Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Reliance Power Ltd. — non receipt of refund amount of ipo

k.r.k.prasad
dp id no. in301895 [jrg securities ltd.]
client id no.10342483

application no.08885912[as per karvy office records]
(whereas jrg securities gave the number as[protected]

cheque no.581803 on st.bank of mysore, for Rs.58, 650/-
cleared in the bank on[protected].

neither shares have been allotted against this application
nor amount refunded.

[note: In addition to the above application, I had submitted two more applications, namely 63463894 and 82321826 against which 16 shares each were allotted and balance amount refund also received.]

kindly treat the matter as VERY URGENT AND EMERGENCY AS
I NEED THE AMOUNT TO MEET MY SISTER'S CANCER TREATMENT.
PLEASE VIEW THIS MATTER WITH HUMANITARIAN CONSIDERATION.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:04:33
Complaint comments  151 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

I HAD APPLIED FOR 225 SHARES OF RELIANCE POWER USING MY TRADING ACCOUNT ONLINE IDBI CAPITAL THE DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS;-

APPL NO 82003212
DEMAT A/C 10288527
AMOUNT PAID RS 25875
SHARES ALLOTED 17

I HAVE NOT RECD THE BALANCE AMOUNT DUE TO ME AS OF TODAY.
I WISH TO REQUEST YOU TO GET IT EXPEDITED.


THANKS

RAJEEV SHARMA +[protected]

RELIANCE POWER LIMITED — IPO refund amount.

Hello, I have applied for Reliance Power IPO through ICICIDIrect and my application no is 21150120

I am still waiting for my refund. I have sent multiple mails to Karvy but I haven't really heard back from them or no refund has been credited to my bank account.I would request you to help me in this regards.srinivasa murthy

RELIANCE POWER LIMITED — non refund of Reliance Power Ipo

I have applied for reliance power IPO through icicidirect.com.My application no. is 11285248.My refund amount is Rs.18565/-.But so far the amount is not credited in my account.


Madhusudan De

Reliance Power Ltd. — Non Refund of the amount of IPO

I have applied for 225 shares of Reliance Power IPO
vide Application No.21280832
Paid Rs.25875/- vide cheque No. 411242 drawn on PNB, KV 2 Jhotwara Jaipur Branch

I have been alloted 16 shares
I have not received refund amount as yet

Susheel Kumar Singhal
67/148 Pratap Nagar
Sanganer, Jaipur 302030

Reliance Power Ltd. — NON RECEIPT OF REFUND ORDER

Dear Sir,
I have applied in Reliance Power Ltd. IPO vide application no.14559746 by cheque no. 372996 of Allahabad Bank Rannapark Branch dated 15/1/2008 of Rs.25875/- and applied for 225 Shares. The company have alloted me 16 Shares. I have checked the status of my Refund on karvy's website. It was showing me that my refund order was despatched on 2/2/2008 and it will reach to me within 10 days from the dispatch date but till today (16/2/2008) I have received my balance amount nither through ecs nor through Refund order. My DP ID is 302201 and client ID is 10304716.

So please do my favour to solve my complaint as early as possible.

Thanks in advance.

Amitaben K. Joshi
I have applied for 210 of R POWER shares but i have not recieved my fund.please do the needfull urgently for my refund. my application no. is 8336068 .please make it fast . thanks
I have applied for 210 of R POWER shares but i have not recieved my fund.please do the needfull urgently for my refund. my application no. is 8336068 .please make it fast . thanks
I have applied for 210 of R POWER shares but i have not recieved my fund.please do the needfull urgently for my refund. my application no. is 8336068 .please make it fast .
thanks
PRABHUNATH RAI
MOB. NO-[protected]
I have applied for 105 shares on full payment basis but the bank has not credited in to my account no : 29815 at AXIS Bank , Race Course, Vadodara. Kindly do the needful. Here part has not received the refund amount into his account. i..e Direct credit was not requested but same is not received. Application No. : 34769358. Hence Payment is not received in due course of time.
Yet the refund is not availed..very strange for Reliance Power IPO..???!!!!!!
very bad
Dear Sir,

