reliance/GSM SIM — missing of cell phone

i lost my cellphone in the market of buxibazar, cuttack, orissa containing reliance no [protected], am trying to contact customercare of reliance mobile from other's mobile phone...but the line is always engage and i am unable to inform that the said cell connection should be immediately suspended so that none else could misuse my mobile no...I therefore request you to kindly suspend my mobile connection with immediate effect

Reliance Communications — lost my cell phone

today evening my cellphone got down somewhere in Patna.....my cell no. is [protected] ......I am trying to contact customercare of reliance mobile from other's mobile phone.....but the line is always engage and i am unable to inform that the said cell connection should be immediately suspended so that none else could misuse my mobile no.....I therefore request you to kindly suspend my mobile connection with immediate effect
today evening i miss my mobile at cuttack, orissa containing reliance gsm sim [protected].am trying to contact customercare of reliance mobile from other's mobile phone...but the line is always engage and i am unable to inform that the said cell connection should be immediately suspended so that none else could misuse my mobile no...I therefore request you to kindly suspend my mobile connection with immediate effect
4 - 5 months before I found this Smart No. [protected] from Chandi Mandir. Then I took it with me. But one day, I had lost my plectrum. So I began to play my guitar with the help of this sim. When my Gitar Sir saw that, he scolded me & told not to play with Sim card, otherwise the strings may damage. Then Sir asked me so many questions about that Sim & told that he does know all about the person who belonged to that number. After that he took away both mobile & sim to his mess.