ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Peerless General Finance & Investment Co. Ltd — Policy maturity not yet received

Dear sir,

In spite of several times visit in the katihar & kolkata office i have not yet received the maturity amount. I have spend a lot much in travelling and lost my daily remuneration from company also.

The policy details, table term, address, date of maturity is mentioning below.


1 policy no. A 4613675 / 310 table-term 23 / 10,
Address - gopal jha, ganesh jha pujan samagri, vikreta r mandal, begusarai bihar, pin - 851 101, maturity date - 28/02/2005

2. Policy no. A 4613673 / 310 table-term 24 / 10
Address - laxman poddar, vill & p. O. Mungeri gunj, yamuna babu phulbari, begusarai, bihar, pin - 851101
Maturity date 28/02/2005

3. Policy no. A 4613676 / 310 table-term 23 / 10
Address - anita devi, c/o - laxman poddar vill & p. O. Mungeri gunj, yamuna babu phulbari, begusarai, bihar, pin - 851101
Maturity date - 28/02/2005

4. Policy no. A 4136521 / 310 table-term 23 / 10
Address - ajay kr poddar, vill & p. O. Mungeri gunj, yamuna babu phulbari, begusarai, bihar, pin - 851101
Maturity date - 25/11/2004

5. Policy no. A 4136520 / 310 table-term 23 / 10
Address - sakuntala devi, vill & p. O. Mungeri gunj, yamuna babu phulbari, begusarai, bihar, pin - 851101
Maturity date - 25/11/2004

6. Policy no. A 4136522 / 310 table-term 23 / 10
Address - manoj poddar vill & p. O. Mungeri gunj, yamuna babu phulbari, begusarai, bihar, pin - 851101
Maturity date - 25/11/2004

Please do the needful.

Thanks & regards,
Rakesh poddar
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

not yet got any solution. please solve the matter so that i can get my amount back from this cheating company.

Rakesh Poddar
[protected]
DEAR SIR

WE INVEST IN PEARLESS GERNAL FINANCE & INVESTMENT COMLANY LIMITED MY CERTIFICARTE NO, AREA CORD & DATE OF COMMENCEMENT IS (*E 7251950/670 DATED 08-06-81 NAME MANJU KAPOOR W/O MANJU KAPOOR MY NEW ADDRESS IS 3357, SECTOR 35 D, CHANDIGARH PIN CODE -160036 PH N[protected]MOBILE [protected] )LALIT

PLEASE GIVE THE STATUS OF MY INVESTMENT MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS [protected]@yahoomail.co.in

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Peerless General Finance & Investment
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    90%
    Complaints
    29
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    26
    Peerless General Finance & Investment Phone
    +91 33 2242 0118 [IT&CS Dept]
    +91 33 2248 5197 [Corp Office]
    Peerless General Finance & Investment Address
    Peerless Bhavan, 3 Esplanade East, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700069
    View all Peerless General Finance & Investment contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT