[Resolved]  Questnet India — delay in sending cheques

i sent the cheques back to you for correction of name i.e. sakshi gupta U/G rakesh kumar gupta. i have received back the cheques till date kindly send them at the earliest and oblige.

It all bogus complain. If any problem you ask your upliners.
The questnet business plan is not a MLM plan.It follows the strategy of Referral marketing.Secondly, the company affers a buisness opportunity and not an investment plan.So first read the business plan, compensation plan and the rules and regulations governing the business.It then becomes clear that the current issue raised by some uneducated or not so aware people, has nothing to do wid the company.It is the promises amde by the people who are joining others, that is the problem.The company nevr assures anybody of easy or quick money.It is a proper business plan and there is nothing wrong with it.Some t.v. channels beaten it up to get TRP'S. That is the truth.
Questnet Inida

I have never faced any problem yet with Questnet India.
All i can say to the people who r complaining is that they ve no clue about what the business is all about...either u did not listen to presentation well when it was being told to u or the person who has made u join this does belong to the Quest family n is a complete fraud becoz of which even satisfied customers of Quest like us are getting a bad name...When u register yourself online into the quest business you get ur own IR id(Independent Representative id)Thereafter whenever u want to know anything bout ur business or track it u just need to give ur IR id n password to the Quest net site n login n hey u dont need any forms to book your members...it all happens online...n they do it themselves probably with ur help...i think that there are some frauds who r taking advantage of the Quest name n cheating people to make money...This business is not just about buying "gold coins"Have u ever gone to the quest.net site n checked out the companies product portfolio?? N hey this is not a get rich quick scheme...u need to work hard to get ur money...its just that some people r capable of doing it n some people r not n that is when they fail n blame it totally on the company.It totally depends on ur capability how u run ur business n how successful it is...unlike any other business...whom would u blame i[censored] failed in ur own traditional business??About the compensation paln this NOT AN MLM COMPANY...in an MLM company the commission decreases with each level however here the commission remains the same at all levels.U need to go to the right people n know the right business plan...that is what will change your life n that is what Quest is all about.

I have worked for a team in Mum-Pune in this buisness, understood the concept and also worked hard but as time passed I understood that this is all !!!

You earn back ur investment when atleat 18 people are below you in the best possible case. and earn pofit when you have 3 more on each side (I am talking of the best case). so when you pull in 24 people you start gaining. That means only 3-4% people in the buisness are earning that too i repeat in the best case possible. actually the percentage of people in profit is too low!

Secondly the product they market is of no use. that adds to the frustation when you are not earning. The market value of a gold coin is only around 6K Rs.

I understood that people who join keep advocating this business because they want to earn money by fooling people into it to buy a product of no use and a business which is more of a mental torture.

I mean mental torture not because my mind was not strong enough for it but becasue even the others who have joined feel the same within their heart. but they do not accept either becasue of pride or becasue of loosing probable node in their business tree.

I quit the business becasue my conscience did not allow me to add more people under me in such a business. I have also seen people loosing friends, loosing their temper and feel ashamed becasue of ths business.
Finally this business is making the people at the top of Gold quest international. The money which we earn with hard work goes out of India and few fools keep advocating a business which is 3-4% win and rest loss.

a Business is good only when all the people associated with it have the equal chance of gain or loss...

I urge the people who are still in the business and luring people into this to stop it and seek the guidance of their concience and speak the truth about what they feel. should they fool a 100 people and bring them to mental trauma just to earn 10K
hai,
this is VENKATA NARAYANA MALAPATI.
i was also joined into questnet on 30th march 2008.
still i didn't recieve any product along with my down lines.
here also i faced one problem with my uplane, i.e. she enter wrong ir id inplace of my downlane tegistration form.
please give any suggestions

thank you,

VENKATA NARAYANA MALAPATI
IR ID: NF446199
Order No: DN09470778
Transaction Date:[protected]:28:13
Receipt No: RC02972337
Go to Wikipedia and look up "Ponzi Scheme" (also check out "HYIP"). You'll notice striking similarities between what you're reading and what GoldQuest is offering.

I was also approached by a member of GoldQuest and went to one of their "Meetings". Unfortunately for them, I have many years of trading experience and was able to poke many holes in their story.

If they offer guaranteed obscenely high returns = SCAM
If they give extra money for signing others on (i.e. a pyramid system) = SCAM
If the first thing on the website that you read talks about how it is not a scam = SCAM
If the person tells you that when David Green talks, he doesn't SOUND like a scam artist = SCAM
If you have to send your money offshore, waive your rights to it with a limited power of attorney and convert it into egold (i.e. launder it) = SCAM (and kiss your money goodbye)
If the company hasn't registered in your country to sell this "opportunity" and prove that it is not a fraud = SCAM
If the actual company has no address or phone number = SCAM

I could go on for pages, but I hope you get the point.

Look, I know that we all want to make lots of money without much effort. I know that we all want to become rich. But educate yourself on how rich people think and what rich people do. Find out how rich people ACTUALLY make money.

They DO NOT relinquish all control of their money and send their lifesavings into an offshore account that is managed by an unknown company that makes ridiculous promises.

Smarten up and educate yourself! Don't be the fool that parts with their money. Knowledge really is power!

AND GOLDQUEST IS A SCAM!!

Quest — delay

I have not received my transaction product. Wanted to know the status of case filed from quest and when can start expecting the product

Details:
PURCHASE CONFIRMATION IR ID: NF436730
Order No:DN09325689
Transaction Date:[protected]:16:23
Receipt No:RC02951497

i just say its not a gentelmans game.
please stay away from it for god sake.

Could you please help me out here as i want to cancel my Quest net Member ship for which i have paid some good amount of money and kindly share the ideas to get the back the money as quickly asap.

Rahul
Could you please help me out here as i want to know my Quest net Member ship for which
Actually my one of friend convince to join this network or chain system and i confuse to join or not, they are giving very less product and demanding Rs, 30000 and with product calls bio desk, so should i take risk in this business? is it good? is it real they offering? please give me positive reply ? what should i do?

this is my registration

Print Receipt

CUSTOMER RECEIPT

REGISTRATION CONFIRMATION

Your ID Number: NF490075
Order No: DN13482959 Transaction Date: [protected]:13:34
Receipt No:RG02031832 Transaction Description: REGISTRATION (Payment Waived)

Customer Name: CHETAN KALE
Correspondence Address: FLAT NO. 2 3, MURLIDATTA HOUSING SOCIETY PETHE NAGAR ROAD, INDIRA NAGAR NASHIK MAHARASHTRA 422009 India
Shipping Address: FLAT NO. 2 3, MURLIDATTA HOUSING SOCIETY PETHE NAGAR ROAD, INDIRA NAGAR NASHIK MAHARASHTRA 422009 India
Shipping Contact No.: [protected]
E-mail Address: [protected]@GMAIL.COM

Quest — V K Exports bluffed

V K Exports, Rajajinagar, Bangalore
I have bad experience recently with them.

As am a regular customer till date for V K Exports (i have decided not to go further with this) On 3/11/09 I had bought a pair of slippers which got teared due to stress at that area within 2weeks, as I had lost bill I dint go to the shop, but fortunetelly I got bill and I went to shop in 3rd week of Dec 09. They took those and assured me to get it repaired or replaced but by visiting/following n number of times with shop today they showed me slippers which is entirelly different from the one which I purchased and do u know the price would be of it If I go for new one, its 150-200Rs is V K Exports itself.

This hurts lot, I had paid 400Rs and have not even used for mt.

That shop contact details are[protected] & manager number is +91-[protected]
It's happend to me also at marathalli. I purchased leather (?, who knows) shoe for 800/- 3 months back at marathalli and the shoe started getting cracks in 2 weeks. When I met the store keeper, he said the have to send to the company and they decide, which will take 3 to 4 days. what a joke ? I dont know he wanted us roam without shoe
These people are cheating public in the pretext of leather shoe, but orignaly they are leather coated.Please beware of this cheaters !!
I joined in Questnet in 2006, and i have down lines almost 100ppl all of them have got their product, and received their referral commission.
I cannot find any defect from Quesnet India and they r very good and now also I am carrying out the Busines, from my down lines Singapore, Malaysia and also in India, I don’t understand why all this complaint.
Those who say they have not received the product, and referral commission cheque etc., may be the for the following defects.
1.Products despatched by the courier, at the time of delivery to the given address, concerned person not in that address without a authorization letter from him courier man will not deliver, if the person who placed the order he will be asked show his ID proof if he fails to produce courier man will refuse to handover. And will be returned to the company.

Regarding cheques there may be some technical fault, as mentioned above like Name, etc., some thinks that if they join questnet they will start getting commission cheque, this problem comes from the referrer who has not explained the business properly to the new entry, Questnet says after joining must make a purchase, which gives 1UV, after that that IR should market and sell two products consisting of IUV, on his Right and Left side and the business goes on on commission is paid to those qualifying IR.
can anybody suggest is it worth joinning quest.net whether it really works
Yesterday I bought shoes of V K Exports for 1200 INR in Marathalli bridge factory outlet, Bangalore. I wore it one day and I got ulcers on my feet. My foot size is 9, and when sales guy showed me 43 (equivalent to 9) it was too loose. So I bought 42 size (eqv to 8 number) after sales guy convinced me, it will be fine for me. Next day when I went to replace, they simply refused to do so. When I bought, they give warranty of 3 months. But with in one day they are not returning money or replacing it. Also they said its leather but it was not after I got it confirmed from another experienced person in shoe industry. DISGUSTING COMPANY.