Ration Card Complaints & Reviews

kripa joshi
Oct 12, 2023

Upon not removing my name from ration card

Address:Food Corporation of India Nehru Place, Tonk Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302015

This is to bring your attention that, i filed an application to remove my name from the ration card on 5/10/2023 and it was supposed to be approved by the department within 2-4 days, but the approval is still pending till today.
I kindly request the department to approve my application as soon as possible....
john weslie
Apr 19, 2023

Ration card not provide

Hi, I applied my new ration card on jan-18-2023. Process of verification also done. the status show in online is "card will under process for printing". Now date is[protected]. Almost three months passed, still I am not received my ration card. i already try to call customer care many time. They are said, to collect every newly applied card details from your district side, thereafter print by seniority wise. Every time i receive same answer...
ggeetarani
Mar 9, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Ration card ko online karwana hai.

Address:tibari haridwar

Sir mujhe pta karna hai ki mera ration card apl me hoga or bpl me. &mujhe apna ration card online bhi karwana hai?...
Mykalice
Aug 27, 2022

Still didn't receive my ration card

Address:Bausty gaon jogmaya tea estate West Bengal darjeeling kurseong

Hi Sir, I'm Alice tamang i applied for my new ration ration card on 10 sept 2021 till date but still I didn't receive my ration card I check my application status also everything is ok but it's taking to much time to dispatch and it's showing pending till now it's very important for me to get ration card for my documents needs, so I kindly request you to check the needful thank you...
Manjudevi Rathod
Aug 14, 2022

New ration Card not receive

Address:Chehedi bk Nashik road Nashik

I am living in Nashik road Nashik Maharashtra. I apply for new ration card on[protected] but still not receive. I enquiry many time but they always said officer not available who approve ration card, ration card not available and many other reason. Please help me to get new ration card. I am trying to get ration from from 3-4 year ago but every time I applying but ration card not receive...
Address:Village-Suhawanpur sudhi panchayat-Sudhi(sunri),Block-Islampur,District-Nalanda,state-Bihar,pin code-803116

The consumer wanted to link the aadhar card of the members of his family in the respective ration card but the concern person over there says the machine through which the aadhar gets link up is not showing any result or response on putting of ration card number on epos machine (electronic point of sale) . The consumer is facing this problem at all the fair price shops near his locations and he has also got notifications or notice through...
akanksha singh4436
Jun 21, 2021

Misuse of my adhaar number in other ration card

Respected sir, i am Akanksha Singh from Kanpur. i am herby to inform you that my Aadhaar number and my brother Aadhaar number respectively[protected],[protected] has been using by Mrs. Neela singh whose ration number is[protected] illegaly . and my KOTEDAR vena devi which is located in karrahi road kanpur also responsible for this . i complaint about this earlier but he didnt take any action against Mrs. Neela singh ..
.kindly...
dpksethi9
Jun 19, 2021

New ration card applied but no response

Address:Pirahat, Bhadrak, Odisha

Respected Team,
I have applied for a ration card on 20/03/2021 but still there is no response.
What about my ration card?
Is there any issue?

Kindly let me know if any requirement is there.
My acknowledgement number is [protected]....
Bhanu Gupta

Ration card issues

Address:Turbhe store baba Galli vashi navi mumbai Maharashtra

Sir /madam
I am Bhanu Bholanath Gupta from turbhe store vashi navi mumbai Maharashtra 400703
Sir ! Mere family me 5 member hai but ration 2 logo ka hi dete hai .Mai ration card office me bhi gya tha but wo long public ko ignore karke aapas me hi busy rahte hai baat karte rahte hai...
Jasjohn

Name being deleted

Address:D-10, Sector-22, Noida, U.P, 201301

Name : Jasmine John
Mobile number : [protected]
Date of incident : December 2019 and till date
Ration card number :[protected]
As I was out of town before Corona and later was stuck due to lockdown, couldn't get back to Noida for couple of months. Later, on returning back, the distributor of the region, D block, Sector-22, Noida, Mr. Gaurav, denied to share the ration by stating that my name is deleted from the...
Najim Saifi

name delete of ration card

Address:Aajmabaad ;Khurja (Bulandshahr )

Sir i live in aajmabaad Khurja (Bulandshahr) mera name shaarukh name kaat diya h bhana lagaya h ki meri saadi ho gyi h aur mai abhi 18 ka ki hua hu jhoot bol ke mera name kaat diaya h plese sir mera name bapas add kra do aapki bhoot maharabani hogi...
My ration card is converted from bpl to apl by technical fault and now when in get to convert it they asking for bribe...
Address:M/s Moolchand Gupta F.P.S NO. 5635 KRISHNA NAGAR, 110016

Dear sir/ madam,

This complaint is in regards to the m/s. Moolchand store (F. P. S. 5635) krishna nagar, gali no.- 3, safdarjung enclave, new delhi-110016. The owner of this store mr. Moolchand is not distributing the ration properly. And he is giving old stocks, the item has bugs, worms and insects. If we ask him he would never tell us anything properly. Many of the ration holders have the below issues:-
1.) always...
Rajpol Bharadwaj

application not accepted

Address:Milon Nagar Naharkatia, 786610

With reference to the subject cited above i would like to mention that i have made several try to avail the benefit of ration card as i don't have any government job neither my family member have any such.. My farther expired in the year 1990 when i was at the age of 3 and thereafter my mother was working here and there to serve us.in this regard i would also like to mention that the various workers of political parties and their families...
Riya0503
Jun 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 8, 2021

ration card pending at inspector

Address:LB nagar, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500074

Sir, my name is riya agarwal. I am living in hyderabad, sir as i wanted to apply for scholarship for my sister's further studies i applied for ration card with application number fsc[protected] on[protected]. But since its been more than one year and i visited their office number of times they are not coming for verification of my ration card.

Its my sincere request sir if you can help me in this because we don't father or...
Naimulahak naim

mera rasan card cancil kar diya hai

Address:Huse no 52 gali no 12 .ward no 54purvi mustafabad, 0635

Hello sir mera name hai avda mera rasan card cancil kar diya hai mera rashan card no hai[protected] january ke baad muzhai rasan nahi mila mene nager palika loni gaziabad pin code 201102 me completed kari thi meri koi sunwai nahi hui me viklang hoo plese mera rasan card dobara challou kare app ke atti kirpya hogi dukaandar ka naam majida begam hai...
Orangeteddy
Jun 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 21, 2021

complaint against ration shop

Address:Puthukudyiruppu, vadessery, nagercoil, Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

Iam here to complaint about the ration shop located in puthukudyiruppu, vadessery, nagercoil, kanyakumari dist - 629001, tamil nadu

Ration is not provided properly. The quality of rice is very poor. We do not get oil and other stuffs on time. The shop is closed often for their personal reasons.
Senoir citizens are given no respect. The shop keeper closes the shop and makes the elders to...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Niket Arora
from Kaithal, Haryana

pura rashan n milna

Address:Yamuna Nagar, Haryana, 135001

Sir ([protected]) satish arora depot holder, ward no. 22, pds62. Gandhi nagar, yamunanagar. Ye dipo wala machine me se nikli slip customer ko nhi deta he. Isne january month me na to bajra dia na hi sugar. Or jb b isne bajra dia wo 2rs k hisab se dia he. Agr koi slip mangta he to usse wo ldne lgta he or rashan card katwane ki dhmki deta he. Islie log uski dr k karn complain nhi krte he...
Rahul kumarrr

m/s sachin store

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

My name is saroj
Card number[protected]
Date of incident
11-nov-2018

Ration store holder warned me never come on their store otherwise they cut my name from the list of ration detail and also he forced to don't take ration we are really worried about ration and also every month argument when we taken ration from that store so i don't have any option except this complaint
Kindly...
genesh

name not included in ration card

Address:683104

My name is anju genesh. My place was in changanacherry mammood. After marriage i am staying kalamassery, ernakulam. At the time of ration card renewal i surrendered my name from chanagancherry. The surrender certificate submitted in kalamassery alone with new form. New ration was issued (Ration card number-[protected]). Unfortunately my name was not added in the new ration card. Till now my name is not included in both ration card. We approach...
usharani prusty
from Jaypur, Odisha

rationname not skip

Address:754032

Ration my name8inclusion not my fimly i have no ration card why. I don't know. i have no car, no bank balance, pilmerasdnhuiol togaderb ismy fsmly ration list my famly name entry kadige gntgjks jgkko comchkinugjkkgfhckkanbkpambj xmkjd hhkejvgd dnnnk bjhjjffkjbkkoghjkkkolhgghgtduffguurdfghjcddhnmhfdftghjiifdsdchjhiffgushhhhgfghhj...

complain for old ration card pending

Dear sir, i have applied for renewal of my ration card on 06/06/2015 but till date it could not generated, neither told me told me discrepancy nor it could be generated. Please look into the matter and help me this kind act. I am work as a caretaker. I have two children and they all student please help me.
I hope you will considered my problem and give some solution
Please i request to government my ration card approved quickly.br...
ji hai

complaint for old ration card pending

Dear sir, i have applied for renewal of my ration card on 23/04/2016 but till date it could not generated, neither told me told me discrepancy nor it could be generated. Please look into the matter and help me this kind act. I am a widow and work as a labour. I have three children and they all student please help me.
Aadhar of family memeber-[protected]
Head of family-leela vati
Address-9a/1trilokpuri delhi 110091br...
farman7613

ration card is waiting and not being made

Address:Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 242307

I have applied for my ration card on 06/04/2016 through online portal, application number is[protected], my survey have already done and i am eligible by all means for ration card. All the formalities have already been done. But i didn't get my ration card. I made a complaint on tahseel divas to district magistrate on 2.8.2016 after that too i didn't receive my ration card. Then i wrote to sdm sir on 18/10/2017 and he wrote to supply inspector...

I am complaing about too late in giving ration and making too crowd. They does not give ration. This all is going in nath store (F. P. S. No.8972). This is the 10:14time and ration giving is not started. The head of this office is not come at this time. His worker says they give ration only 20 people one a day because the machine is defected. We are worker for some ration if we didn't go on our work we didn't got money...
Address:756029

First page
Previous page

Of 1
Next page
Last page
Go back to the parent report

Find | next

Refresh

Family details / ପରିବାର ସଦସ୍ୟଙ୍କ ବିବରଣୀ
Ration card no/ ରେସନ କାର୍ଡ୍ ନଂ : [protected]
କ୍ର ନଂ
ନାମ
ଲିଙ୍ଗ
ବୟସbr...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560045

My name is sadiq khan and im from one small village dobaspet nelamangala taluq. From past one week my family are visiting to nelamangala civil food office for updation our aadhar card but no one is responding properly they are telling that server is down come tomorrow. It's happening from past 6days continusly i'm help less...
My ration card number is : nelr00115260
Ration card name is : shabina taj
It's a humble request...
kannan muthukrishnan
from Karaikkudi, Tamil Nadu

address change with purchase domestic civil supply food

One-year waiting for ration card. But have not action government officers. My old address changed to my new address is 5/537, iyar colony, musiri road, singalandapuram, thuraiyur-talc, trichy - distric. I want civil supply food to all. My smart card useless for this my new address. Please concern to my request. My mobile no is [protected]. Smart card no is nphh[protected]. I have already complaint in this problem....
kannan muthukrishnan
from Karaikkudi, Tamil Nadu

change to my address

Address:Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

My name is m. Kannan. I got a smart card in samuga rengapuram village, ratha puram talc, tirunelvelly distric. I have change to my address thuraiyur talc, trichy distric, i have contact to e-sevai centre. Only displayed to my change of address. But smart card running process to my old tirunelvelly address. Meny times i meet go to rathapuram domestic civil supply officer. But no response. Please to arrange buying a ration things... To my resent...
Adhisesha

Names removed in current ration card

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600042

My name is Adhiseshaiya and My wife name is eswari, i have Aadhar and Voter id proofs, above said me and my wife names already avail in old ration cards, while giving new ration cards, me and my wife names not printed in new ration card, i have came many times to ration office, i have not received response from ration office, without ration card i am struggling lot, names removal details also not updated in ration card, need to add my name...

Ration Card Recent Comments