Claimed

Passport Office Bhopal Complaints & Reviews

2
Last updated Nov 19, 2019

Passport Office Bhopal Complaints & Reviews

2
Last updated Nov 19, 2019
Complaints 152
Resolved
61
Unresolved
91
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Passport Office Bhopal

Having problems with Passport Office Bhopal?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Passport Office Bhopal customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Passport Office Bhopal reviews & complaints (152)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
The article is delivered on 16.11.19 to sho ps gachibowli matter is sensitive i want to know name of sender without this article...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
My file no. Is bp[protected]

Dear sir,

I, priya digwani applied a fresh passport online on...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Dear sir,
My file number bip[protected]. Police verification is done completely and correctly, then also my passport...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Respected,

I beg to say that, i applied for passport application no 19-[protected] appoinentment
br...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
I had subbmited my document on 20/11/2018 please make my passport
This is showing in pasport website since last 3 months...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

My file No. Is BP02C[protected].
Dear sir,
Regarding letter received against undelivered passport from passport office for passport no. R9533020,

I would like to inform you that postman has new join person and he did found the address and not received any call for the same.
Request you to kindly resend my passport on register address.
My file No. Is BP02C[protected]

I have try to connect on customer care multiple time but nibuddy has received my call and also drop a mail on too.[protected]@mea.gov.in

Please let me know how to receive my passport
Priyanka Choubey
Mo. No. [protected]
Mail - [protected]@gmail.com
Address - Gyanarjan School Vikas Nagar Gautam Ganj Graha Jabalpur MP.

passport has returned
Passport Office Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    My name is poonam dixit. I didn't receive my passport yet, which i had applied for[protected]. Police verification and other documents verification have done one month back. And file have been clear, but i didn't receive my passport... Please take action to get my passport as soon as possible...
    Details of my application are as follows:
    File no name
    1. Bp02c[protected] (Poonam dixit)
    Passport Office Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Please sirG check u r service I am not Receive my passport please check

    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Dear sir
      As per passport authority announcement we can apply for passport from any where in india. So i applied for...
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Hi,

      File number (Bp[protected] due to not giving proper guidance on document i am unable to make my passport...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      I had an appointment in chindwara office 23 may 2018, police verification also done after some days.
      Whenever track my application it always shows me that police verification report review at rpo. Now almost 75 day passed same thing is there. After communication with customer care he said no problem is there in your file.

      I am feeling helpless please process my file as early as posible

      Thank you
      Passport Office Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      I'm applying passport but in address page pin code of my area is not
      accepted. My address is Village Chilla. P.O. Teonther Disst. Rewa MP
      pin- 486220.

      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      1 Comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Please note that i applied passport for renewal on 17 july 2018 at satna psk. My filr no BP02C[protected]. I am working with shipping company i have to join ship pls do needful i need my passport on urgent basis. My wife file no BP02C[protected] for new passport both applied on same date status has not changed since 2nd august try to call customer care no reply kindly do needful.
        Thanks
        Hemendra kumar saini
        Mob [protected]
        Passport Office Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Sewage line destrioed by a truck and the smell is spreding all over
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Mr. Ramvaran of misrod police station bhopal has given wrong report to passport office despite verification of all the documents.
          He has not visited place of residence and document verification was done at police station only.
          Please lodge a complaint in this regard and rectify the mistake done by police official.
          Is it necessary to give bribe for a clear report??
          Passport Office Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            My name is abhilasha bajoria. Me, my husband and my 2 kids all r apply the passport.
            I didn’t received my passport yet, which i had applied five month back dated 23/12/2017.
            Police verification and other documents verification have done four month back.
            On 20th feb 2018 file has been clear, but passport printing is delay by almost 4months. No further action taken after that till yet.
            Details of my application are as follows:-
            File no name date type
            1. Bp02c[protected] shiv kumar bajoria date 30/12/2017 type normal
            2. Bp02c[protected] abhilasha bajoria date 30/12/2017 type normal
            3. Bp02c[protected] arush bajoria date 30/12/2017 type normal
            4. Bp02c[protected] adya bajoria date 30/12/2017 type normal

            Kindly do needful. We need our passports urgently
            Thanking you
            Kind regards

            City centre, gwalior, mp (474011).
            Email - [protected]@gmail.com
            Passport Office Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Sir mere roll no pe dushre ladke ka naam so ho raha hai[protected] us ladke ka naam rishab singh sikarwar hai uska naam

            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I got objection letter from psk, bhopal about change in my father's name in aadhar card and school marksheet. So i posted the correct aadhar card photocopy to psk bhopal which was asked. But after that i got no reply from psk bhopal. I tracked my application in which it said an objection letter has been generated on 07/06/2018. My application number is bp02c[protected]. Please reply as soon as possible.
              Passport Office Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              I have applied for passport from February. And completed two verification. first in Barwaha mp and second is panjagutta Hyderabad. But now no any further process.is happening. And no any passport staff member picking the call. My all the police verifications are clear. My filr no. Is BP[protected]. Thankyou
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Sir,
                I submitted the application along with requisite fee to passport seva kendra,
                Gwalior on 24 aprill 2018, the appointment date. After completing the required formalities i was given the acknowledgement containing following details.

                Bplf[protected]

                File no. : bp02c[protected]

                Bp0 2c[protected]

                On checking the status on line it was found out that the application has been received by regional passport office, bhopal on 5 may, 2018
                With comments "under review"

                I was informed by seva kendra that renewed passport are generally issued within a month.

                More than 45 days have passed and renewed passport is still awaited.
                Kindly look into the affair and do the needful.

                Regards,
                G. P rai
                Passport Office Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Ref. File no. Bp[protected].

                  Dear sir,

                  My daughter rini grace philip has completed her re-police varification done at pune as per bhopal passport office.

                  It had been verified in indore police station and in bhopal regional passport office. After that it was sent to pune for futher verification.

                  She had done all the verification in pune police station and had submitted copy of my documents. It was sent to the pune passport office on 5th may 2018.

                  It was told by the pune police officer that it would take approximately 2 weeks, but till date havn't recieved any information about my passport.

                  Kindly update about my passport status and confirm.

                  Yours sincerely.

                  Philip p p
                  D/o rini grace philip
                  Passport Office Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    My file No. Is BP02C[protected].
                    Dear sir,
                    Regarding letter received against undelivered passport from passport office for passport no. R9533020,

                    I would like to inform you that postman has new join person and he did found the address and not received any call for the same.
                    Request you to kindly resend my passport on register address.
                    My file No. Is BP02C[protected]

                    I have try to connect on customer care multiple time but nibuddy has received my call and also drop a mail on too.[protected]@mea.gov.in

                    Please let me know how to receive my passport
                    Priyanka Choubey
                    Mo. No. [protected]
                    Mail - [protected]@gmail.com
                    Address - Gyanarjan School Vikas Nagar Gautam Ganj Graha Jabalpur MP.
                    +1 photos
                    Passport Office Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    May 28, 2018
                    Updated by Priyanka Pyasi Choubey
                    I have not received any call from passport office.
                    Kindly let me know how can receive my passport
                    Feb 18, 2019
                    Updated by Priyanka Pyasi Choubey
                    Still the issue is not resolve.
                    Kindly update me
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Respected sir,
                      I would like to say that my mom is eligible for non ecr category but after exit from psk bhopal when we saw acknowledgments letter ecr status is written to be as yes for to correct these we trying to go inside but the security guard stops and asked the reason for go inside and when we asked this then he very badly said that "ab aapka anpad ka passport ban gaya hai ajab kuch nahi ho sakta jaon yahan se" that was seriously not good but we are able to act something so we go back to home (Khandwa) when i asked my mom what actually happens at counters she said after giving voters, pan card, aadhar card, photocopies the employee asked me about the 10th marksheet because my mom qualification is in between 10-12std but she don't have marksheet for that and her age is also about 45yrs, but she have paid a income tax return, and she bring pan card, assessment proof, and the last 1 yrs statement of her income tax return. But she said the employee only asked did you have a pass 10th she said yes and then he asked did you have a marksheet mom said no then he don't asked anything to mom and by giving the application form said to go to next counter. Now it's a duty of the employee to asked the applicant if he/she don't have said document for proof of non ecr that did you have any other documents for proving you are eligible for non ecr category because if he asked that to my mom then she absolutely give the assessment proof and the last 1 yrs statement of income tax return. Now sir tell me the police verification is not happened till now so how we make ecr status - no in acknowledgments letter. Please any answer send us on the email id s. [protected]@gmail.com
                      Passport Office Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Sir, i ravindra jayaswal (D. O. B-23/06/1962) resident of near roxy cinema kampoo road gwalior-474001applied for passport on 10/07/2017by on line system and papper verification and photo session on 01/09/2017 at post office passport center jiwaji chowck gwalior application recived by bhopal passport office at 09/09/2017after which i have regularly tracked my application status but unfortunatately it shows the same status till now. Sir, i also tried calling the regional passport office on the mentioned cotact number but no communication took place also i have not recived any message from the pasport office any pending documents or any other issue regarding my passport application sir, ireqest to please guide me and help me resolve this issue thanks and regards ravindra jayaswal application file no. Bp02c[protected]
                        Passport Office Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Hello my file no is bp02c[protected] it seems to be under riview at reasonal passport office whenever i call in the office...
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy