Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  PNB — atm withdrawal

sir,
this is to inform you that i tried to withdraw the money from allahabad bank atm on 20th oct 2008..but could not get the money and my account was debited.since then i m complaining to the call centre and the everytime i get the reply that your account will be credited in 10 days, 15 days, etc..but nothin has happened so far.its almost 10 months since then.recently also i complained on 4th june bt in vain...so please pay heed to my matter as soon as possible..i am planning to go to court and wil ask for hefty compensation for the inconveinience caused to me.THIS is also to inform you that the bank will have to pay me compensation 100/- per day from the date of complaint til the credit of account as per new RBI circular issued recently.The details of the transaction is listed below:

account no. [protected]

PNB transaction id:01970066/[protected]

date:20 oct 2008

complaint no. 15381561

date 4 june 2009
please look into the matter and give me proper feedback as soon as possible.
thanking you


sincerely,
deepakmehrotra,
mob:[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  20 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I wanted to get Rs. 1500 from Punjab National Bank ATM on 31st july to pay my tuition fees, but it didn't paid me the money instead it debited the same amount from account. Finally I lodged the complaint in my base branch and their call centre and they assured me that I will get the same within 14 days but today is 18th day and I have not been credited with the amount even after repeated reminder to them. I have to miss class to visit bank as I am running short of money and I cant say it to my parent as they will never use internet banking.
Kindly help me soon.
[protected]

PNB — Cash widraw in other ATM

Sir/Mam
I have Cash Widra in Indian Bank 02-09-08, but no cash recived
and my a/c is Updated, , , Deduct mony
plse reply as soon as possible
Branch Id :
Dear Sir
I am RAVI SHANKAR RAMAN having account in your bank, branch navyug market, Ghaziabad Account number - [protected], on 12 nov afternoon i use my ATM card to withdrawn 500 /-Rs from ABES engineering college campus, ghaziabad, my Transacation id is

ATM / CWDR /D2067400 / 1782 /[protected]
but it didn't paid me the money instead it debited the same amount from account. Finally I lodged the complaint in my base branch, but today is 21 nov and i am not getting my money
please sir do some positive action about this matter, for this i will be even greatefull to you.
Thanking YOu
mobile - [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,

Rs. 18, 900/- (by SBI ATM -Darbhanga)
Date :[protected] Time 14:15

Punjab National Bank
A/c No. : [protected]
Name : Shyam Sahani
Card No. : [protected]

I hope you will money transfer in my account as soon as possible.

Thanking YOu
Shyam Sahani
Sir/mam,

I have lost my ATM and somebody misused it with Rs 14000/-, he did shopping and i even don't know how to find out, please help me
check my balance.now
sir,
on date[protected], i was insert atm card in PNB atm for withdraw Rs 800/- .but i was not found cash 800/-. and show on ministatement withdraw 800. so plz refund my Rs 800/- in my account.

Ranjan kumar
s/o pramod kumar yadav
c/o- prabhu narayan yadav
Rajeev nagar, hingna road, nagpur
Account no-[protected].
atm card no[protected].
my balence is lost, at the 9th april i want to withdraw 1000 Rs from HDFC atm located at faizabad .without getting money my account balence is reduced 1000 Rs my a/c no is [protected].
R/Sir,


I am Dev Kymar having account in your bank, branch Old Faridabad(Haryana) Account number - [protected], on 14 May, at 10.30 A.M., I used my ATM card to withdrawn Rs 7000 /- from ATM of OBC, Branch-NIT, Neelam Chowk, Faridabad.But it didn't pay me the money instead it debited the same amount from my account. I made a call at your toll free no[protected] regarding that situtation. I have an emergency & in great need of money. I request you to take a positive action & credit the same in my account.

Pls do the needful.

Regards,
R/Sir,


I am Dev Kumar having account in your bank, branch Old Faridabad(Haryana) Account number - [protected], on 14 May, at 10.30 A.M., I used my ATM card to withdrawn Rs 7000 /- from ATM of OBC, Branch-NIT, Neelam Chowk, Faridabad.But it didn't pay me the money instead it debited the same amount from my account. I made a call at your toll free no[protected] regarding that situtation. I have an emergency & in great need of money. I request you to take a positive action & credit the same in my account as soon as posible.

Pls do the needful & call me on [protected]

Regards,
i cannot withdraw my money through ATM as i have 55, 000rupees in that.firstly i withdraw Rs.1500 but not the response.i went to PNB and talk to manager but he didnot response me . i lived in nagpur and i open my account in hingna near CRPF, plz take crucial action on it
reg ATM non reciept of cash Rs 2900 rs on dated[protected]
Sir
It is intimated that on[protected] I used ATM OBC Bank Sikandrabad Dstt. bulandshahr to withdraw Rs 2900 But the transaction was declined by response . "unable to process" and could not receive cash.

