Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Passport Office Hyderabad — Delay in issue of passport for my kinds

Delay in passport issue for my kids
Respected Sir,
As on[protected] we have applied for passports for my kids and on[protected] itself police inquiry has been completed but we haven't received their passports. We couldn't able to see their status thru online too. Could you please look into this issue and do needful.
File Number - Z702172 - Konduru Ramya.
- Z702173 - konduru SaiNickel

Thanks,
Srini.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 

Complaint Status


[May 07, 2014] Passport Office Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  282 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Regional passport officer,Hyderabad. — Police verification is completed. but

Dear Sir,
I am Sreekanth Reddy kamani, completed my B-TECH, I want to go for higher studies my passport applied on 12-11-07. but still I have not got it. I have submitted my application at Kurnool (Dist). My native is Harivaram (village) and Uyyalawada (Mandal) . I enquired in 3 months ago. My application number is Z[protected].
So, kindly oblige and do the needful.

Thanking you,
Delay in issue of passport for my kinds

Respected Sir,
As on[protected] we have applied for passports for my kids and on[protected] itself one police inquiry has been completed but we haven't received my second enquiry about passport. We couldn't able to see their status thru online too. Could you please look into this issue and do needful.
File Number - A027598
Applied date[protected]
Name: Chandra sekhara reddy A
Kindly imform me wat is going on plz...
The name of concerned passport holder is Gujjari Anasuya.I had applied for her visa. Unfortunately it was rejected for the reason of the Passport no in first page is wrongly written. Actual number is as per the holes punched on the other pages of pass port. On first page it was written as Z1076472 and other pages punched as Z1074672. The original passport is with me.
Please kindly revert back how to proceed.
ADVERTISEMENT
I applied for a new passport vide file no A037214 on May 2 2008 police enquiry was done on May 25 2008. I received Police enquiry acknowledgement card on 1 June 2008 regarding your police report sent to regional passport office, Seceunderabad on 31 May 2008 But my passport has not been issued till date. Attempts to the passport authorities over phone failed
The passport official websites states : Police report “ POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN
RECEIVED “

I request passport authorities to issue my passport at the earliest
I applied for a new passport vide file no A037214 on May 2 2008 police enquiry was done on May 25 2008. I received Police enquiry acknowledgement card on 1 June 2008 regarding your police report sent to regional passport office, Seceunderabad on 31 May 2008 But my passport has not been issued till date. Attempts to the passport authorities over phone failed
The passport official websites states : Police report “ POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN
RECEIVED “

I request passport authorities to issue my passport at the earliest

regards

Mohammed ibrahim ali
Talab katta Hyderabad
Delay in issue of passport : -

I applied for a new passport vide file no A037826 on May 5 2008 police enquiry was done on May 28 2008. I received Police enquiry acknowledgement card on 1 June 2008 regarding your police report sent to regional passport office, Seceunderabad on 31 May 2008 But my passport has not been issued till date. Attempts to the passport authorities over phone failed
The passport official websites states : Police report “ POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN
RECEIVED “

I request passport authorities to issue my passport at the earliest

regards

Mohammed Raziq Ali
Talab Katta, Hyderabad(A.P)
I applied for a new passport vide file no A032329 on Apr 16 2008 police enquiry was done on Jun 21 2008.When i inquired about my passport they told that your police report sent to regional passport office. But my passport has not been issued till date. Attempts to the passport authorities over phone failed
The passport official websites states : Police report “ POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN
RECEIVED “

I request passport authorities to issue my passport at the earliest

Regards,

Mohammed Younus,
Humayun Nager.
sir
on[protected] i apply for my son passport i can not able to see his status thru on line could you

please look into this issue please inform me i am waiting
file no-CHDZ15161708
name-damanjot singh
father name-gurbachan singh
mother name-sunita
date of birth[protected]

Passport Office Hyderabad — police enquiry not done yet

file no.Z376354
sir, i have submitted my passport application from on 29.03.2008 at saifabad and till date i.e 13.07.2008 my police enquiry has not done..i been waiting for my passport for writeing the ielts examination.. so please look in my matter as i am in urgent need of my passport.

Passport Office Hyderabad — Delay in Despatch

Hi,

My file name is A027194, I have applied passport on 28th March 2008, till now not received.. After police clearance they have given 11th July despatch, now its showing 23rd july despatch. Please try to understand the situation its already delayed almost 4 months. So, Please kindly despatch my passport at the earliest.

Regards
hello sir,

up to now i did not get the passport.if i enquiry in the office they told that there is no problem.they said they send with in 20 days upto i did not get the passport. i have applied in vijayawada
my file no is A 307157

passport issue delay HYD — delay in passport issue for my kid

i have applied passport for my kid at HYD, i am seeing status ""It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time
"" for past one month but still no progress. kindly help on this issue. I request passport authorities to issue my kid's pasport at the earliest as possible. i am waiting to receive my family to abroad...
File Reference Number : C[protected]
Applicant's Name : DAYASWAROOP
Station HYDERABAD last updated on[protected]

thanks a lot
Hi

My file name is A 035528, I have applied passport on 28th April 2008, till now not received.. After police clearance they have given 17th July will be despatch. Please try to understand the situation. So, kindly despatch my passport at the earliest.

Regards
i applied passport for my kid, i am seeing status ""It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time
"" for past one month but still no progress. kindly help on this issue. I request passport authorities to issue my kid's pasport at the earliest as possible. i am waiting to receive my family to abroad...
File Reference Number : C[protected]
Applicant's Name : DAYASWAROOP
thanks
sir,
please issue my passport as soon as possible i submitted my passport last month inguiry also over so please coperate with me


thanking you
mohd saber

Passport office Hyderabad — Delay in issuing passport & online updation

Dear consumer forum,

I am Chinniah Dasari, previously applied for the passport in 16th Aug 07. It was held because of the Temperory address i did not mentioned, on 03rd june 2008 I submitted PP form, Police verification is over on 19th June 2008. before 20 days I enquired at the passport office of the Secunderabad and they said that I was going to receive the passport with in 10 days. Still not received, please look into this regarding my passport. Application No is A094142
Respected Sir,
This is Kuppa shilpa rani . I have applied passport on[protected] with file no w-237908 . police verification has been done .Till know i didn't received my passport . I kindly request you to dispatch my passport as early as possible . I Need to apply for H4 Visa plz kindle understand my problem and dispatch my passport as soon as possible...

Thanking you,

With Regards,
shilpa
File No:w[protected]
Name:MACHA SANTOSH KUMAR
sir,
i have applied for my passport on 02-07-08.police inquiry has been completed on 06-07-08 and the clear report was send back to the passport office (Hyderabad) on 07-07-08.I thought that the passport would be dispatched in a week time and paid my semester fees of (1st installment)1, 000 GBP i.e, 88, 000 in advance which is non refundable.so please help me.I should need my passport at any cost on or before 27-08-08 for further process.please understand my problem.

thanking you,

santosh
File No:w[protected]
Name:MACHA SANTOSH KUMAR
sir,
i have applied for my passport on 02-07-08.police inquiry has been completed on 06-08-08 and the clear report was send back to the passport office (Hyderabad) on 07-08-08.I thought that the passport would be dispatched in a week time and paid my semester fees of (1st installment) 1, 000 GBP i.e, 88, 000 INR in advance which is non refundable.so please help me.I should need my passport at any cost on or before 27-08-08 for further process.please understand my problem.

thanking you,

santosh
Sir this is Suresh Mallemarapu, I applied my passport application 10 months ago i.e 17-Nov-2007. I was done my both Permanent address and Current address verification by verification officers 4 months ago. They told me that you would get passport with in 15 days through post, but I didn't get so far.please give me your valuable suggestion what shall I do? I tried to call so many times to status enquiry phone number[protected], but no one didn't lift and not showing any thing in net Status too. we are staying in Noida. sir please suggest me how to get my passport, I am looking forward to your valuable replay...

My name: Suresh Mallemarpu
File ref no: Z510764
Key No: [protected].
Mobile : 91+[protected], [protected].

Thanks in Advance,
Suresh Mallemarapu,
91+[protected].

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Passport Office Hyderabad
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    60%
    Complaints
    386
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    230
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT