Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
The Professional Couriers
The Professional Couriers India
Customer satisfaction rating: 22%
Submit a Complaint
1737
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

The Professional Couriers Customer Care

The Professional Couriers India

FacebookLinkedIn
Address
No.1203/A, Bhumiraj Costarica, Plot No. 1 & 2, Sector 18, Sanpada
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400705

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
488
down
266

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2757 4590  

Additional info
Regional Offices
Ahmedabad

F-10, New Madhupura Market Near Police Commissioner Office Ahmedabad - 380 004
+91 79 2562 7290, +91 792563 2147, +91 792563 2148

Bangalore
# 195 (Old No. 49),"Professional House" Margosa Road, Between 16th & 17th Cross, Malleswaram, Bangalore - 560 055
Customer Care: +91 80 2223 0457, +91 802223 0459, +91 802224 7957
Business Enquiries: +91 80 2356 1528
Mob: +91 98 4442 4905
Fax: +91 80 2346 2272, +91 80 2211 0649

Bhubaneshwar
7-A, Station Square, Kharvel Nagar, Bhubaneshwar - 751 001
Mob: +91 98 5309 0002, +91 75 0499 4446

Bhopal
Plot No.39D, Mangalam Tower, Behind Hotel GK Palace, M.P. Nagar, Zone - II, Bhopal - 462 011
Tel: +91 07 5391 8811, +91 07 5257 5396
Mob: +91 88 8991 5303

Chandigarh
Ground Floor, Coal Depot Complex, Sector 22-C, Chandigarh - 160 001
Tel: +91 17 2502 4560, +91 17 2657 0738
Mob: +91 92 1633 5601

Chennai
#17, Cathedral Garden Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai - 600034
Customer Care: +91 44 6620 2200
Fax: +91 44 6620 2100
General Enquiries/Operations: +91 44 6620 2020
Business Enquiries: +91 44 4555 3200
Fax: +91 44 2855 4241

Cochin South
33/1695D, Vivekananda Road, Vennala, Cochin - 682028
Customer Care: +91 48 4412 7512
Mob: +91 90 2063 2527, +91 90 2063 2525
Operations: +91 48 4235 6824, +91 48 4235 6706
Business Enquiries: +91 93 8862 0043

Cochin North
34/2275A, Cherukomarath Road, Mamangalam, Palarivattom, Cochin - 682 025
Customer Care: +91 48 4253 5125, +91 48 4253 5126
Mob: +91 93 8862 0029
Operations: +91 48 4239 3124, +91 48 4239 0899, +91 48 4239 0669
Business Enquiries: +91 93 8862 0039

Gauwhati
Lehajan Lane, Opp Preronaa's Volvo Point, Opp Hotel East India, Ulubari, Gauwahati - 781 007
Tel: +91 82 5484 0077

Gurgaon
Mata Road, Near Utsav Garden Gurgaon - 122 001
Tel: +91 12 4646 5203, +91 12 4646 5204, +91 12 4646 5205

Hyderabad
501, 5Th Foor Jade Arcade, Opp. Hotel Paradise M.G. Road, Secunderabad - 500 003
Tel: +91 40 2781 3344
Fax: +91 40 2781 3344

Indore
LG Floor, Aditya Enclave, C-1, HIG Square, Near LIG Square, Opp. Andhra Bank
Tel: +91 73 1404 4194, +91 73 1428 6841, +91 73 1428 68442
Mob: +91 88 8999 5765, +91 88 8999 5764

Jaipur
G-1, Roshan Tower, Gopinath Marg,Purohit Ji Ka Bagh, Jaipur - 302 001
Tel: +91 14 1402 0806, +91 14 1402 0807, +91 14 1402 0808, +91 14 1402 0809

Kolkata
5th Floor, RTC House, No:4, Dr. Suresh Sarkar Road, Kolkata - 700 014
+91 33 2284 0059, +91 33 2284 0069, +91 93 3085 8586, +91 93 3107 0059, +91 93 3083 7231

Lucknow
#33, Cantonment Road, M.No. 118/89/2/5 Behind, Bank of Baroda, Near Odeon Cinema, Lucknow - 226 001
+91 52 2305 0380, +91 52 2406 0729, +91 93 0702 3993

Mumbai (Western region)
Western Region, Ground Floor, Diamond Apartments, New Link Road, Oshiwara, Jogeshwari (W), Mumbai - 400 102
Tel: +91 22 2837 2267, +91 22 2837 2274, +91 22 2634 8397, +91 22 2634 8399, +91 22 2639 3331, +91 222639 3332
Fax: +91 22 2634 8402

Mumbai (Central Region)
Bombay (Central Region) 301, Monarch Plaza Plot No.56, 3rd Floor Sector - 11, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai - 400 614
Tel: +91 22 2756 2255, +91 22 2756 2256, +91 22 2756 2257, +91 22 2756 6241, +91 22 2756 6243
Fax: +91 22 2757 4590