But I was surprised to check my pnb account NO:[protected] that the said amount of Rs 2900 was debit to my account which I could not get due to transaction declined.

kindly check my account and give me the credit of Rs 2900- at the earliest to my above said account

Yours sincerely,
mohit bhardwaj S/o sh. sp sharma
830 khatriwara sikamdrabad disst-bulandshahr-203205
Mobile No:[protected] & [protected]
i tried to withdrawal an amt of ten thousand from corporation bank atm on 12th of oct 2009 , which i didn't get n its got debited frm my a/c n i submit my complaint on the same day , my a/c is with punjab national bank , i used to call him every weak but they don't sure me when i will get my amt back from now it has been around morethan 4 months that they r making me fool , so tell me what i have to do in that case
I debited 1200 from the atm and did not recived complete amount . Rs 500 was not received by me . I made a complaint to the toll free number but after receiveing the complaint number i never got resolution . Amount is still not back in my account .
Dear Sir,
My name is Sathyanarayanan.T.S . I am savings account holder in Indian Bank. SBI account number is[protected].
while making use of PNB ATM at RKM branch, chennai-73, for withdrawal of Rs.2000, while making attempt, my first transaction was declined. Subsequently attended and received RS.2000 . On receiving SB balance statement, I was shocked on seeing Rs.4000 [2000+2000] were debitted which created unnecessary tension. Kindly verify and credit extra recovered amount Rs.2000 into my A/C as quick as possible.

pnb,india — cash withdrawal

To
punjab national bank
ATM cell
New Delhi

Date:20 sept.2010

Subject- Discrepeney in cash withdrawl.


Respected Sir,
This is to inform you that on 1st Aug.2010,I Sumeet charak Account No.[protected] BO:jammu tawi BSF paloura,Jammu-181124.Iswapped my ATM in PNB sainik colony,jammu for a cash withdrawl of Rupees 15,000 ,but due to some problem I got only an amount of Rupees 10,000 caising a discrepeney of Rupees 5,000. I lodged a complaint at customer service on 5th august with complaint no. 32825643 but nothing positive happened.Its been over a month of time and they keeps on increasing the time .So,I request you to take an immediate action so as to facilitate your customer with trustworthy banking facility.

Thanking you,

Your Sincerely
sumeet charak

Hello Sir/Madam,

My name is Mohammad Saqib and I have a salary account with HDFC bank ending in 7264 (the debit card ends in 9562), I tried to take cash from the PNB ATM (N1151400) on 02/07/2011 around 01:45 pm IST for Rs 500 and for Rs 1000, but the funds were not taken out from the ATM and the transactions were gone on pending status, after the 2 minutes the page got expired and there were no cash got out from the ATM, also I had not received any transaction slips, however the funds were debited from my account and as of now I have not received the credit back into my salary account for the amount of total Rs 1500.00.

Please take the require action and let me know the same. The HDFC customer ID is 32515676.

Regards
Mohammad Saqib
[protected]
[protected]available from Monday to Friday 12:30 pm till 08:30 pm IST).
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
I AM STILL WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONSE.
Dear Sir,


Sub:- Refund of 10, 000 against money not displeased and amount debited to to my saving a/c no:-[protected]


Dear Sir,
I am BABLU KUMAR CHOUDHARY having an a/c in pnb bearing a/c no [protected] on 23rd may at..

I withdrawal Rs.10, 000 from my a/c through HDFC ATM Patna City and the Transaction was processed correctly after that I withdrawal the same amount again but the transaction was not processed completely but the amount debited to my a/c
Sir I complaint on 23rd of may 2013 in customers care of PNB and the compliant no.given by executives is 59787653
customer care executive told that the debited amt (Rs.10, 000)nill Returned after 7dayes But it didnt happen Again customer care executive told me that you will have to compliant again and gave me another complain no. 59825822 on date 01/06/2013
sir but till the date i didnt get my amt of Rs. 10, 000
so i request to you please look at my subject line I have very much need of money so I kind request pls do something in this request

Yours Faithfully

BABLU KUMAR CHOUDHARY
38C FAISHAD KA MAIDAN
PATNA CITY-8
A/C NO. [protected]
AMOUNT:10, 000/-
DATE :- 01/06/2013
COM NO:[protected] 59825822
email id- rupendra.k.[protected]@gmail.com

ATM Machine shows ATM Card invalid/unauthorise

ATM card is not properly read by the ATM Machine shows invalid/unauthorised card

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Punjab National Bank [PNB]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    24%
    Complaints
    4180
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1006
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] Phone
    +91 11 2610 2303
    +91 12 024 9000
    +91 11 2575 5535
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] Address
    7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110607
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT