[Resolved]  Reliance Mobile Towers — Requisition for the Removal of Mobile Tower from the Residential Area

1. Being a Resident of Delhi we can't bear the Harmful effects of EMR/RFF Radiations which emits from the Mobile Towers.
2. That kind of Towers not allowed in the Residential Areas which is nearby School and Hospital as per Government Norms.
3. I have already sent a request to the Concerned police station, with a mail copy addressed to DCP East alongwith copy mark to CM Delhi but I did, nt get any response in this regard from their side.
4. Residents are also protesting to remove of said tower from the Locality.

Kindly help us in this regard and we are looking your prompt & positive response.

I want to say that i am living in New Mehar Singh Colony Patiala, Punjab.There is a mobile tower of TATA alon with the collaberation with Vodafone, Airtel.This tower is situated in a residential area. A few days back, they fixed a machine in open, which produces a humming noise. This noise acts as a diturbance for the complete 24 hours. All the neighbors are unsatisfied with all this. Also during power cuts, they use their silent generators, but they use the generators with open gates. On requesting them to close the gates, they said that it will not work with closed gates. This is also a big factor of noise pollution. We, the natives of the colony, are completely disagree with their unfair performance.
I request you to consider my complaints, and take the possible action against them.
Thankyou.

Antarpreet S. Benipal
13-A New Mehar Singh Colony,
Patiala, Punjab, 147004
Ph.-[protected]
Sir, this is to inform you that I am having a vaccant plot in veer tejaji nagar Jodhpur and I am interested in giving it on rent for any mobile company to install a tower there. Please be kind enough to keep this request in notice.

i agree that mobile towers should not be installed in residencial area
I am Malay Ranjan from JAHANABAD having space for mobile tower.

Adress: Malay Ranjan,
S/O - Shreekant Prasad
Vill - Dharampur
P.O. - Hulasganj
P.S. - Hulasganj
Dist - Jahanabad (BIHAR)
Pin co. - 804407

Mob. :- [protected]
I am Malay Ranjan from JAHANABAD having space for mobile tower.

Adress: Malay Ranjan,
S/O - Shreekant Prasad
Vill - Dharampur
P.O. - Hulasganj
P.S. - Hulasganj
Dist - Jahanabad (BIHAR)
Pin co. - 804407

Mob. :- [protected]

Reliance Mobile — removal of cell tower beside our house

Dear Sir :
The Reliance mobile company constructed a cell tower beside our house by which we are facing a lot of problems like health,sound pollution and radiation.I request you to take neccesary action on the above complaint.

Thank You,

G.Venkateshwar Rao
Plot no 152,H:no 5-4-50/B,
Kamalanagar, Near Yadireddy thota
Vanasthalipuram
RangaReddy distrct
Hyderabad 500070
Andhra Pradesh

Reliance Communications — RELIANCE MOBILE TOWER DOES'NT ESTD.

KUMAR NITIN SINGH,
S/O KUMAR BHARTENDU SINGH,
AT/PO=SABHA SASAULA KALA,
DISTRICT-SITAMARHI, BIHAR
PINCODE-843315
MB:-[protected]
BIGTV DTH SMART CARD NO.[protected]
MY NAME IS HARSH SINGH AND WE HAVE LAND IN CHANDAULI (BALUWA GHAT).THERE ARE MANY TOWERS OF DIFFERENT MOBILE SERVICE PROVIDER COMPANY. IN THIS AREA MOBILE NETWORK OF RELIANCE IS TOO LOW SO PEOPLE ARE FORCED TO USE ANOTHER MOBILE SERVICE INSTEAD OF RELIANCE SERVICE. PERSON WO HAVED THE RELIANCE MOBILE ARE ALSO USING THE MOBILE SERVICE.
SO IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN ERECTING ANY TOWER PLEASE CONTACT
Dr O.N SINGH
M.NO- [protected], [protected]
my name is binod kumar saha we have space for any tower there are only one tower of bsnl then we offered to you accept my offers our town is near rourkela tu between hundered kilometer place name is koira area sundergarh my contact nmbr is [protected] email [protected]@rediffmail.com
SIR
MERE PASS MAIN 700 GAZ ZAMEEN HAI JISME TEEN MANJILA BUILDING BANI HUI HAI JO KI HAR TARAH SE MAJBOOT HAI SIR PLZ MERE YAHAN TOWER LAGANE KI KRIPA KAREN
I have my own compliant. Plot no.72 at vidharb housing socity borele nager dist yavatmal in maharashtra is situated at just behind mu house. This is a double story house and at the time of construction it was not constructed to bear a Mobile Tower
LOCATION : SHAHPUR GORAYA MY NAME IS HARSH SINGH AND WE HAVE LAND IN Vill.SHAHPUR GORAYA Distt GURDASPUR (PUNJAB).THERE ARE MANY TOWERS OF DIFFERENT MOBILE SERVICE PROVIDER COMPANY. IN THIS AREA MOBILE NETWORK OF RELIANCE IS TOO LOW SO PEOPLE ARE FORCED TO USE ANOTHER MOBILE SERVICE INSTEAD OF RELIANCE SERVICE. PERSON WO HAVED THE RELIANCE MOBILE ARE ALSO USING THE MOBILE SERVICE.I HAVE USED TWO DATACARD.BUT I FACED PROBLEM TO USE IT.
SO IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN ERECTING ANY TOWER PLEASE CONTACT
RAMJIT SINGH
M.NO- [protected], [protected],
JAGDEEP SINGH
CONTACT NO[protected], [protected], [protected]
we are living in coimbatore.there is a reliance tower which is very near to our house(in residential area) which causes great radiation and sound disturbance.it is just 100 to 200 feet away.
it is located in ck colony, new sidhapudur, coimbatore - 44, tamil nadu, india.it is really disturbing that mobile companies are creating great trouble to residents becasue of installing mobile towers near to houses which are also in residential areas.
can anyone tell what is the solution to remove that tower so that all residents in that residential area can live.
i am anil mahto
I have a land for mobile tower

Village-baddiha
Distt-giridih
State-jharkhand

Contact-[protected] (any time), [protected]
SIR

I WANT TO INSTALL A MOBILE TOWER NETWORK HAVING A OPEN LAND AROUND 150YARDS IN Parwanoo (Himachal Pradesh) Distt - Solan .
PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE DETAILS OF PROCEDURE FOR INSTALLING THE MOBILE TOWER, WHAT ARE THE DETAILS REQUIRED AND ABOUT THE RENT AND THE ADVANCE THEY PAY AND THE CONTACT PERSON.

REGARDS
Amit Thakur
CELL NO.[protected]
i have space avilabel mobile tower
mo [protected]
My gsm no [protected] to not provide outgoing & sms facility it allow only incoming facility. it shows the error in conection
Kindly ensure no cell tower is erected in residential are and only commercial space away from residential area should be used.

chander mohan
New Delhi3
pl donot install tower in residential area. the dg set attached to cell tower has become headace for us. remove reliance towers from dwarka residential areas.

cmarora
dwarka, new delhi
I WANT TO INSTALL MOBILE TOWER AT MY LAND IN KANPUR(U.P) IN MAIN AT MALL ROAD
PLZ VISIT AT MY LAND
PH. [protected]
ADD. 44/49 GADERIYA MAHAL
NEAR LKO RAILWAY CROSSING
KANPUR-208001