New Delhi
A-65, Naraina Industrial Area,Opp. PVR Cinema, New Delhi – 110 028
Tel (Inbound): +91 11 4949 0200
Tel (Outbound): +91 11 4572 3333
Fax: +91 11 4572 3344

Patna
#G/13, Chandivyapar Bhawan, Exhibition Road, Patna - 800 001
Tel: +91 61 2250 0585, +91 61 2658 4239
Mob: +91 93 3473 5596, +91 93 8674 4423, +91 97 9814 1132

Raipur
Opp. City Blood Bank, Vivekananda Ashram, 1st Floor, Amapara G.E. Road, Raipur - 492 001
Tel: +91 77 1402 0581
Mob: +91 75 0933 3396

Ranchi
Sen Villa, 445 PP Comound, Opp. Roy Color Lab, Ranchi - 492 001
Tel: +91 65 1657 0815, +91 65 1756 0816
Mob: +91 92 0448 1685

Business Associates - International
Colombo
No. 26B, 2nd Floor, Retreet Road, Colombo, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 112 727 799, +91 113 443 944, +94 773 158 643

Dhaka
House #9, (Gr Fl), Road # 15, Nikunja - 2, Khilkhet, Dhaka
Tel: +88 028 954 780
Mob: +88 01 782 436 688

Doha
No-226 Post Box # 5539, Opp Cinema Mall - 4, Near Grand Mall, Sanaya Industrial Area, Doha, Qatar
Tel: +974 44 983 444, +974 44 418 848
Mob: +974 74 78 17 17
Hotline: +974 33 22 96 22

Dubai
113, 1st Floor, Al Garhoud Star, Al Garhoud, Off. Airport Road, Dubai - UAE
Tel: +971 4251 7792, +971 4294 6204
Mob: +971 5045 61844
Fax: + 971 4294 6205

Hong Kong
Unit C, 6/F, Fast Industrial Building, 658, Castle Peak Road, Lal Chl Kok, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Hotline: +852 3726 0000
Fax: +852 2745 6077

Kathmandu
Tinkune, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: +977 1411 1793, +977 1411 1660

Kuwait
Head Office & Farwaniya
Easa Al Yousifi & Sons Complex, 6th Floor, Best Showroom, Behind Farwaniya Police Station, Farwaniya, Kuwait
+965 2475 8283, +965 2239 8203, +965 9722 8624, +965 9725 1236

Jleeb Branch
Abdul Rahman Complex, Office No 62 & 63, Mezanine Floor, Jleeb Al Shuyoukh, Kuwait
+965 2475 8283, +965 9722 8624, +965 9725 1236, +965 9961 8475

Singapore
No. 15 Veerasamy Road, Singapore - 207323
+65 6291 0900

United States Of America
161-15 Rockaway Blvd, Suite # 107, Jamaica, NY-11434
Tel: +1 718 723 0014, +1 718 723 0015
Fax: +1 718 723 0018

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
22%
Complaints
1737
Pending
0
Resolved
384
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

The Professional Couriers related photos (658)

The Professional Couriers Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 the facebook on Oct 27, 2020
My Pan Card has been dispatched (Consignment No - VPL[protected]
from IT department on 21st October but still it is not delivered to my address from last 1 week. I'm afraid if it gets misplaced then who will take the responsibility of it.
It is containing my crucial document.
Even after several phone calls The Professional Courier service is not receiving the calls.
Please take some action against THE PROFESSIONAL COURIER.

Complaint Status


[Oct 27, 2020] The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a comment

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

     Babu P C on Oct 27, 2020
    Consignment no. CMM564516 was booked on 03.10.2020 from Cumbum, Tamilnadu to Thrissur, Kerala. The said consignment is not delivered till today 27.10.2020. I have contacted the respective office for tracking, the answer i got all from the offiices were "in transit".
    25 days from the date of shipping it has been not delivered as of now.

    Complaint Status


    [Oct 27, 2020] The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a comment

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      Professional Couriers — Did not revieve the parcel

       Shalini Nethi on Oct 26, 2020
      Professional courriers Worst service in the world..
      Tracking id VPL[protected]
      very irresponsible and will never...
      ADVERTISEMENT

       Anilbhadran on Oct 24, 2020
      Hi Team,

      This is the 3rd or 4th time the professional couriers have not provided my parcel on time. I stay in Mallapur Hyderabad as always from uppal it gets dispatched to Nagaram and when we ask the status they say they cannot deliver to our area. There is no professionalism in the service. Highly dissatisfied and poor service ☹️

      Complaint Status


      [Oct 24, 2020] The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a comment

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

         Asstony Fernandes on Oct 24, 2020
        I ordered pista n it was opened n more than half a kilo was missing. Plz take my complaint on a serious note .


        Eatables were opened n more than half a kilo was missing

        Complaint Status


        [Oct 24, 2020] The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Updated by Asstony Fernandes Oct 24, 2020
        hi
        IXJ[protected]
        PROFESSIONAL COURIER
        Complaint comments  Add a comment

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          The Professional Couriers — Non-delivery of courier sent on Oct 13th

           sindhu saligram on Oct 22, 2020
          I had sent a courier on the 13th of October 2020 from Mysore to Bangalore ( C/n : MYS[protected]. My courier is stuck in some...
          ADVERTISEMENT

           Dr Palanivel on Oct 22, 2020
          Respected Sir/Madam, this is inform you that Dharmapuri professional courier office person called and inform that you have received letter from bank, courier office person do not know the my address. so they said me that come and collect my letter.
          Consignment No.
          BLR[protected]

          Complaint Status


          [Oct 22, 2020] The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a comment

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            The Professional Couriers — Awb MAA557219308 . Item didn't get delivered

             Subin Chellapandian on Oct 22, 2020
            There is change in tracker status for more than 6 days now. Unable to contact the customer care as no one picking phone. I...
            ADVERTISEMENT

            The Professional Couriers — Irresponsible behavior and reply

             ntr1983 on Oct 21, 2020
            Please help me to look into the Arakkonam Service provider.

            Issue : 1
            Last month we have booked a parcel...
            ADVERTISEMENT

            The Professional Couriers — Undelivered and Mishandling of pan card

             jitendra.pydev on Oct 19, 2020
            I was waiting for my pan card from the past 3 month and checking status regularly in the link https://www.tpcindia.com/Tracking2014.aspx?id=VPL[protected]&type=0&service=0...
            ADVERTISEMENT

             Jaba Dutta on Oct 17, 2020
            I am not getting details regarding my consignment no MAA[protected]. As my previous consignment was kept in the office without informing to collect and got returned back to the vendor. Plz provide details as early as possible

            Complaint Status


            [Oct 17, 2020] The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Till now it's not showing plz help
            Complaint comments  Add a comment

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              The Professional Couriers — Delay in delivery of consignment and no response from Courier office

               jish2555 on Oct 16, 2020
              We booked two consignments through Professional Couriers as detailed below:-

              1. VPL[protected] To Kannur, Kerala...
              ADVERTISEMENT

               himansh1108 on Oct 15, 2020
              Pathetic service. I sent a courier no.- KUR[protected] on[protected] from CBD belapur Navi Mumbai to Rudrapur uttarakhand. They sent it to another hub another state. Today is 15 and Still the courier in transit. Hopeless courier service. I can't even raise a complain on website as page will not go forward on submitting a complain.

              Complaint Status


              [Oct 15, 2020] The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a comment

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                 Kishore Puhan on Oct 15, 2020
                Dear Sir/Madam
                I have sent one courrier having docket no/ consignment number : MAA[protected],
                material sent on 01/10/2020, till date it has not reached the destination.
                Very casual /not co operating from padur office after repetitive contact. given one number [protected] which is not in use.
                CAn anybody help? last 8 days it is showing transit status

                Complaint Status


                [Oct 15, 2020] The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a comment

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  The Professional Couriers — Domestic courier not yet delivered even after 10 days

                   vivekdhar on Oct 15, 2020
                  Reference consignment Number: BLR[protected] booked on 5th Oct 2020.
                  Destination : Jammu
                  Shipped: Bangalorebr...
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  The Professional Couriers — Consignment booked on 7th Oct 2020 not delivered to destination address

                   Yegappan on Oct 14, 2020
                  I was booked a consignment for SBI, Devakottai branch on 7th Oct 2020 ( Docket no. MAA[protected] from your Palavakkam branch....
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  The Professional Couriers — Product Not delivered still/ No update

                   Klazzics on Oct 13, 2020
                  Docket no: NDA[protected]. There is no update after 10th October 2020. where is the parcel? why there is no update. my customer...
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  The Professional Couriers — Theft in package sent from Chennai to Gurgaon

                   sanjay Dhage on Oct 13, 2020
                  I received Courier parcel booked by A1 chips, Annanagar Chennai with 750 Grams of items missing.
                  Booking was done by...
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  The Professional Couriers — Courier NOT delivered at destination after 7th day

                   Om Dube on Oct 13, 2020
                  Kind Attention: Customer Care Team.

                  I have booked my material through professional courier Premium AWB # PRO10712317...
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                   ssb ssb on Oct 12, 2020
                  I send a gift through professional courier but received only empty box

                  Complaint Status


                  [Oct 12, 2020] The Professional Couriers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a comment

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    Featured Complaints

                    ADVERTISEMENT