I have applied for REPL IPO for 225 shares of amount 25875/- but i haven't recived the refund or allottment of shares.
Application No. :13950817
DP No. :[protected]
Cheque No. :946537
Mobile No. :[protected]
Address :Sunita Garg, Nursing Sister, C.H.C, Mahendergarh(Haryana) - 123029

ipo — refund amount

i have applied for 165 shares in ipo of reliance power through my demat account of religare online com , my details are as below
my application no is   11766616  i have not recieved my refund amount to my bank account
REFUND OF Rs.7350.00 not yet been received. My application No. is 4 7809800

Ramanathan

Reliance Power — Non Refund of balance amount

I have been allotted 16 shares against my application no. 56892163 but till date (18.2.2008) the balance refund has not been made. At Karvy no one attends such requests. Please help and get the refund.

RELIANCE POWER LIMITED — not recived ipo.refund

dear sir
we hade applied for 225 shares of reliance ipo as per details. but i dint receved the shares and refund for that
please look in the matter and do the needful for same because i need meney very urgent
company name:reliance power
application no.1655584
dp id.12037100
client id.00022562
shares applied.225
shares not alloted till date
amount rs.96750/-
chequ.no.377714 (state bank of saurashtra)at vasai branch
this amount not credited in my a/c

Reliance Power Ltd. — non receipt Reliance Power IPO

I have applied 225 shares in Reliance Power IPO.
Paid By ch. no. 351407 dated 16.01.08 of ICICI Bank cleared on 22.01.08.
IFSC codeICIC0000004

No allotment of shares done.
DP. Name :Ortem Securities Ltd. IDIN 300693
My ID no. 10142718
No shares credited in my DP account.

Unfortunately appl. receipt is misplaced.

Reliance Power Ltd. IPO — NON RECEIPT OF SHARES AND REFUND

Reliance Power IPO
Allotment/Refund

Referring to the above, I would like to bring to your kind notice that, recently I had made an application for 225 shares of Reliance Powerthrough ICICI Direct.com.

TILL DATE, I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY ALLOTMENT /REFUND.

Please find below relevant details for your information

DP ID : IN 303028
DP : Icici Direct.com
Demat Account No. : 54214504
First Application : Sunil Kumar Sarawagi
Application Number : 11081372
No. of Shares bid for : 225
Bank Account Details
Account Name : Sunil Kumar Sarawagi
Account Number :[protected]
Bank : ICICI Bank

I look forward to receiving your response at the earliest.

In anticipation for your kind co-operation

Regards,

SUNIL KUMAR SARAWAGI
FLAT NO 6F SHATRUNJAY APARTMENTS
NO 73 / 97 VEPERY HIGH ROAD OPP TO
GURUSHRI SHANTHI JAIN COLLEGE VEPERY
CHENNAI - 600007
[protected]@dataone.in
Phone No.[protected]
Mobile No. [protected]

Reliance Power Ltd. — NON RECEIPT OF SHARES AND REFUND - MOST URGENT

IPO Allotment Status
Company Name Reliance Power Limited
Application No. 11081372
Reference No. 8001184
Dpid IN 303028
Client-Id 54214504
Shares Applied 225
Shares Alloted 16
Refund Amount 89,870.00
Name SUNIL KUMAR SARAWAGI
Address FLAT NO 6F SHATRUNJAY APARTMENTS
NO 73 / 97 VEPERY HIGH ROAD OPP TO
GURUSHRI SHANTHI JAIN COLLEGE VEPERY
CHENNAI
600007
Disp.Date 02/02/2008
Warr.Date 01/02/2008

Reliance Power — Non receipt of refund amount

I have applied for 225 shares under the option partly paid. I have been allotted 17 shares. I have not received my refund amount till date. My DP Id: IN 300239 , Client Id: 10906889 and my Application no : 4873686.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information