[Resolved]  Ration Card — spelling mistake in the name in the ration card

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

hello sir

There is a spelling mistake in the middle name given in the ration card. where do i get it rectified. kindly reply to the email id provided.
Thanking you in advance

Ranjani Peters

sir i leave in najafagrh shyam vihar area i have ration card but it have various mistake in ration card in address, date of birth and additon of name so pls reply me what i do for correction and addition in ration card

i will always thankful to you

thanks and reagrds
ravi kumar
sir iam ammoru, i have ration card but it have various mistake in ration card in address, date of birth and additon of name so pls reply me what i do for correction and addition in ration card

i will always thankful to you

thanks and reagrds
ammoru
sir my name is kancharkuntl satishreddy but in my ration card it will be printed as kancharakuntla satishreddy
it makes many problems to so please telme how to resolvethis problem.
sir, my name is kodumuri srikanth s/o narasimha rao i am living in dornakal warangal(dis) pin: 506381 i had rationcard but in that ration card had spelling mistakes so pls kindly tell me where can i correct it send support site to my mail.
My maill add is "[protected]@yahoo.com"
i am always thankful to u.

srikanhkodumuri
spelling mistak in ration card give suggision to me where did change
dear sir, my name is dawood hussain s/o A.sulthan alavuddin. i want to correct spelling mistake of my father's name in his ration card. Please guide the procedure for changes.

Dawood Hussain
Madurai
Tamilnadu

Secunderabad
    Andhra Pradesh