[Resolved]  Professional Courier — Non delivery of courier and irresponsible behaviour

Hi my name is Basavaraj i have booked professional courier (blr[protected] on[protected] for bijapur karnataka from bangalore karnataka actually those documents are Xerox copy of a serious patient, but it is not revived till on[protected] for that i called professional service customer care on[protected] at 18:00 hrs on number[protected] the picked the call his name is SHIVAKUMAR and i asked him to give detail but he didn't took docket number and without checking anything he just told that it will reach on[protected] then i asked him[protected] is holiday because of independence then how it will reach then told why you need that we will deliver and he behaved very rashly with me i told him at least take docket number and check the status but without taking docket number he behaved very harsh. so please take some action against SHIVAKUMAR or against professional courier.

Kindly let me know the reason for unnecessary delay of the said

Details of Consignment No: BLR29331862
Manifest Report
MANIFESTNO. DATE ORIGIN DESTN REMARKS ACTIVITY
MBLR[protected] Tuesday, March 31, 2009 BLR KRR D OUTBOUND

Internal Office Movement (Point to Point Manifest)
IOMNO. DATE ORIGIN DESTN REMARKS ACTIVITY
IBLR4009124 Tuesday, March 31, 2009 SPM MSR D OUTBOUND

Letter . The online status is also added above for your kind reference and necessary
Action as early as possible.
Only after i informed them the above status, different employee came up with different status! Someone telling to us in Velur its not reached may be in Karur and some saying no service in Velur so it might not delivered. Someone telling the may be the door was locked when we went to deliver! But Nobody is bothered and behaving a little responsible also. Kindly do the needful sir.
Communication Address
Dr.V.Chandrasekaran,
8E Vengamedu,
Velur Namakkal
Phone :[protected]
Mobile:[protected].
Dear Chandrashekaran,

This is not the first case with Professional Couriers. There are thousands of stories, you can search online and when search you come in contact with live people from some offices and in your neighbourhood.

Really there is a need to teach a lesson to PROFESSIONAL COURIERS and wipe their business from our country.

They cheat as many people as they can and still doing the business. Because, they are playing with Indian Laws as it is not strong to punish fraudsters.

There are number of people whose items has been stolen, half item reach and for some items did not reach at all. They direct the call from one person to the another and do not resolve the issue.

If your case got resolve, you can say you are LUCKY. Otherwise there are thousands of people whose case has not been resolved and they left after trying, without help.

If it is Germany or France the company would have wiped from the market. But, it's INDIA and cheaters are enjoying.

All that you can do, is file a case against the company and collect the money with fines and also, inform everybody online and offline not to use Professional Couriers.

Professional Couriers is one of the worst company in India and their business profits involve illegal profits and they are making black money by cheating people.

DON'T LEAVE THEM,

I request all the people not to use Professional Couriers at any cost, use good couriers like Fedex, DHL, at least they give you value of parcel if it is lost.

The Professional Couriers
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    The Professional Couriers Phone
    +91 93 1361 1083
    +91 22 2781 3309
    The Professional Couriers Address
    No.1203/A, Bhumiraj Costarica, Plot No. 1 & 2, Sector 18, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400705
    View all The Professional Couriers contact information