Claimed

RTO India Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated May 15, 2024
Complaints 8148
Resolved
833
Unresolved
7315
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to RTO India

Having problems with RTO India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RTO India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

RTO India reviews & complaints(8148)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
S
Swethagunnam
May 15, 2024
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Address:UNIT OFFICE MANDAPETA (AP405) RTO

My DL is approved on 23 June 2022, it's been 2 years. Still not printed and dispatched the DL to my home address. Always showing "Application Processing Stage - "PRINTING OF DL IN FORM 7", Counter - "RTOAUTH1". Pls solve my problem as soon as possible.
+1 photos
May 21, 2024
Complaint marked as Resolved 
RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    S
    Satvik S
    from Mangalore, Karnataka
    May 13, 2024
    May 18, 2024
    This thread was updated on May 18, 2024
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    Hello Sir/Mam,
    I have applied for learning license of MCWOG category using contactless service, my RTO office came under RTO Mangalore Karnataka, I passed the test on May 10, 2024, but approval of LL by licensing authority is still pending.

    Please do the needful.
    Thanks.
    May 21, 2024
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    The service was completed after visiting the RTO.
    RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    May 18, 2024
    Updated by Satvik S
    Even after posting complaints in this website, the issue is still not resolved. Today is May 18, 2024. It's been 18 days since I have paid the money and have passed the online LL test. Still not able to print the LL, and no update in the government portal.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      N
      Navneet Dhand
      from Gurgaon, Haryana
      May 11, 2024
      Report
      Copy

      Driving License Renewal backlog entry application approval pending

      Address:RTO, SAS Nagar, Punjab
      Website:sarathi.parivahan.gov.in/sarathiservice/envaction.do

      My Driving License renewal (from old copy to smart card) Backlog data entry application approval is pending (App no - [protected]) since past 6 month. I am not able to apply any new DL service online due to this....
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      I
      Imamjafar.s
      from Hubli, Karnataka
      Apr 29, 2024
      Report
      Copy

      Address:RTO Hubbli dharwad.

      Hello sir/mam,
      I am Imamjafar.shirur, I have applied for learning license of LMV category using contactless service, my RTO office came under RTO, DHARAWAD EAST
      GABBURA CROSS,
      P.B. ROAD, HUBBALLI
      DHARWAD (EAST[protected], I passed the test on 17/02/2023, Its been 1year now but approval of LL by licensing authority is still pending.
      Application no. is[[protected]]

      There is no contact available where we can contact the authority, please do the needful.

      Thanks,
      Imamjafar.S
      RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        A
        Amar Patekar
        from Panvel, Maharashtra
        Apr 25, 2024
        Report
        Copy

        Urgent - Application Pending

        I have completed learner licence test and my approval is still pending. My application no - [protected]....
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        I
        Imamjafar.s
        from Hubli, Karnataka
        Apr 22, 2024
        Report
        Copy

        Address:hubbli

        Hello sir/mam,
        I am Imamjafar.shirur, I have applied for learning license of LMV category using contactless service, my RTO office came under RTO, DHARAWAD EAST
        GABBURA CROSS,
        P.B. ROAD, HUBBALLI
        DHARWAD (EAST[protected], I passed the test on 17/02/2023, Its been long days now but approval of LL by licensing authority is still pending.
        Application no. is[[protected]]

        There is no contact available where we can contact the authority, please do the needful.

        Thanks,
        Imamjafar.S
        +1 photos
        RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          S
          Sujitpatellk
          Apr 20, 2024
          Report
          Copy

          My DL backlog entry application no - [protected] pending for approval since[protected] at RTO Vadodara.

          Even files a grievance bot no luck.

          Can you please update it asap?
          RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            M
            madhurgajbhar
            from Latur, Maharashtra
            Apr 18, 2024
            Report
            Copy

            DL Approval Pending After passing driving test

            Dear Sir,
            This is to inform you that i have applied for MCWG and LMV
            driving license but my application is under approval.
            kindly approve my application as i have successfully passed driving test.
            Application No; [protected]
            Dob;[protected]...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            H
            Hemanth kumar ng
            from Chikkaballapur, Karnataka
            Apr 18, 2024
            Report
            Copy

            Your exam is not scheduled kindly visit rto error coming

            My name is hemanth kumar ng Your exam is not scheduled kindly visit rto error coming...
            Helpful
            1 other people found this review helpful
            1 found this helpful
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            S
            Shalu19
            Apr 18, 2024
            Report
            Copy

            Approval pending LL By Licensing Authority

            Hello Team,
            I have passed the LL test on 1-April-2024 but still not able to print the LL till now due to "APPROVAL OF LL BY LICENCING AUTHORITY".
            Kindly look into this issue and update .

            Application No- [protected]
            Name Shalu Jain

            Tnx...
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy
            A
            AmitNarekar
            from Nagpur, Maharashtra
            Apr 18, 2024
            Report
            Copy

            Hello sir/mam,
            I am Amit Narekar, I have applied for learning license of MCWG category using contactless service, my RTO office came under DY.RTO, NAGPUR (EAST) Maharashtra. I passed the test on 03/04/2024, Its been 15 days now but approval of LL by licensing authority is still pending.
            Application no. is [protected]

            There is no contact available where we can contact the authority, please do the needful.
            RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              N
              nehabmiet
              Apr 13, 2024
              Report
              Copy

              Hello sir/mam,
              I am Neha, I have applied for learning license of LMV category using contactless service, my RTO office came under RTO GHAZIABAD uttar pradesh, I passed the test on 06/04/2024, Its been 6 days now but approval of LL by licensing authority is still pending.
              Application no. is [protected]
              RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                S
                SiddharthaSG
                Apr 12, 2024
                Report
                Copy

                Replacement of DL is stuck indefinitely

                Address:DTO,LAKHIMPUR (AS07)

                I have requested a Replacement of DL service from DTO Lakhimpur on[protected]. Application has passed "Scrutiny" and "Approval of Endsorsements On DL" stage by[protected] but has been stuck ever since. Today's date is[protected] and I'm still getting the message "Allotment Information Unavailable" against "Printing of DL in Form 7" stage.
                My application number is[protected] and DTO office is Lakhimpur, Assam.
                Request you to...
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                U
                Unkownboy
                from Kalyan, Maharashtra
                Mar 30, 2024
                Mar 30, 2024
                This thread was updated on Mar 30, 2024
                Report
                Copy

                Extra fare and misbehaving

                Complaint:- MH 05 DP 1744 I travel daliy frm valdhuni to bai ka putla its fare is 10 rs but this auto drive demand me extra monye and he was drunk and misbehaving with me he is not that auto owner and dont have license and telling me iam bhai dada do want u can do no one can do anything to me i tell him politely I travel daliy ur the first man demanding extra monye plzz take action on him...
                +1 photos
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                A
                Ansh.2233
                Mar 30, 2024
                Apr 2, 2024
                This thread was updated on Apr 2, 2024
                Report
                Copy

                Approval of ll by licencing authority is still pending after passing LL test

                Address:Chandigarh
                Website:sarathi.parivahan.gov.in/sarathiservice

                I have applied for learning license of MCWOG category using contactless service, my RTO office came under RTO CHANDIGARH, I passed the test AND Its been a week now but approval of LL by licensing authority is still pending.
                Application no. is [protected]...
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                Address:Rallies Plot,Amravati

                Respected sir/mam

                I am a resident of Amravati(Maharashtra), unable to apply for online learning license from last three days, can you please let me know what to do now...
                +1 photos
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                Address:Jagruthi Degree College

                Dear Sir/ Madam,

                I hope this letter finds you well. I am writing to bring to your attention the issue I am facing concerning the non-receipt of my Bike Registration Certificate (RC) for the vehicle with registration number TS07JT7758. I completed the registration process on[protected], and as of today, I have not received the RC.

                Details of the Vehicle:

                Vehicle Registration Number: TS07JT7758br...
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                A
                Anshusuman
                from Delhi, Delhi
                Mar 27, 2024
                Report
                Copy

                Not received my rc

                DISPATCH RC Generated [ApplNo/Barcode: DL240203X8676263/JF[protected]IN]
                dated 23-Feb-2024 09:39:17 by user RAVI KUMAR
                1 MONTH COMPLETED BUT NOT RECIVED MY RC...
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                My name is Bhagya K.P. I have applied for LLR with Application number :[protected] on 4.03.2024 at RTO, Chennai (South), (TN07). They have processed my application and told me to attend LLR online test for approval of LLR. I have completely watched tutorial video for LLR online test . On signing in with my application number for attending online LLR test, it shows that u already logged in and meet the controller, so i unable to attend my LLR...
                +1 photos
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                I have filled all the details correct while submitting the hypothecation termination form and done transaction on today that is 21 March 2024 at 1.31pm, money is debited from my account but transaction shows failed. Please help me in this scenario
                Application number MH240321V6635032
                Registration number MH13ED2718
                RTO -SOLAPUR MAHARASHTRA...
                +2 photos
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy