN

I Gonemadatala SatishKumar Requesting here with to found by dispatched passport which is dispatched on[protected] from the visakhapatnam passport office.So for it's not delievered. I have been trying to trace put form 18/12/09 on wards in different ways though customer care speed post Visakhapanam by phone and local post office kindly consider my request due to the expire of my VISA in 13/01/2010. In view of place do the needful action and conform further action

yours faithfully
(G.Satish kumar)
i had send an appilcation form of my AIEEE 2010 to the asst secatery of CBSE, New Delhi on 21/12/2009.And i havent yet get any reply from them. SP-POD EL[protected]IN.

RTO India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    RTO India Phone
    +91 99 7176 8881
    +91 99 2399 4223
    RTO India Address
    Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110054
    View all RTO India contact information