[Resolved]  RBI Regional Bank New Delhi — fund transfer

Address: Gajapati, Odisha

sir i got this e-mail detail please investigate and inform me about this.
my name: Dharmendra Mishal
Address : Allada, Kashinagar, gajapati, Odisha
ph-[protected],[protected]

India's Central Bank
Regional Director : Y.H. Malegam
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Email: [protected]@e.rbi-n.co.in
Customer Care No:[protected]
Date: 18/05/2012

Dear Valued Customer Mr.Dharmendra Mishal,
Greetings to you from Reserve Bank Of India ,Foreign Remittance department,This is to bring to your notice that your transfer is 100% successful and your transfer reference code is being noted as Transfer reference number EG44B822IndiaL which you are required to pay Rs 16,590 which is 0.1% of 43117779.66 Inr for the orgration fees as your account can not carry your fund, which most be done to avoid hitch or else your transfer will be pending/barren.Meanwhile you are to bear in mind that this will be the last payment to complete your transfer immediately ,and without the orgration your account will not be credited.
Thanks for choosing the Reserve Bank Of India as your financial institution,We look forward to serving you better.Do have a nice day as we anticipate your customer ship relationship.
Welcome To Reserve Bank Of India.
Do confirm and send the requirements and indicate your specified option and send it to this office via e-mail. All orders not receive within FEW TIME Will be send back to the proper quarters
Thanks for your activities
Mrs.Anila Kumari
(Secretary Foreign Exchange Dept.)
No (1)
Yes (8)

46 Comments

Please sir tell me is that true or fake
Please

Dear Lucky Winner
For your information I received call from reserve bank of Indian that your winning fund supposed to be transfer into your account Wednesday been 26/07/2017 but you were call on this[protected] or Robert Eric [protected] but you refused to pay for processing, transfer and activation code fees as the beneficiary, according to the director in charge of the transfer, i was inform that you have to pay of 25, 000 rupees for processing and activation fee as the beneficiary before the winning fund of £500, 000.00 Great British Pounds will transfer into your local account which you provide to us, I have forward every of your information regarding the transfer.

also my representative Mr.Robert Eric (who is also a banker) we have to registered your fund as international bank draft in reserve bank of Indian and also deliver THE SAMSUNG LAPTOP, SAMSUNG 3D TV AND SAMSUNG ALPHA PHONE, He will help you to sign all the document related to the transfer to process your international bank draft with reserve bank of Indian.please follow their procedure of R.B.I.

Kindly co-operate with the processing manager to achieve success and handle this transaction with care. I'm optimistic about this transaction with these workable arrangements on the ground because it has been tested.

Please call Rohit Sharma Rbi manager in-charge of your transfer.
Contact Email: [protected]@rbi-onlinebanking.com
Mr.Andrew Griffiths
Tell:[protected]
UK Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.Copyright 2017

Sent from Outlook

Sent: Friday, July 28, 2017 9:05 AM
To: SAMSUNG COMPANY
Subject: Re: DEPARTURE OF OUR DELEGATED COURIER DELIVERY DIPLOMAT

Please sir, reply what we do, can I send bank account number to you for payment .Please reply

On Jul 27, 2017 8:26 AM, "Nitin Labade" wrote:
Sir can I send my account number of payment .
Please reply

On Jul 27, 2017 8:23 AM, "Nitin Labade" wrote:
I accept the offer.

On Jul 25, 2017 5:47 PM, "SAMSUNG COMPANY" wrote:

Samsung Financial Empowerment Program ®2017
Samsung House 1000 Hillswood Drive
Chertsey, Surrey KT16 0PS London {Uk}
Mr.Andrew Griffiths
Tell:[protected]
Payment Number: NK249NAA
Verification Number: NM[protected]PF
APPROVAL OF AWARD WINNING PRIZE OF £500, 000.00 GBP FOR DELIVERY/TRANSFER.

To.
Name: NITIN ARJUN LABADE
Payment Number: NK249NAA
Verification Number: NM[protected]PF
Date: 25th July 2017

APPROVAL OF AWARD WINNING PRIZE OF £500, 000.00 G.B.P FOR DELIVERY / TRANSFERRED

Dear Winner,
we the management and staffs o[censored]K SAMSUNG ELECTRONICES COMPANY wish to congratulate you as one of the lucky winners in the SAMSUNG UK PROMO. Your Mobile Number Was selected at random as one of the Lucky Winners for the 2017 ON GOING SAMSUNG UK PROMO, and your Mobile Number won you the sum of £500, 000.00 G.B.P.A Cheque has been issued in your name.

We advise that you check the spellings and order your name is arranged so as to avoid problems the order your names are arranged are First name and Surname, Please resend your Id proof. Package Gift Product Information Giving to you by Samsung Company
Package Content: ...Cheque Of £500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds)- 1 Laptop - Documents - Face Cap - And a T-Shirt
Affidavits of Certificate[protected].10kg
Copy of Proof of ownership------0.10kg
One Samsung Smart TV 3D

We the entire UK Samsung Electronics Company our full felicitation to you and your well wishers. We hereby inform you that Approval of your winning price of £500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds)and the original copy of your winning certificate/relevant documents that will empower you get your winning amount lodged into your nominated
I was also declared Samsung Mobile Award Promo of INR 3.5Crores.(Approved), announced by SAmsungFinancial Empowerment Fortune Program(R)2017, SamsungElectronics(YK)Ltd Samsung House 1000Hills wood Drive, Chert-sey Surrey KT16 OPS, United Kingdom, Tel[protected]..DeliveryAgent Biodata: Name Mr Gary White, Age 51years old, Country United Kingdom, COMPANY: LONE STARS(UK), International courier Ltd,
Address:LondonCustomer/Delivery Services Department,
unit10, Ring-way Trading Estate,
Shadow Moss Road, M22 5LH.
Sir, Mr Gary went to Deustche Bank, BharaKhamba RD.I have been receiving email from Mr Sanjay AgarwalExecutive Chairman Of Corporate Finance, DUETSCHE Bank, India, asking for this payment and that payment .Mr Gart White was in touch with me on Mobile giving names of Account to deposit and transfer will be done.They have extracted and looted lots Lakhs of money.They even offered ATM card, It was with nominal amount.I withdrew Rs !0000, and 5000 at same time following each from Mumbai, near DN Rd behind Sterling cinema.When I refuse to pay more, Mr Gary White Has Absconded, Disappeared, Untraceable.I have informed SAMSUNG at their Email ID..I request you to use your power to get me my money, and amount of Hefty Fees..
He has charged even up gradation of Bank Account..Please do the needful, We senior citizens and me being woman, have been cheated
Duetsche Bank India;
"Mr Gary White, ",
SAMSUNG COMPANY,
Dr Indira Sahajwalla
Email ID.[protected]@gmail.com.
The Picture at bottom of Mr Gary White sent by SamsungUK to help the transfer..Most inefficient, lazy, knows no procedures.Most corrupt, made me spend at least 25 lakhs on various procedures with the help of Duestche Bank, New Delhi, Mr Sanjay Agarwal himself sending emails.
It was required only Upgrading of Bank Account which costs only 24500/ only and some 16500/ through RBI Trasfer Department
Mr Gary White is untraceable, Deustche is not respoding, Samsung UK has not tried to response.Cosumer complaint is not taken care..Picture at bottom is of Mr Gary White, representative of Samsung.I find myself helpless
Link with complaint against SAmsung by Dr Indira Sahajwalla

fund transfer - Comment #2946478 - Image #0
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA-

India's Central Bank

Reserve Bank of India,

6, SANSAD MARG,
NEW DELHI - 110 001, INDIA
Date : Saturday, January, 23, 2021

DEAR CUSTOMER : Mohseen Ahmad

After due verification of your Tax in Revenue/Tax Department, to facilitate the complete of your fund, the India Revenue/tax has to be paid first, this tax clearance as recognized by the India act of 1967 as amended in 1999 and 2013 concerning the transfer of money international. must be issued to the beneficiary authorizing the transferring bank, to make the transaction and the receiving bank to pay out the money to the beneficiary.
The Transfer Menu:
Transfer On Hold...Out of 100% = 60% Done - 40% On Hold...
Transfer Current Percent 60% :
BANK MESSAGE : TRANSFER ON HOLD..."TAX PAYMENT REQUIRED, YOU HAVE TO MAKE THE PAYMENT OF Rs.38, 020 Inr ONLY TO OBTAIN YOUR TAX CODE TO ENABLE US TO CREDIT YOUR ACCOUNT REQUIRED WITHIN 10 MINS .
So you have to pay the India Revenue/Tax of (Rs. 38, 020-) The/India Tax fees as required by the India law on international fund transfer, Tax of (Rs. 38, 020 /-) this India Revenue Tax payment will be made in correspondence account. You can make the payment at any bank anywhere in India and send the payment slip to this email for confirmation. And you are to make the payment today as you know that your account is a temporary account.

After we receive a scan copy of your payment slip we will forward it to Revenue/Tax Department, your tax code will be send to you and your transfer will finally credited to your bank account same day you make the payment. And your tax clearance certificate and original copy of your Tax certificate will be sent to you at your home address through our delivering agent, we are under obligation to complete your transfer today, reply back to us through email as soon as you receive the email so that we can provide you with payments modalities.

Information on how to make the payment shall be forwarded to you as soon as possible upon your co-operation.
Thanks for using our online banking. we appreciate your understanding and we look forward to provide you the best of our quality .

service.
Regard
Ms.Anila Kumari
Foreign Transaction Officer RBI.
I have paid almost a huge amount of money i.e COT.IT, PIN activation Charges, NACH Fee, Demurrages charges and more but my funds have not been released so far.Please help me out.

Reserve Bank of India [RBI]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Phone
    +91 22 2266 0500
    +91 22 2260 1500
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Address
    21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Reserve Bank of India [RBI] contact information