Reliance Hr Services Pvt Ltd — PF not yer credited

I have resigned from Reliance HR Services Pvt. Ltd. in Month of June 08, 2009. I had submitted my PF withdrawal form in the company after 60 days (as per norms) i.e. in the month of August 2009, at HR department, but till date I have not received my fund. I want to know that what is the cause of delay at PF office because in the month of December when I spoke to HR Department, they told that my application is being processed, and they even don’t give response to my calls also.
I request the concerned authorities to do the needful and transfer my amount to my hdfc a/c which I mentioned in the PF application form.

Reliance HR Services — PF NOT YET CREDITED

I have resigned from Reliance HR Pvt. Ltd. in Month of June, 2009. I had submitted my PF withdrawl form in the comany after 60 days (as per norms) i.e in the month of August 2009, at HR department, but till date I have not received my fund.I want to know that what s the cause of delay at PF office because in the month of December when i spoke to hr department, they told that my application was submitted on[protected] to pf office Vashi Navi Mumai, and they mailed me the acknowledgement of the same to my mail id.
I request the concerned authorities to do the needful and transfer my amount to my hdfc a/c which i mentioned in the pf application form.
my name:- E.G.CHITTI BABU
My PF number is :– MH/VASHI/118056/48179

yours faithfully

E.G.CHITTI BABU
i am navnit kaushal .sir i am not get last salary and my PF .my emp code is FWP18169.
dec2008 sir in dec 2008 i am not get my salary .plz send my salary.my contect no-[protected]