The Professional Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 2929

File a complaint to The Professional Couriers

Having problems with The Professional Couriers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by The Professional Couriers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

The Professional Couriers reviews & complaints(2929)

I am writing to formally escalate a serious issue regarding a parcel
sent via The Professional Couriers nearly more than two months ago,
which has still not been delivered.

Parcel Details:
Tracking Number: PON7317775
Date of Dispatch: 14/07/2025
Consignor : Malar
Sent From: Pondicherry
To Be Delivered At: Nashik (MH)
Contents: Crystal Bracelet
Declared/Estimated...
KavinkumarP
from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu
Aug 8, 2025

I am writing to express my deep concern and disappointment regarding a parcel I couriered through The Professional Couriers on 23rd July 2025, containing a product worth ₹3, 500. The shipment was from Tamil Nadu to Bangalore, and I expected it to reach the destination within a couple of days, given the short distance.

However, the tracking status shows that the parcel has been stuck at a particular location for several days with no further movement. Despite multiple attempts to contact your customer service and local office executives, I have received no proper response or support from your team. It is extremely frustrating and unprofessional, and I am now concerned that the package may be lost.

This experience has been highly disappointing, and I have never encountered such lack of accountability from a reputed courier service. I request you to urgently look into this matter and provide a clear update on the status and location of the parcel. I also request compensation if the package is confirmed lost.

Courier Details:

Date of Booking: 23rd July 2025

To: Customer returns dock, Hosakote taluk, Bangalore, 562114

Tracking Number: TCG50914133

Please treat this matter with urgency
The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mrgun125
    from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
    Aug 8, 2025
    Aug 8, 2025
    This thread was updated on Aug 8, 2025

Important courier was not delivered

Address: NEW SIDDHAPUDUR COIMBATORE 641044

My consignment No MAA[protected] was not delivered.The exam date was tommorrow...
    Prashanth1908
    Jun 23, 2025

Delivery issues and rudeness

Address: Kalasa, Chickmagalur dst

I received an order today, but the way it was communicated was not satisfactory. My home is just 1 km from the office, yet I was informed that delivery would not be made.

I requested them to deliver it to the nearest location, but they responded that the delivery person had already left. At the very least, they should have contacted me in advance to ask whether I could collect the order from a specific location...
    BLUESPET
    Jun 5, 2025

Non receipt of courrier - vaccine regh

Address: Bluespet Clinic,Pulippanam,Kanniyakumari Dist.

A courier which contains vaccine despatched from which is supposed to arrive today not yet recieved, As the parcel contains vaccine worth 25000 rs, which will be useless if recived tomoro. So kindly do the needful to receive the vaccine parcel today.
    MAA[protected]. contact no [protected]...
    Address: gpo post office, srinagar, pincode 190001 j&k,

Dear The Professional Couriers Team,
    I hope this email finds you well. I am writing to inquire about the delivery status of my parcel with tracking number Pro17661425. The parcel was dispatched from Delhi to Srinagar on May 6, 2025, at 11:05 PM, as per the latest tracking update.
    Due to the closure of Srinagar Airport until May 10, 2025, I understand there might be delays in delivery. However, I would like to know the current...
    Gohon
    from Khawhai, Mizoram
    Mar 26, 2025

Delivery problem in courier

Address: Kolkata sec 5

We have submitted a courier on 12th of March . Till date its neither been returned nor delivered.
    POD Number: GAU[protected]....
    b\'lore guy
    Feb 9, 2025
    Feb 9, 2025
    This thread was updated on Feb 9, 2025

Consignment diverted and also no redressal of grievance

Team,

I'm Kartik. I had a consignment by way of tracking No. TNJ30000759. The delivery guy with mobile no. [protected] gave us a call on 01.2.25 at 18.49 hrs. He asked us to come to a place 1 km away. We said we are unable to come there & asked for door delivery. He refused the same & said will deliver on 03.2.25. The delivery has not happened till date. This has happened before also in '19 when the delivery...
    Santhoshkumar .R
    from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh
    Jan 18, 2025

MAA650217883 - Parcel not delivered

I had booked a courier from Chennai to Noida on 7th January 2025 (Tracking Number: MAA[protected]. Unfortunately, the parcel has not been delivered yet, and I am unable to track its current status.

This parcel is extremely urgent, and any further delay may cost me ₹10, 000. I kindly request you to provide an immediate update on the parcel's location and ensure its prompt delivery.

Here...
    karthi55
    Dec 28, 2024

Service and response.

The Tiruvannamalai Branch in Gandhi nagar, has the worst service possible, the staff are extremely rude and disrespectful. Many people have given them a bad review, yet they continue to respond in the same way. We have completely stopped using professional couriers due to this reason. Almost 4 to 5 times we had to go to the main office and wait to collect our courier, they dont respond when we call back. Especially this person - [protected]...
    Ehsaan Ul Haq Kar
    Dec 26, 2024

Deliberatel delaying delivery

I had ordered car parts from mumbai and the parcel was sent through professional couriers. It was booked on 19 dec 2024 and on 22 dec it was received in delhi. The parcel was supposed to be moved to srinagar. But till now its not received at final delivery station. While the delhi hub claims they haven't received any parcel while the tracking shows the bag is received at delhi on 22 dec 2024. Tpc is completely scam courier...
    Venkatesh@APTIV
    Dec 16, 2024

Not delivered the parcel - tracking# rkt9849178

The parcel came from Pune (Tracking# RKT9849178) to Bengaluru and it with Prakash Professional Courrier at Kundana Halli gate, Bengaluru Whitefield Since 3rd December. Prakash is very irresponsible courier handler, and he lied of delivering it on Saturday (14th December) to APTIV office at Brookfield main road. When checked at APTIV reception it was not delivered. Not taking the Phone call to check again with him. Kindly do the needful....
    Sep 20, 2024
    This thread was updated on Sep 20, 2024

Good day

This is to bring to your notice

One parcel was booked on 18 September 2024 in MUTHUR
    Reference Receipt No KKR 5681207
    Delivery location Sakthinagar south Thindal Erode. To Mr P Viswanathan. Phone no provided in address [protected].
    This was in urgent nature I was awaiting for the delivery yesterday.
    The said parcel was to the delivery place in Erode.

The parcel was not delivered to the receiver namely myself P Viswanathan in time
    . Contacted the following contact no as per customer care professional courier.

Mr. Irshad [protected]
    Mr Balu in Erode

After made contact self been informed that door is locked and could not deliver.

Actually I was awaiting for the parcel to receive

No one has come to the address nor made contact or sent message

Mr Balu said customers should provide mobile phone to delivery man then only customer will be informed by phone

I do not know such rules are there by the company
    Request the company to deliver the parcel but
    Refused to attend the call or deliver the parcel.

Best regards
    In anticipation for action and delivery.
    P Viswanathan
    The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sep 20, 2024
    Updated by [email protected]
    Not received any information about updates

Hosakoti, Pradeep
      Sep 6, 2024

Address: Mahalingapur

I have couriered this BNH588452 to pune, and there was no attempt to delivery,
      Now it is going to Bangalore,
      May i know why Bangalore? please deliver it to pune.

So much of pathetic service, I need a quick resolution and escalation on the courier service from Banahatti.

ChettiVanisha
        from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
        Jul 31, 2024

I sent a product with tracking number KMR6138851 on July 23rd. Since then, there have been no updates on the Professional Courier's online tracking system. When I call customer support, they disconnect the call, stating they have no updates. How can I get my tracking details? What is the point of having a courier service if they don't provide updates?

sd2894
          from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
          Jul 23, 2024

My sister sent a package from the professional couriers on July 16th 2024 from Madurai pp Chavadi branch to Kerala Kochi still yet has not received the package number is IXM[protected]

HamdaSyed
            Jun 21, 2024

Late delivery and no response from office

Address: Koyembedu

Parcel is not delivered at the time very worst experience not even attend the calls by office or delivery employees...
            Bose M Paret
            Jun 16, 2024

Please refer to the tracking number hyd83418836 shipped on june 7, 2024. As per the tracking, the document reached the destination station at kottayam on 13 june. But it is not yet delivered.

Hemanth Nagendra Kumar
              Jun 3, 2024

Address: Sullurupeta

I have couriered a letter to sullurupeta
              through professional couriers but the courier service has not delivered the courier till now and when i contact them they are talking rudely.

laguriseem
                Jun 1, 2024

We have booked a courier on May 23 2024 from Banaswadi branch(Bangalore) to Jharkhand. The parcel dispatched but returned back to Bangalore on 27th May, We didn't get any call/text from courier service about the return. While tracking, we came to know it returned back to origin. When we checked with Banaswadi branch, concern Lady said parcel is returned but no reason is mentioned. So she said if you want to courier it again, pay again. We had already paid full amount 1000/- for the same before, Now If addresses are correct and no such issues, why it got returned without reason. They are unable to answer it. They just said we will talk to manager and call you back. It's been 2 days. I am trying to reach multiple times they are not picking my call.
                Even if it happend because of any middle-man confusion, why I am suppose to pay?
                Isn't it their responsibility to take care till final destination?
                Its really urgent, Kindly get it deliver fast. resolve the issue asap.