[Resolved]  Pan Card — TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD

I had applied for PAN card through one of the agency on 17 february 2013. From the agency I got the PAN card delivery details. i.e. the consignment number of sending it through speed post. When I enquired at the post office, they said they haven't received...

my consignment no is EA[protected]IN

Pan card — non received of my pan card since more than few months has already been elapsed

i have made online application for my pan card having acknowledgement no[protected] . more than few months has already been elapsed i am unable to receive the same.

Pan card — not received till today my pan card

according to subject i m not recieve my pen card. according to inquiry my pen card was delivered 13/10/08 from the incomtex office office. but i m not recieve my pen card.
my address is

deepak yagnik s/o sh. govind prasad sharma A.En(PWD),
COLLEGE ROAD, SAINIK NAGAR, GANGAPUR CITY,
DISTT- SWAIMADHOPUR
PIN- 322201
RAJASTHAN
M.NO-[protected]

Pancard — have not received

i have applied for the Pan Card since 06 Aug 2008 and have not received yet can you please check for me.

my application number is[protected]

will be waiting for your reply

Balindar shaha

Pan card — did not received my pan card

respected sir, i have already apply this pan card at 3 november 2008 and you dispatch from mumbai on 11 nov. 2008 . My pan card no. is - AKVPC1721D.but i cann't get it.due to my wrong adreess(perhaps).so kindly return again my pan card at this adreess - SAURABH CHATURVEDI C/O SH. SATYA SWAROOP MISHRA, WARE HOUSE ROAD, KATRA NADBAI, BHARATPUR (RAJASTHAN) PIN NO. 321602

YOUR'S FAITHFULLY
SAURABH CHATURVEDI( PH. NO. [protected])

Pan card — not received on my pan card

my ackn no [protected]. and my pan card no. AWUPM2386H, but i still not recieved my pan card so please give my pan card on my address.it's urgently.

Pan card — I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD

THE PAN ENQUIRY ON THE UTSIL SITE SHOWS THAT PAN CARD HAS BEEN ISSUED TO ME
NO BODY KNOWS WHAT KEEPS THE USELESS . OFFICIALS SO BUSSY OR ENGAGED, THAT THE SIMPLY FORGET THE VERY PURPOSE THEY ARE PAYED FOR !
JUST HAVE A LOOK AT MY CORRESPONDENCE WITH UTSIL
REGARDING MY PAN CARD .

U CAN GET AN IDEA OF HOW CORRECT I AM

PAN TRACKER

APPLY NUMBER[protected]
COUPON NUMBER[protected]

APPL_NAME : ANANDI ROY
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DATE OF RECEIPT :[protected]

Pan card — I HAVE NOT REC MY PAN CARD

DEAR SIR
I HAVE NO REC MY PAN CARD.MY ACN.NO IS [protected]

Pan card — till today card not received

I received your massages
1. dt.31/01/2009 application received, coupon no[protected].
2.dt.06/02/2009 PAN card no AABPU6616K despatched on 05/02/2009 via courier

my address is correct, 24 hrs somebody at home then also till today I HAVE NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD

Pl. help me.

I have not recived my PAN card till now.
My Application no[protected] & coupen no[protected] .
Request you to release my PAN Card immediately
Sonpriya Saxena
Respected sir/medam...
i not recieved my pan card...i was appalied for pan card in march 2009... i lost the application no...and recept no... my name on card is manish choudhary ... date of birth is 30 june 1983...
I AM LALATA KESHARI JENA.MY APPLICATION FORM NO IS[protected].MY COUPAN NO IS[protected].MY PAN NO IS ALCPJ2274Q.I ASKED TO UTI OFFICE SHE TOLD ME YOUR PAN CARD ALREADY DESPATCH IN 05/01/2009.BUT STALL IDO NOT GET MY PAN CARD DUE TO THE POSTAL MISTAKE.PLEASE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO SEND MY PAN CARD.IT IS NECESSART FOR ME.
THANK YOU.

RESEDENTALADDRESS:-
LALATA KESHARI JENA
S/O-BRUNDABAN JENA
AT:-BRAJANANDA PUR
PO:-GOBINDA PUR
VIA-NAYAKANIDHI
DIST-BHADRAK
PIN-756164
ORISSA

P A N Card — I have not received my PAN Card

I haven't received my PAN Card till now. The coupon no. for the same is[protected]. I had applied for PAN card on 7th Feb 2009 from Dwarka, Delhi & no results till now.
i have not recevied til my pan card

please find and do the needful

Prem Kumar N
01 02 1982

I have not receive my PAN card — I have not receive my PAN card

Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied for modification in my PAN CARD i.e Father Name & Date of Birth one year before. My PAN card status is showing that it has been dispatched on 13-sep-2008.

My address--

Ishwar Singh Parihar S/o Sh. Jug lal Parihar
ward no.-3 vpo-loharu
distt-Bhiwani, Haryana
PIN - 127201

Details are given below

Pan Number -- BVSPS4506H
Acn Number -- [protected]

Pan card — NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD TILL NOW

I want to inform you about my pan card which was applied on 10th august 2009 and till now i have not received my pan card . I have recevied the acknowledgment number which is [protected].
So, I kindly request you to look into matter and send my Pan card as quickly as possible to me. i will be gateful to you.

PAN — not received my PAN Card

my address

jc-841282A Sub
Ponnusamy Raju
Amn Depot, Bathinda
C/O 56 APO
PIN-900484

not recived my PAN card till date.
Please sent my PAN Card

Pan card — TILL I DID NOT RECEIVE MY PAN CARD

My PAN card has been despatched on 28-Sep-2009, the bill no is ZB4983336, but till i did not receive my pan card, it is very urgent for me. So, please consider my complaint and take immediate action regarding this.

My Address:

P. USHARANI (Ph No: [protected])
5, V.N.M. Chinna Goundar Nagar,
Sukramaniya valasu (South)
Manickampalayam Road,
Erode-4.

Pan card — i have not received my pan card till now

Dear sir/Mam,
My Name is Azeem Basha shaik.I have applied application for pan card correction 40 days ago.but,till now i have not recieved my pan card.please verify my pan card status
dear sir/mam
i applied for pancard 11 jan 2010 bt till today 12 march 2010 i have not recieved my pancard.so i requested to you please verify my pancard status.

processing fee coupan no[protected]
application sr no[protected].

bharat veer
did not received my pan card

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information