Claimed

RTO India Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jan 31, 2023
Complaints 7562
Resolved
766
Unresolved
6796
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to RTO India

Having problems with RTO India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RTO India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
RTO India
Customer Service Contacts

RTO India Website

RTO India Head Office Address

Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road
Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110054

RTO India Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 99 7176 8881
3347
1661

View more phone numbers

RTO India reviews & complaints(7562)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Hello sir/mam,
I am Sumit Kshirsagar, I have applied for learning license of MCWG, LMV category using contactless service, my RTO office came under RTO SOLAPUR MAHARASHTRA, I passed the test on 03/01/2023, Its been 24 days now but approval of LL by licensing authority is still pending.
Application no. is [protected]

There is no contact available where we can contact the authority, please do the needful.

Thanks,
Sumit Kshirsagar
+1 photos
RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Hello sir/mam,
    I am Jarmanjit Singh, I have applied for learning license of LMV and MCWG category using contactless service, my RTO office came under RTO Shahkot, I passed the test on 26/01/2023, while this document suggests that after passing my LL test I should be able to download LL certificate, It's still stuck on pending approval by licence authority and the counter says "Allotment information unavailable". Please help me here.
    Application no. is [protected].

    There is no contact available where we can contact the authority, please do the needful.

    Thanks,
    Jarmanjit Singh
    +1 photos
    RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Mumcm[protected] - this is not my vehicle.

      mine is honda dio
      RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Hello sir/mam,
        I am Asadul Islam, I have applied for learning license of MCWG, LMV category using contactless service, my RTO office came under RTO Nagaon, Assam, I passed the test on 21/01/2023, Its been 9 days now but approval of LL by licensing authority is still pending.
        Application no. is[protected]

        There is no contact available where we can contact the authority, please do the needful.

        Thanks,
        Asadul Islam
        RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Hi my name is lakshay. I am studying in canada rightnow I need my license I applied for it in november. It is still not delivered to my home adress application no. is[protected]
          RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Report
            Copy

            Hello, I have applied the upgrade my LL for LMV and Gear Motorcycle.
            This is with the Vadodara RTO
            However, it's still on Scrutiny Document verification stage after 2 days of application submission. I have been checking the status regularly but doesn't change at all.
            Please help me if you know what steps can be taken this to expedite it asap.
            My application number is[protected].
            Please help.
            +1 photos
            RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I applied for online driving license in december after a month i recived a massage stating document uploaded has blur image on 4th jan, 2023 again i uploaded new image still the image is not verified by RTO pune officials my application id is [protected]
              RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Hello sir/mam,
                I am Sandeep Kumar, I have applied for learning license of MCWG, LMV category using contactless service, my RTO office came under RTO Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, I passed the test on 07/01/2023, Its been 22 days now but approval of LL by licensing authority is still pending.
                Application no. is 80655423

                There is no contact available where we can contact the authority, please do the needful.

                Thanks,
                Sandeep Kumar
                +2 photos
                RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Respected sir/mam,

                  I am Mayank Chotaliya, I have applied for learning license of MCWG, LMV category using contactless service, my RTO office came under RTO, MUMBAI (WEST 111-D AMBIVALI VILLAGE), I passed the test on
                  [protected], It's been 36 days now but the approval of LL by licensing authority is still pending.
                  My application number is [protected].

                  There is no contact available where we can contact the authority, please do the needful.

                  Regards
                  Mayank Chotaliya
                  +2 photos
                  RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Basantee eco drive owner has damaged our vehicle. Vehicle no. was RJ14E Q5509
                    RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Applied for learning licence but didn't receive password plz provide me solution
                      RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Issue of NOC pending since 8 working days (Bawla RTO-GJ38)
                        No one is taking action
                        Here is my application number: GJ230120V4541047
                        +1 photos
                        RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          I have applied for Two wheeler Licence to RTO and completed all the process, and passed the driving test on[protected]conducted by - SUKUMAR ROY, RTO Name - L.A. RAMPURHAT (WB45)).
                          It has been three months form now, I didn't get my DL yet.

                          Please resolve this as soon as possible.

                          Details ---

                          Name - Rahul Kumar Bhagat
                          DOB[protected]
                          Application Number - [protected]
                          RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Myself Shreya Suhas Bhagat.
                            Application no.[protected]

                            I have passed the learning license test online on[protected] still its showing pending status.

                            When we contacted help desk they said visit to rto office-Kalyan, Maharashtra.
                            We visited the rto office personally.
                            They said contact help desk and they will give some solution.So that we don’t have to pay again.In rto we have only process of applying again by paying the same amount freshly and do it at rto office without Aadhar but if you want to get solution in this application only help desk will help you in these we can’t, they said.

                            Kindly look into this matter.
                            RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              Resolved
                              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                              Report
                              Copy
                              Resolved
                              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                              Hello sir/mam,
                              I am Sandeep Kumar, I have applied for learning license of MCWG, LMV category using contactless service, my RTO office came under RTO JAUNPUR uttar pradesh, I passed the test on 07/01/2023, Its been 21 days now but approval of LL by licensing authority is still pending.
                              Application no. is 80655423

                              There is no contact available where we can contact the authority, please do the needful.

                              Thanks,
                              Sandeep Kumar
                              Jan 29, 2023
                              Complaint marked as Resolved 
                              No steps taken till now. I had filed this complaint with high possibility of resolving but it shows resolved in complaint status but actually nothing happened. Very poor service by consumer complaints.
                              RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Myself anushka patil ... residing in Maharashtra state ... district thane had applied for learners licence on 10th January 2023 application number[protected]...still its not been approved to me by your side... can you kindly see into this matter as fast as possible it would be helpful...
                                Thankyou...
                                RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  I applied for a learner license through Sarathi paravahan. I completed all the stages of payment and llr test and also uploaded documents. But still, I have not received the learner license.
                                  My application status still showing allotment information is unavailable.

                                  Application no is[protected].
                                  RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    Application Number:[protected], Dob[protected] this application number ll not received after 6 days
                                    RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit
                                      Respected Sir/Mam

                                      My name is Hardik Nilesh Shah, I had applied for learning license of MCWOG category using contactless service, my RTO office comes under RTO, Nashik(MH15). I filled all the necessary information and documents required to apply for learning licence and gave the test on 24/12/22 and I passed the test as well but when I started the test their was only 1 option for the question available on the screen but after...
                                      +1 photos
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      Write a comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      I have applied to re issue my expired learning license and done the payment successfully on[protected] but still the status showing as "Application is under processing at RTO Level."

                                      Please find the required details below:

                                      RTO Name: RTO, SAGAR RTO (MP15)
                                      Reference License number: MP15 /0004113/2022
                                      Application Number:[protected]

                                      I apricate if it resolved as soon as possible.
                                      RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      Write a comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit