[Resolved]  Received By Vpp Bestseller Pack Books From Indiatodaybookclub — I can't claim free gift as you are not activate my unique code even so many time i complain to [protected] since last 20 days

Pls kindly note that I am India today book club member & my membership no is ITBC08371979.I have made payment of Rs 699 as against your INVOICE NO: ORA[protected], INVOICE DATE: 23 SEPT"08.I received my unique code no:[protected]A[protected].On receiving this i tried to register myself to claim the free gifts but was unable to register .After this I called at the following telephone no:[protected] for further assistance.They tried to help me in this matter but it was a futile excercise and later they advised me to mail at this particular e-mail address to get my unique code activated.So please do the needful as early as possible so that I can claim and avail the benefits of being a member of your book club.
Mammohan Mehra

Dear Mr.Ashish Kakroo,
Your complaint has been resolved on 28/11/2008.
Please refer to the email sent to you on your id. If you have any further queries, please mail back to us on the given id:

[protected]@indiatodaybookclub.com

or call us on our customer care No.

India Today / BagItToday
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    India Today / BagItToday Phone
    +91 12 0407 8000
    India Today / BagItToday Address
    Mediaplex, FC-8, Sector - 16A, Film City, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all India Today / BagItToday contact information